Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Worth every penny!

By

06. August 2015

Very neat, comfortable and friendly hotel with high value for the room rate. Would certainly stay again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

05. August 2015

club

Other than the bar not being opened everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at this hotel

By

05. August 2015

club

very good. i believe i covered the review in the previous pages of this questionnaire.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort with a contemporary, designer flair

By

04. August 2015

club

During a few brief stays at the Jacksonville-Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo, I have noted this hotel's unique and appealing difference from other hotel chains in and outside of major cities.
The Hotel Indigo captures and enhances the best of a traditional hotel-room experience.
The lobby area incorporates a bar in an open area that is inviting and appealing, with the look and feel of a large, open-design family/living room with a dining and bar area.
The front desk is a part of this open-air design, giving the appearance and feel of a relaxing home-away-from-home.
The room(s) have a similar spacious, free-flowing design, with the bathroom and small closet separated from the bedroom space with curtains and divider walls, enlarging the space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Area

By

04. August 2015

We enjoyed the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville very much. The room, view, front desk and friendliness of the staff were exceptional.
We also enjoyed the Tapestry Circle area and made use of businesses and restaurants there. The III Fork restaurant was notable, and we had an excellent meal.
The ambiance of the area, with brick roadways and sidewalks was enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. August 2015

club

The staff was pleasant, friendly, and professional, the location is excellent, and the room was comfortable, roomy, and beautiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

we will be back often

By

01. August 2015

club

Traveling more than we'd like lately and FINALLY found a place we really felt great about. So comfortable and soothing, once you finally arrive at the door. Jax traffic is a booger, but worth it to get there.
The $12 per serving for the single malt scotch was even worth it to just sit in enjoy being there. Wish we had booked more than two nights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you for your delightful comments. We're so glad you found the hotel worth the traffic! Sorry you couldn't stay longer but we hope you'll come back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value, Huge Suite with Soaking Tub

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Pros- Huge corner suite, great oversized bathtub, large office desk with ergonomic chair, oversized doors and windows with peaceful view of lake, Keurig coffeemaker, refrigerator and microwave. Walking distance to several restaurants, Happy Hour drinks M-F you can buy and bring up to room. Very good value.
Room for Improvement (found at other Indigo Hotels but not here)- No bathrobes, No safe, no make-up/shaving mirror, no portico or undercover parking or drop off to protect guests from elements. We arrived in a rainstorm and we and our luggage got soaked. Parking on side of building but only entrance is in front.
Suggest higher floor for best view facing water.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you for your honest review! We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and it's value. We're sorry that the rainstorm made the trip inside unpleasant and appreciate all of your suggestions for improvement. We hope you'll always look for a Hotel Indigo when you travel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

getaway

By

31. Juli 2015

club

my girlfriend and i were very fortunate to stay in such an awesome place. starting with Lindsey at the front desk. it was awesome from the moment we walked in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We agree, Lindsey is great, and we'll tell her you said so. We hope you'll have an opportunity to come back and stay again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge shower.

By

31. Juli 2015

I loved this Hotel it was very modern and extremely clean. I stay at numerous Hotels throughout the year and for the price this is by far the best.
The shower is the largest out of any Hotel I have stayed at. The staff was also extremely friendly.
A great place in a nice area of Jacksonville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. We're so glad you enjoyed the friendly staff, value and accommodations. Please come again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Location with Gourmet Quality Food Selection

By

30. Juli 2015

club

This was my first time at this hotel.
It's situated on a lake in Tapestry Park.
Wonderful location! Easy to get to. Food quality was excellent, staff was very friendly, accommodations were comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone interested in traveling to this area of Jacksonville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We agree, we love the location in Tapestry Park. Your compliments will be passed on to the chef, with the hope that you will come and sample our menu again soon. We appreciate you staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay in Years- Great Staff

By

29. Juli 2015

This has to be one of the most unique hotel properties in the Jax area. From the moment you walk in the doors you are welcomed by each staff member. The bar is vibrant and centrally located in the lobby. The front desk staff seemed to really welcome us and want us to enjoy the area. Our room was so plush, colorful and clean. We had a chance to meet many of the managers as they always seem to be around. They are all so genuine and caring. Kudos to the entire team and hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled that you were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the hotel. Please come visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen