Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

254 Wolf Road| Latham New York | 12110| United States| 1-518-8699100| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-518-86901141-518-8699100
Zimmer ab:  
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    19

great hotel

By

18. Oktober 2017

Clean, great staff, good food, comfortable room, close to the airport, would recommend to stay here if you are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

17. Oktober 2017

Friendly and courteous staff. The restaurant was top notch. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and efficient

By

16. Oktober 2017

I really like this hotel. I stayed here the night before an early morning flight out of ALB and it was very clean, comfortable, modern and efficient especially for the price. I will stay here from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Nice clean and comfy hotel. Convenient and near everything. Great night's sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Towards the end of an epic trip

By

14. Oktober 2017

We arrived at Indigo Albany/Latham on Day 12 of 15 days on the road. We’d traveled thru some portions ten northeastern US states and three Canadian provinces by the time we go to this hotel. I’d originally planned to spend a day and night in Saratoga Springs, but I didn’t find one available and to my liking for the chosen night. Expanding the search area, I found this Indigo; one of my favorite IHG lines! This was going to work out just fine.


We are veterans of Indigo hotels in other states and with them being few and far between haven’t had one along our paths of travel in a few years. Indigo Albany/Latham was a destination; not just an evening stay on out route. I like the contemporary décor and designs. This Indigo was not as eclectic as some of the others we have stayed, but offered all the other amenities. My wife really liked it much better than I would have anticipated.


Being a night in the middle of the workweek, the adjoining Blu Stone Bistro was packed with customers having a good; probably a multi-day business conference. Fortunately, there is Japanese restaurant right next door.


We did make to Blu Stone the next morning after the breakfast rush was pretty much over. At check-in the previous evening, I was reminded that I’d added breakfast for two when I booked the room several months earlier. This turned out to be great value, as breakfast would have cost us more without the package deal. I’d certainly book this deal again, if ever back in the area.


Even being adjacent to the busy expressway we never notice the sounds of traffic from our room during our stay. It was only the next morning during the busy morning commute did I notice the traffic and that was when I was looking out the window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, poor customer service

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Previous stays at this hotel have been fantastic: safe place to park your car, not far from Wolf Road - convenient. Easy access from I-87. Rooms are clean and suit their purpose. However, I feel that the staff need a lesson in what good customer service is. Our checkin couldn’t have gone worse. The guy didn’t greet us as an IHG card member. He was rude and snarky. Did not offer complementary drinks to the bar (if you’re an ihg card member, they give you drink vouchers). The couple that checked in after my mother

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preflight stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient to the airport. They have a shuttle but no long term parking on site so you park at the airport or the Park n Fly next door. Big room. Clean. Spacious bathroom. Comfortable bed. Wish I had time to sleep longer. Friendly front desk staff. Flight too early to try the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, clean rooms

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Pros: The service was good and the rooms were clean

Cons: The bed was very firm. There was no refrigerator in the room and the ice machines were every other floor. The air conditioning system was very loud and difficult to control. The room was either comfortable but loud or quiet but warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Facility

By

10. Oktober 2017

I would highly recommend a stay at Hotel Indigo in Albany, NY. The facility is beautifully renovated, rooms are attractive, comfortable and clean, and service is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Stay

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The hotel appeared modern and fun on website, but the stay experience was poor. The front desk staff seemed snoody and the room itself was poorly maintained and had numerous problems. The Wifi never worked for me, so luckily I had my hotspot. The food situation was confusing and seemed awkward. It was a small counter where you could pay for odd assortments of snacks? The bed was not very comfortable, which didn't reflect the way it looked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Stay Again

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Good experience. I do wish the restaurant/bar had been open while I was there. It would have been more convenient for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service a plus

By

05. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The FREE Shuttle Service was a plus and an incentive for choosing this facility. The Clerk who checked us in was helpful and friendly; bravo!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen