Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    458
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Friendly staff!

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo on consecutive weekends in February. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.The rooms are large and spacious and the bathrooms are well appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The Staff are the shining gem in the jewel of this hotel. Their attention to our needs went well beyond good into great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear MeggieLoch, Thank you kindly for your amazing compliments! I'm extremely satisfied to hear that our team treated you so exceptionally, and that they were able to make your stay at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham a true five star experience. We can't wait to welcome you back whenever you decide to return to the Capital District! Until next time, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel In The Wolf Road Area

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

i recommend the Hotel Indigo for one night or extended stays. If you're flying out of the Albany Airport, this is the closest, best hotel before your flight. The ambiance in the hotel reflects a modern but relaxed atmosphere while the Blu Stone Bistro has a great bar and an excellent kitchen with homemade deserts. Everything is cooked on site and the menu is varied to meet every taste from burgers to salads to flatbread. Give it a try!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Travelon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts! We are incredibly honored that you choose Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham above all other hotels in the area, and we're grateful that you would leave such a glowing recommendation for others. We appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to have you back! Warm regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

20. Februar 2017

I stay here every time I travel to the Albany area! Great staff, Great rooms and a great lounge/restaurant!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Sean, Thank you for continuously making Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham your hotel of choice when traveling to the Capital District. We value your feedback, and we are extremely pleased to receive such high praise. Our entire team wishes you the best during your travels while we await your return :) With gratitude, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and efficient

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel was a great surprise for us ! Close to Park and fly and very swanky in appearance. Has a nice restaurant and bar attached and the service was wonderful !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear KIKI, I am so thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations in every way! We designed our Park and Fly package to take the stress out of flying and to make traveling a relaxing and enjoyable experience. With the help of our spectacular guest relations team and our delectable Blu Stone Bistro, it appears as if Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham was just what was needed before a long flight. Again, I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself, and I am very thankful for the five star review. We look forward to being a part of your future endeavors! Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent night with a comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I had a very good stay at this location. The bed was comfortable, the amenities were excellent and the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. I was here near the airport due to a very early morning flight. Great shuttle service. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear KBT76, Thank you so much for the five star review! I'm excited to hear that you received exceptional service from our team, had a rejuvenating night's sleep, and experienced a prompt and efficient shuttle ride to top it all off. We are always happy to hear of a guest's all around outstanding stay, and we very much appreciate your commitment to staying at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham in the future. Bye for now, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights on business. Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay. This location is perfect - right off the highway, close to airport and all kinds of shopping and food. The place is very clean and the staff are very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear TeaM1, I'm so glad to hear that Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham served as the perfect place to stay for all your travel desires. We hope to have you back in the future, no matter what brings you here :) Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

12. Februar 2017

Pleasant stay, comfortable beds. Air on could be quieter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Tre49, I'm glad to hear everything went so well during your time with us. It's always great to read about a truly relaxing and homely experience that leaves you feeling well rested. Thank you for the excellent compliments. We can't wait to have you back so we can reach for that fifth star! Until we meet again, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

12. Februar 2017

club

everything was just perfect will come back again to this hotel in albany

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear pinkas, We are so delighted to hear of your flawless stay at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham! Thank you immensely for the highly positive review. We cannot wait to have you back. Thank you for your time and consideration, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

10. Februar 2017

Would definitely stay again. the rooms were very spacious, plenty of storage, clean. Very comfortable king size bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear ronn, I am extremely pleased you felt so relaxed in our rooms, and that the services and amenities were perfectly suited to your needs. On behalf of our entire team, we are thrilled to hear that you will be returning to Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham the next time you are in the Capital District. Until then, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Albany

By

09. Februar 2017

Clean convenient great restaurant for breakfast. Very accommodating. Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Located across from Desmond convention center I would always return here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Realtor 1, Thank you for the superb review! I'm glad that you not only enjoyed your time staying with Hotel Indigo, but that you were also able to take full advantage of the delectable meal and drink choices at the attached Blu Stone Bistro. I am warmed to hear about your wonderful experience at our hotel, and we all very much look forward to your return. Safe travels, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Assualted

By

09. Februar 2017

So were to start. Firstly, buy curtains for every room. The blinds thing is a gimmick and lets in light. Having them on 1 floor is pointless. Second, 2 colleagues and I were verbally abused and harassed by a spaced out female who wasn't even staying at the hotel while we were working / meeting in the lobby area. It took the guy at the desk approx. 40 mins. to call the cops. Too long not good enough. One of my colleagues was assaulted by this woman. The hotel has a duty of care towards paying guests not to let this happen. Not good enough. Finally, and this will make you laugh I got charged for a lousy cheap cup of coffee when checking out! Now that topped it all! I expect a response from someone senior.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear None, I am very sorry to hear of the issues encountered during your stay. I have passed your feedback regarding the room blinds to the management team. We do have black out shades in all of our rooms and are sorry to hear that they were not sufficient in keeping the light out. Our hotel does offer a Keurig coffee maker in all rooms so you can enjoy a complementary coffee and have additional K-Cups available at no cost. As a thank you for your IHG membership, a complementary drink is one of the choices as a welcome amenity, which can be used to get a free coffee in the morning. I am also very sorry about the situation you encountered while working in our hotel lobby with your co-workers. Our first priority is the safety of our guest and we take these situations very seriously. Someone from our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope that you will return in the future to give us an opportunity to deliver the five star experience we are capable of. With appreciation, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen