Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 595 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

595Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Hotel Indigo

By

20. September 2016

I would highly recommend this location / hotel for a stay of any sort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

20. September 2016

Great place to stay. Day manager Jenifer was especially helpful in solving a couple of issues. She really went out of her way. Thanks so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience but improvements needed

By

16. September 2016

Mold in the shower. Shower area was dark. No refrigerator. No phone by bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear DavidB63, I am very sorry that you encountered some issues during your stay with us. I am also very appreciative that you have mentioned these issues, for I will certainly be passing them on to the housekeeping department to make certain that this quandary does not occur a second time. Once again, my apologies for the state of your room. I am very glad that you still had a four star experience with us. I hope you give us another shot the next time you are passing through the area. Thank you, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent small hotel

By

15. September 2016

club

Convenient to airport, immaculate, excellent service. I would stay here again in a minute. The food was even very good in the hotel restaurant. Highly professional organization

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear mimits, It's great to hear that you loved our hotel and restaurant! You even awarded us five stars. Thank you so much! We like to believe that we have everything to offer that a traveler could need when visiting the Capital District, and to hear it coming from a guest means a great deal to our team. You say that you'll stay here again in a heartbeat, and we'd be more than willing to have you back! We'll be here waiting to amaze you in new and surprising ways. Until we meet again, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ed

By

14. September 2016

This hotel has been freshened up with a recent renovation of the lobby area. The bar is always good. The room are nice. They could update the electronics for the A/C units so they do not make a SNAP!!! sound in the middle of the night. Aside from that it is a good hotel for a weekend stay on the Albany area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear ED3RD, I'm glad you found the recent renovations to your liking! We were excitedly looking forward to our guests' reactions to the fresh new look of our lobby and the Blu Stone Bistro, and commentary such as yours truly leaves us satisfied knowing we made an improvement that enhances the experience of our visitors. Thanks again for the four star recommendation! We hope to see you at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham when you visit the Capital District in the future! Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High End Comfort at a Great Price

By

11. September 2016

I was extremely impressed with this hotel in every way...service, restaurant, room, people. The décor of the hotel and guest rooms was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!! Nice to have a comfy room to relax in when traveling for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear ProudNavyMom2, I am very grateful for the five star appraisal. It's sensational that we were able to impress you to such a degree, and I am very proud of my team for providing the exemplary service that encouraged you to make your opinions heard. Our aim is to have such an impact on each guest that stays with us so that they feel inspired to tell others about Hotel Indigo, the same as you have here. I want to again express my thanks for the awesome review. We hope to see you again if you ever visit the Albany-Latham area. With appreciativeness, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great staff

By

10. September 2016

club

General manager Jennifer is hands-on and terrific to deal with as is the entire staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Sinatra15, Jennifer and the rest of the team would like you to know how appreciative we are of such outstanding remarks! We aim to be as friendly and accommodating as possible to all of our guests in the hopes that we can exceed their expectations of us, and judging by the five star review, we were able to do just that. We look forward to your return to the Albany-Latham area in the future so we can supply another stellar experience! Warm regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

09. September 2016

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo. I am an IHG member and picked the hotel because of the price and location to the airport. I am from further south and was not familiar with the chain but was satisfied that the hotel is a good fit for the IHG system. Clean, comfortable room with a great bed. Just what a traveling worker needs. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear Stan51, Welcome to the Hotel Indigo family! Many thanks for the immaculate review. I am honored that you chose us as your first foray into the Hotel Indigo brand. We as a team are very glad that we were able to make good on the promise of high quality and excellent service that is known within the Intercontinental Hotels Group. Once again, I am very happy that we were able to deliver the exact services that you wanted from us. If you ever pass through the Albany-Latham area again, we'll be waiting for you! With gratitude, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable priced

By

09. September 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and clean room. Will come back next time in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear JH1027, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us enough to post an admirable review. We highly appreciate the kind remarks complementing our kind and courteous team members! We are always enthusiastic to welcome back guests who had such a great time with us once before. When you do return, be sure to let us know how to get that fifth star from you :) Until we meet again, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Hotel

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel first time I have stayed in an Indigo hotel and I was very well pleased with the hotel. I will stay in an indigo Hotel anytime I can find one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear orbia, What gracious remarks! I'm elated that we were able to be your first Hotel Indigo experience, and I'm thrilled that we have sparked your interest in the brand as a whole. It is very rewarding as a team to know that we have inspired others to explore other Hotel Indigo properties, and we are extremely excited to see where your adventures take you! Thanks again for the five star review. We eagerly await your return to the Albany-Latham area so we can hear about all the places you've been! Delightedly yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

05. September 2016

Wonderful staff, clean hotel! Love staying at this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear TavelOften, Our "wonderful" team is wildly appreciative of the perfect review. It brings me great joy to hear about your love of our hotel and the services we provide. We promise to keep up the good work! Until next time! With warmth, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

05. September 2016

platinumelite

Staff was attentive. I have stayed at this hotel several times. My biggest complaint is that their air conditioners are very noisy. This makes it hard to get a good night sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear MBeth24, I am happy to hear about your four star stay with us! We are always happy to have you with us at Hotel Indigo, and we are very appreciative of your decision to keep coming back. Our vigilant team members are always excited to see a familiar face! Thanks for the stellar review, and make sure to let us know the next time you're here what we can do to help acquire that fifth star from you. Diligently yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen