Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 421 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

getaway

By

31. Juli 2015

club

my girlfriend and i were very fortunate to stay in such an awesome place. starting with Lindsey at the front desk. it was awesome from the moment we walked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Location with Gourmet Quality Food Selection

By

30. Juli 2015

club

This was my first time at this hotel.
It's situated on a lake in Tapestry Park.
Wonderful location! Easy to get to. Food quality was excellent, staff was very friendly, accommodations were comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone interested in traveling to this area of Jacksonville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay in Years- Great Staff

By

29. Juli 2015

This has to be one of the most unique hotel properties in the Jax area. From the moment you walk in the doors you are welcomed by each staff member. The bar is vibrant and centrally located in the lobby. The front desk staff seemed to really welcome us and want us to enjoy the area. Our room was so plush, colorful and clean. We had a chance to meet many of the managers as they always seem to be around. They are all so genuine and caring. Kudos to the entire team and hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms-good location

By

27. Juli 2015

I have done a lot of traveling in the last year and this hotel was one of the best I have stayed at. Nice staff clean rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JP

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay. No reason to not stay at this clean quiet hotel. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply the Best!

By

22. Juli 2015

club

From Start to Finish, everyone provided Excellent Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing stay

By

21. Juli 2015

Very chiche, modern hotel. A bit noisey because of the lack of rugs in the rooms but it is a modern look.
Great location.
I like that it has glasses in the room to drink from.
A classy spot at the right price point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best first time stay ever!

By

20. Juli 2015

It started with the check-in, Lindsey was awesome, friendly and delightful. Our family did a quick getaway, we are loud and a bit overwhelming at times, but was never made to feel uncomfortable while in the lobby or just passing through, the manager and his entire team was on point. We will be looking for the hotel indigo as our choice hotel for all future travel because of this experience. You guys rock!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bathrooms and comfy stay

By

16. Juli 2015

My favorite thing about the rooms at this hotel is the bath. There is no tub - instead, the shower takes up most of the space. It is spacious and comfortable, with the best Aveda amenities. The towels are big and soft, and there is plenty of bright lighting for doing your makeup. There is a wall hook near the counter top to hang your bathroom kit. Everything is within easy reach and well designed. It's the bath that makes it easy to get ready for your day.

The bedding is comfortable, the desk and chairs are well selected, and there is a tray and ice bucket for easy in-room meals. The only thing I would change is the softness of the bed. I like to be able to sink into a nice, soft mattress, preferably a Tempur-Pedic or Sleep Number type mattress, but the mattresses at this hotel are a little on the firm side. I also think the wall mural of the palm fronds will look dated soon. But I appreciate the effort to make the rooms look fresh.

Lastly, there is complimentary coffee and tea. What would make this even better is if there could be "real cream" for the coffee (such as "Mini Moo" cups) and bottled water to use to make the coffee or tea. These are small issues, but if you want to know what would make the rooms better, these are the kinds of small upgrades that would help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions and will definitely take them to heart. Before the end of the year, we will go through a redesign and our murals will be replaced. Please come back and check them out!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contemporary decor, roomy Bath

By

15. Juli 2015

club

We were traveling as a family with 2 teen children. Absolutely the only negative we could identify of this hotel was that the only rooms they have available are King beds or two double beds. The double beds were very comfortable, but we would have all preferred Queen sized beds.

This is a wonderful facility in a unique upscale neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for your comments. We agree, Queen beds would be great! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful weekend

By

15. Juli 2015

club

The set up, and rooms were amazing, love the extra large bathroom. The staff was amazing, I never stayed anywhere where the staff actually likes their jobs and it shows. They are so nice and sincere, it was a pleasure just to talk to any of them, and they all went out of their way to help, it was amazing!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Our team will be so thrilled to be recognized. They truly love what they do and taking care of our guests. We hope you'll come and visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

13. Juli 2015

club

The chef prepared a made to order meal for me. Staff accommodated my early arrival. Waiter and desk staff remembered my name. Room was adorable and comfortable. Loved the area, including lots of restaurants. Appreciated the hotel bistro in addition to surrounding restaurants. All good. Am returning this month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Jennifer, we are so glad that we could personalize your stay with a made to order meal. We love having the bistro on site as well as being in the charming Tapestry Park village. Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen