Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 527 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

527Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    423
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

One of the best hotels for the money - super great

By

09. Februar 2016

club

My girlfriend and I love this Hotel. We've been there twice in six months just as a staycation. There are a lot of need restaurants and cute streets. It's in it's own little world.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly staff!

By

08. Februar 2016

Young lady at the desk was so personable, my friend and I were laughing and joking with her after a looong day of work! Love having a bar restaurant on site!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great service and good food. Very fairly priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome 50th

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Group of 12 for my husbands 50th- Everyone loved the rooms, décor, lounge and breakfast. Everyone said they would come back! We have also stayed here for our 25th anniversary, family trip, shopping trip and girls weekend. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

29. Januar 2016

club

We have to say manager Zachariah and Keni were a great help in straightening out a slight problem at check in. They were helpful and courteous. The Property is beautiful and clean. We love the modern look. We will be back at to your Jacksonville Deerwood park location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you need

By

25. Januar 2016

This is my third time in this Hotel and I always have great experiences with the staff and the place itself.

JAX had a very unusual climate as it was around the 30f this week and heating worked in the room.

I love the place and I'm certainly going back to it on my next travel to this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great customer service

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Loved this hotel. The atmosphere was refreshing and the staff was excellent. My family and I enjoyed the Hot Tub and Pool. I was very impressed with the price. I really hate to give any negative comments but the beds were very uncomfortable. Too firm. Unfortunately we had to cut our visit short because we were not getting adequate sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. Januar 2016

I've been to this hotel a number of times, and prefer to stay there when in the area. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and conscientious. The rooms and bathrooms are modern. Fitness facility has a good mix of equipment/machines. (There's an outdoor pool, too, but I haven't used that.) Excellent bar/restaurant on the premises. The hotel is near a major road and highway, but far enough away from each that there are no noise issues (unlike many hotels these days). Highly recommend the lakeside room views.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
PDK16, What a great review! I cant express enough our gratitude for your returning over and over again and saying such nice things about our staff. I hope you will return again soon. Remember, Happy Hour starts at 5pm each day in the Alamo Steakhouse Sincerely, Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities for conference and great bed

By

14. Januar 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is a breath of fresh air when it comes to hotels. The rooms are modern and well designed. The bed was very comfortable and well kept. The meeting rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. The meeting food and refreshments were great! I would definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than a bed and service - an experience

By

13. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This was our first experience with the Hotel Indigo brand, and we were more than impressed - we were "Wowed!" Along with the impressive staff we have come to expect with the IHG brand, we got a whole new fresh, modern an fun experience. Everything about this hotel is outstanding. We were lucky to have been there on a weekend, I suspect, as it may be busier during the work week. The small lake it fronts adds a peaceful ambience and there are several restaurants of varying style, size and price to choose from within walking distance. The bar and breakfast area are lovely - not sure we'd enjoy dinner in that same setting, however. Food for breakfast was outstanding, along with service. Every aspect of the room amenities were a notch above other hotels in this range. We especially liked to be able to open the window a notch for fresh air (we visited in january) rather than having a/c or heat on all the time. A rare pleasure in this day and time - plus we woke up to the soft sound of water and birds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

08. Januar 2016

platinumelite

A wonderful stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Beautiful, nicely appointed room. Very pretty grounds, with pool area next to a well landscaped lake. The adjacent neighborhood has several restaurants, and shopping. If in the area, I give my highest recommendation for this Hotel Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this hotel

By

07. Januar 2016

When I walked in after a long drive I was shocked at how nice it was and I was excited that we were staying for several days. I wanted to take the pillows home (my husband is working on getting some for us). It was very clean and updated. The staff was great. I enjoyed everything about our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen