Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Albany Airport - Wolf Road

254 Wolf Road| Latham New York | 12110| United States| 1-518-8699100| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-518-86901141-518-8699100
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Airport - Wolf Road

Hotel Indigo Albany Airport - Wolf Road

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1368 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    922
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Lit confortable et bon service

By

24. März 2020

club

Très bel hôtel et très bon séjour malgré la situation du Coronavirus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and pillows

By

20. März 2020

Bed was comfortable and the pillows met my needs. The suite was spacious and the table was great to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wfo

By

18. März 2020

club

Great location, clean and convenient. An overall very good experience. It met all my needs and then some.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Albany stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Terrific hotel and a great value. Bright, clean and courteous staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was so comfortable

By

18. März 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, staff very welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Felt right at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. März 2020

Great hotel clean modern room comfortable beds clean big bathrooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel but ask to stay away from the Highway Side

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

The facility is beautiful and a great location for before or after a flight. The staff was courteous and efficient. However, my room faced the highway and the noise was so bad that I could not sleep. I likely would have asked to move but I was only going to get about 4 hours before a VERY early flight and didn't realize how loud it was before I unpacked and set up for an early departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service by one employee

By

10. März 2020

club

The Male's who work at the front desk could not be better. The woman should not be in this line of work. Left names out on purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great hotel

By

08. März 2020

Hotel Indigo is always a great place to stay in Albany. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is welcoming and helpful. The lobby is nicely decorated, clean and welcoming. Above all the staff is super nice. We love the Hotel Indigo. We have stayed there several times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great customer service, friendly staff

By

03. März 2020

clean modern hotel, and great price for IHG member, great front desk staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super close to the airport

By

02. März 2020

I really liked the fact that hotel was so close to the airport. It made an early departure so easy and effortless. I wished i had taken a later flight so i could have slept in. The only 2 complaints i had was the Bistro that is attached to the hotel. The wait staff needs to check on the customer a lot more than they did. It was clear i needed refills but i saw the lady look at me more than once and not even come over. Other than that the food was incredible. The other thing is there is a stupid switch on the wall that is supposed to turn the TV off. All it does is make the TV not work. You have to get the front desk to come up with a master remote to resync that and the cable box. I had to be up at 2:50am so i didn't worry about it. Why can't someone put a piece of tap over these or write do not use. I was assured that the renovations that are going on these switches will be removed. Oh shout out to the lady working the front desk that was working the graveyard shift. She is awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Go To Place To Stay

By

02. März 2020

club

When I am in town for business my first choice is always the Indigo. It's comfortable, convenient, clean and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen