Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent accommodation and service The hotel is everything you expect it to be. We stayed at a suite, which was spacious and well appointed. We took breakfast package which was well worth it. Breakfast was delicious, made to order, and service was impeccable. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel! Great View This is the first time that I have stayed at a Hotel Indigo and I was very impressed with the comfort of the updated modern rooms. I had a wonderful view of the lake and plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose from. The Bar/lounge area is a great place to go unwind after a long day of traveling...I will always stay here on my visits to Jacksonville, FL.. 21. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo My family and I looked online and read reviews prior to booking out hotel stay. The hotel when we pulled up was gorgeous, in a beautiful location and setting. We read how nice the staff was online, yet when we arrived, they seemed rather dry and matter of fact. I chalked it up to the fact that it was late and they were tired. When we got to our room, we looked around like al guest do and we had hair on the majority of our towels, little hairs, as well as, on the pillow cases. The staff was notified and showed up about 20 minutes later with new towels, some of which, still had hair. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Arrived for check in and a nearby transformer had blown resulting in no power. Staff advised of the effected area and texted my cell phone when power was restored because I went nearby for dinner. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Great hotel for the money - would definitely use the Indigo again 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by florida trip I enjoyed the hotel and I will stay there again I travel with my dog it was a nice place for her and she seemed to have a good time but welcomed by the hotel staff. the food was good and well priced. Sitting by the water for dinner was most enjoyable 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best stay in Southside Love this hotel that is clean and well kept. Situated right beside the Merrill Lynch Campus and Tinstletown, only minutes from St Johns Towncenter. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly place, excellent service I've stayed at Indigo Jax half a dozen times. And it looks like business will bring me to Jax, at least another half dozen times more during 2015. I'll give it a first try here. I enjoy the area, proximity to office, restaurants, shopping malls, friendly hotel/restaurant staffs, accommodations, a short distance to the Beaches and to favorite golf courses. What else? 13. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:10:44.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>