Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199-0| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199-0
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2057 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2057Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1635
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Rest and Relax

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my myself and was able to get alot of rest with no interruption

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Place

By

18. September 2021

Great place to stay. People were friendly. Great design. Great food!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond

By

16. September 2021

The front desk staff was warm and welcoming - even though they were working on a Holiday weekend! the furnishings were beautiful and fresh. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful quick trip to Jacksonville

By

14. September 2021

I was excited when I found this hotel last minute. The value was a great. The location was wonderful and best of all--it's dog friendly. The hotel did not have any weird smells and it was very clean. I was impressed for the price of the hotel since I thought it was quite affordable. I didn't need a car to get coffee or food which was a lifesaver since I wanted to walk the dog. The lake is lovely. The staff is very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and cozy

By

13. September 2021

Nice hotel, location on a beautiful lake view. Areas to run in the morning in a good neighborhood. Hotel staff were very professional and helpful with any questions or issues. Hotel is clean and cozy. I definitely enjoyed the stay. I only wish they had better gym as I like to exercise frequently during the week and would be helpful to have a nice gym at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel. Great Stay.

By

09. September 2021

Hotel Indigo is a perfect place to stay whether you're taking a short or a long trip. The hotel was easy to find and check-in was quick with no delays. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and beds were clean and very comfortable. There is a lake behind the hotel you can walk around with beautiful scenery - great for taking selfies or pictures with friends and family. Overall, it was the perfect hotel for my family and I and a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was great!

By

09. September 2021

platinumelite

When I look at the website I was thinking this hotel is ok, but after I come, everything was great! Room clean staff nice view beautiful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. September 2021

Room is spacious, and very comfortable. Booked the lake view room and it was great seeing it through the windows at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soundproof walls!

By

06. September 2021

Amazing hotel, beautiful view, extremely clean, just thin walls where you can hear everything going on in the room next to you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best. Not the worst.

By

06. September 2021

club

This hotel is usually my go to. It’s usually clean and the staff are friendly. On this particular stay, my bathroom was not cleaned the best and there was a horrible experience with a lizard in my room. That ruined the suite experience for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Camper

By

06. September 2021

club

The place was great we were passing through from a long road trip and needed a good night sleep..Out last stay at a kimpton property Made it a no brainer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay here again

By

06. September 2021

club

I would stay here again. I appreciate they take pets and the facility was clean. Staff was friendly, nice quiet area that was central to my activities. Sits on a pretty pond, they just need to trim the trees so you can see it from your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen