Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 783 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

783Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    645
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Dissappointed

By

27. April 2017

Lovely, clean hotel with modern design, very welcoming. In a nice complex. Only negative was the room was on the top floor which offered great views, but during the night the roof top motors where so loud that I was woke at 4 am. Sounded like I was inside an engine, which never stopped. Unable to go back to sleep. Maybe earplugs should be given at check in. . Would take a lower floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

26. April 2017

This is a lovely property located in a charming shopping area. Friendly and helpful staff made our visit perfect. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Newer Feel

By

26. April 2017

club

Overall my experience was enjoyable. However, I did not like the water pressure or the shower head. For a quick business trip for one or two nights a very good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great option

By

25. April 2017

This hotel is in a prime location yet feels private and relaxing. It's in a nice newly developed area with some excellent dining options including my favorite "Corner Bistro" which is the best piano bar in the city. The staff is always excellent at the hotel every time I stay, and that consistent experience is what brings me back whenever I have busiMessage in Jacksonville. I would highly recommend it to anyone who might ask.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. April 2017

club

Clean, friendly, easy to stay here. I would definitely go again.
Great shops and restaurants near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, loved the extra pillows

By

23. April 2017

club

This is the second time my husband and I have been to this hotel. it's secluded, beautiful atmosphere inside and out. the beds are extra comfy with extra pillows (that you would have to ask for at any other hotel chain.) Loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

22. April 2017

Great hotel with great amenities in or around the building itself. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel close to shopping and dining

By

22. April 2017

My husband and I were in town to attend a wedding. The Hotel Indigo was lovely both inside and out and within walking distance to several restaurants and shopping in the area. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We especially enjoyed the breakfast, and our walk around the pond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent hotel

By

21. April 2017

Extremely happy with stay here all the services and staff were excellent only 1 minor issue was the pool not being heated kids would have had a better time lol but the hot tub made up for that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Vacation

By

21. April 2017

club

I enjoyed my time in Jacksonville but as far as my stay at the hotel, when I waked in I was moved how clean and colorful it was. The biggest thing for me is a clean bathroom (which it was) and clean sheets. The sheets broke me out in hives so the laundry service needs to change whatever products they use so it can accommodate people with sensitive skin. I asked for the sheets to get changed after the first night but that didn't work cause I continue to break out more on different areas. Other than that my stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Hotel Indigo

By

20. April 2017

club

What can I say, I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were all very friendly and went above and beyond for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Affair

By

19. April 2017

Every hotel needs a Penelope. She set the bar extremely high. Friendly, professional, dressed appropriately, service above and beyond for every that stood before or called on the phone. My only complaint was for a young lady (on crutches) whom I notified of a dog being allowed to urinate on the column directly at the entrance of the hotel. She told me that it was okay and that want her main concern and proceeded to turn away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen