Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1767 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1336
  • 4 Sterne
    312
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Suite was not so sweet

By

27. Mai 2020

Went to my room. The bed was missing linens and pillows. The bathroom was missing wash cloths. Josiah saved the day. He came and made the bed and used Lysol on the top of the bed. He also procured towels and pillows. I really enjoyed him. I wish he was on the next day of my two day stay because the woman who was on was snarky. The last time I stayed at an IHG property in Houston was March. I come 1-2 times a month. So apparently they only provide housekeeping every 3 days. This would have been nice to know. This is not sufficient cleaning. Management really should ask if housekeeping is needed more than that because I for one am not satisfied with the frequency. This is a good hotel. I’ve been using it for almost 2 years, off and on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad reservation staff

By

23. Mai 2020

club

reservation staff does not communicate with the hotel and offers false misleading information detrimental to the overall stay and management refuses to please customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

11. Mai 2020

This was a great place to stay as a “staycation” to get out of the apartment during this pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

02. Mai 2020

The room was very clean. The decor was aesthetic and the bed comfortable. The front desk staff were courteous and professional. The Galleria location would provide easy access to shopping when the mall reopens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. April 2020

platinumelite

Good location room was clean but did not offer upgade

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soothing Stay

By

12. April 2020

Hotel stay was very pleasant from checking in to checking out. Front desk staff was friendly and caring to my needs. Allowed early check in, and was given a spacious room that made the stay comfortable and relaxing to be there. Wanted to thank the whole staff there during some trying times. Thank You and keep up the good work, you guys do make a difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

03. April 2020

This hotel was great and I highly recommend it to anyone interested

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Authentically Small

By

01. April 2020

Huge building but very small rooms and very thin walls. Beds could be more comfortable and would be nice to have options for a constant running fan to drown out the noises from other rooms. Purchased the comfort package to include a complimentary drink and breakfast daily. Didn't get the drink in which the bar was open at check in, but due to the COVID-19 the restaurant had to shut down at no fault of their own. However, I emailed management asking for a discount as I had paid extra to obtain free breakfast and no response.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short visit

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

If I am ever in the area again I most definitely will consider staying at this hotel again. I called the front desk, before I booked my room, spoke with Sylvester, he answered all my questions and gave me much needed information.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean and refreshing hotel

By

31. März 2020

Not my first stay here and Inlove it every time, frequenters traveler to Houston and out of all hotels I’ve tried you can’t beat this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly service

By

18. März 2020

From the moment we walked in guest services was very friendly. I got random text messages during our stay asking if everything was going good. The room was very clean and comfortable all around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Competitive within its clasa

By

17. März 2020

Standard hotel. No issues. Nice sized room. Standard amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen