Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-816-28380011-816-2838000-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 915 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    732
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Clean. Great Staff. Restaurant/Bar on-site

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

This nice boutique hotel was a pleasure to stay at.
Checked all of the boxes. Only negative which is minimal is no Smart TV in the room. Regular cable.
Dot Boss Restaurant was right on-site and the staff was great.
I will stay here again next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and quiet stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

I enjoyed my recent stay. The room was clean, and the hotel was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

15. Dezember 2021

It was a excellent experience! The breakfast was delicious from the restaurant attached as well as a wonderful and happy staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gorgeous hotel

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel itself is beautiful, and styled appropriately for the area. My room was gorgeous. The only complaint I have is the lack of options for breakfast, and minimal coffee available other than that everything was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious comfortable room, great shower.

By

11. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Extremely comfortable bed in a spacious room. Spa like bathroom and on site bar and restaurant made this hotel one of my favorites in downtown Kansas City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

Roberto was the manager on duty. He dealt head-on with a couple of minor issues and was a true professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Dezember 2021

We had a great time. Great location. Love the design of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious

By

29. November 2021

club

Nice room, very clean. The bathroom was decent. The shower had no door and is more open than I prefer, but it was clean and modern. The room was dark and lighting in the bathroom was not great. It seemed that the bathroom was more updated than the room itself. Overall, it was a decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room comfortable bed nice bathroom and TV. staff friendly

By

28. November 2021

club

nice room comfortable bed nice bathroom and TV. staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly and convenient

By

24. November 2021

club

We stayed here on our cross country trip with our 11 month old Golden Retriever. The hotel is modern and the room was very cozy and pleasant. Staff very helpful and courteous. There are not many places closeby to walk your dog, but since we only stayed the night, it wasn't a big issue. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat place - excellent service

By

20. November 2021

Overall a great experience. Well the service was great, some of the food was not, but it was still good. The renovation finish out was a great design, but some of the workmanship was lacking, but not to the point to be a problem.
I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The other Hotel Indigo (the Crossroads) is better

By

17. November 2021

Staff were great! Friendly.

Noise at night from hallway and other guest rooms.

Bathroom ventilation fan not working, shower head holder not working...

I stayed in another Hotel Indigo in KC about 4 months ago, it was much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen