Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-816-28380011-816-2838000
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    572
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Wonderful!

By

30. November 2020

Great place, loved the decor the bed was very comfortable. The staff was some of the best I have encountered, above and beyond at check-in with requests, local knowledge was amazing. MUST EAT at the cafe adjacent to the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

30th birthday visit to KC

By

28. November 2020

Upon arrival Monday evening,I was met with kind eyes (I’m sure smile too but masks) smelled clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

24. November 2020

Awesome little boutique hotel in downtown KC. The staff was more than accommodating, going above and beyond at all times. Extremely affordable, I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Great location, super clean, incredible decor, friendly staff. I travel frequently for business and this is one of the best values for such a high quality hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed very clean room

By

20. November 2020

Room was great. We’re from out of town and the parking was an issue, no hotel parking and front desk wasn’t as helpful as you would expect for the price. No vending machines that we could find. Parking being the main issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classy and spacious room in a great KCMO spot

By

20. November 2020

Great stop on a cross country road trip where we could walk to dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A beautiful place to stay!

By

15. November 2020

I found this location on google and figured I would give it a try. Once I got there I was greeted with a smile and conversation. Then the front desk explained how they were preventing Covid. Every time we came downstairs they spoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel/Good Value

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Love the rooms and the service is great. Appreciate the check in points and only downside was no hairdryer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. November 2020

We were looking for a nice local downtown experience in Kansas City and with the indigo hotel we accomplish that goal!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. November 2020

We had a great short overnight stay. Staff was great and opened up parking on the street for us. Room was clean and large. Bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

We started recently and could not have been more happy. The decor was unique and the customer service, highlighted by Rosalind, was as good as it gets. Highly recommended this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road trip for work

By

06. November 2020

club

It was a nice modern hotel and convenient location for restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen