Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 643 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

643Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Wonderful overall

By

20. September 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay while spending time shopping at St. John's Towne Center. It's clean and fresh, and the staff is delightful. There are a couple of great restaurants within walking distance, and a fun Piano Bar right in front of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic room and setting

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with great shower. I loved the décor and view from the room. The hotel bar was very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Area and hotel is outstanding

By

18. September 2016

Other companies have been doing this concept but this hotel works best for me. Aloft is mostly limited service but where this differs is there are dressers to unpack and they do real food.

Staff was pretty amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive and Friendly Staff

By

16. September 2016

club

Excellent staff. The housekeeping service personnel were very pleasant and very helpful! The front desk personnel was also attentive to all requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous complimentary breakfast, clean

By

15. September 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay with our small dog. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would not know this was a pet-friendly hotel judging by the condition - very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast should have been included for the price.

By

12. September 2016

club

for the price paid, breakfast should have been included. Other IHG hotels cost less for the room yet breakfast was included in the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love This Hotel

By

06. September 2016

club

I've stayed at this particular hotel a number of times now and it is my "go-to" hotel. I love the location, the decor, etc. It is in a neat part of Jacksonville with access to many restaurants, Town Centre isn't too far away, etc. Great hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

04. September 2016

club

This hotel's manager and staff helped us through a very difficult visit to the Mayo Cancer Clinic. We stay a the Indigo whenever passing through Jacksonville for leisure travel. There was no question where we would stay for this trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Go-To Hotel

By

31. August 2016

My company is headquartered in Jacksonville, so I am down here usually at least once a month. Hotel Indigo is my preferred hotel. It's clean and updated with a modern vibe. It's conveniently located to my office and to the Town Centre shopping area, so anything you might need is right nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. August 2016

club

Staff is friendly. Hotel is up to date, nice decor and very clean. Rooms have a nice calm clean feel to them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and Beyond

By

25. August 2016

This location is terrific. Not only in regard to the proximity to various restaurants, coffee shops, stores, movie theaters and convenience stores; but, also in regard to their staffing. We chose this hotel based on the pet policy and very reasonable fee. While we were staying the housekeeping was kind enough to work around our schedule (within reason) for allowing them access to the room because of our pets. The hardwood floors keep dander from accumulating in the rooms and they stay looking much nicer than many carpets seen in hotels. Throughout our stay members of the front desk staff would actually recognize you and greet you and they were always gracious when helping out with any needs (more toiletries, lost items, fixing key cards). The wait staff in the restaurant area is phenomenal. They also begin to recognize you and, if you're not incredibly adventurous, memorize your order. The food is actually very good and fairly priced plus the portions are decently sized. Even though we came for the pet fee we will return because of the wonderful staff and clean living quarters (not to mention, an incredibly comfortable bed).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needed a place to sleep.

By

25. August 2016

Hotel staff are very good. Hotel condition good. Average stay. Hotel in large open mall. No cameras in hotel parking area. Good if you are too late to drive home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen