Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1001 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1001Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    702
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Stay

By

28. September 2016

Highly recommend this hotel, great find I will be staying here more often for work.

Very clean, modern, bright but cosy rooms.
Lovely restaurant- both for evening meal and breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but small

By

27. September 2016

As is the case with Indigo properties the rooms are nicely appointed but (very) small. Surprisingly I was not upgraded which is a real disappointment for a Spire member. The breakfast buffet was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff, good quality hotel

By

24. September 2016

This is a very good hotel, clearly a cut above rivals in terms of quality and lacking that boring chain hotel feel. Staff were all wonderful, so very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly ok

By

21. September 2016

Hotel was ok, easy on the eye and great staff.
Don't know if it was just our room but the window was tiny and had very little natural light.
The bed was terrible for me, way too soft.
Location and décor fine.
Only had breakfast at the hotel as far as food goes, I would describe it as standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Roadender, Thank you for your review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool! We really appreciate your feedback to help improve our guest experience and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service in an up to date hotel

By

21. September 2016

club

Excellent enjoyable stay for my sisters hen do.
Reception staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Misshoney1977, Thank you for your great review! We are all very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent city position, comfortorble rooms

By

21. September 2016

club

overall the hotel is excellent due to position in city, room condition and staff care.

Breakfast is good and the right price.

The statff are attentive to your needs

The only thing that let it down was they need a new dish washer at breakfast as the plates kept coming back with food marks and wet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear dave60?? Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool - we really appreciate your feedback. We are all delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kleine Mängel

By

14. September 2016

Ich war für ein Wochenende im Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Das Hotel liegt recht zentral. Das einchecken hat sehr gut geklappt. Ich war sehr früh vor Ort und das Zimmer war schon bereit.

Das Zimmer entsprach leider nicht vollumfänglich meinen Erwartungen. Ich hatte 2 Einzelbetten, leider kein King Size Bett. Es wurde auch kein Zimmerwechsel vorgeschlagen bzw. auch die Betten nicht ausgetauscht.

Das Badzimmer war sehr gross. Leider war es für behinderte Personen konzipiert. Ich bin jedoch keine Person mit Handicap. In der Nasszelle blättert die Verchromung ab.

Frühstück ist leider sehr bescheiden. Typisch english breakfast vorhanden, leider keine frischen Früchte oder verschiedene Käsesorten oder Aufschnitt. Kaffeeautomat, Brotauswahl bescheiden.

Service und Personal ansonsten top. Freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer für dich da. Die Zimmer sind sauber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback , damit wir unsere Gäste zu verbessern Erfahrung und wir hoffen, dass Sie zurück zum Hotel Indigo Liverpool bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay as always

By

12. September 2016

I have stayed at the Indigo Liverpool 10 times over the past 12 months and the service has been consistently excellent. The rooms are always clean and the staff friendly. Breakfasts are very good. I stay in Liverpool regularly and always request the Indigo as my first choice when booking through our travel and accommodation department.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking time to send over your review. It was most pleasing to read your comments and I will pass these on to the rest of the team. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your repeat custom and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

09. September 2016

Great staff and location really enjoyed our stay will be back ! Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Jacko, Firstly thank you for taking time to send over your reviews on your recent stay. It was very pleasing to read your comments and I will pass these on to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

From the time I entered the hotel I received nothing but excellent service. All staff were friendly, happy and attentive. The hotel has been recently refurbished and
look trendy and amazing. Slightly dark in some areas but this is only a personal criticism. I have stopped in a number of hotels and this is one of the very best. This hotel has been my first choice for the last 6 years!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Lucan, Thank you for taking time to send over your review on your recent stay. It was most pleasing to read your comments on both the hotel and staff, I will pass these comments on to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

08. September 2016

club

Stayed here for couple of days on business trip. Convenience of location is great. Modern decor and ambiance although feels like walking in a maze to locate the room. Good design of the rooms and comfortable bed to retire.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Jees_16, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

06. September 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights with my husband, the restaurant and lounge refurbishment is excellent The staff were very attentive to our needs and they made our stay very enjoyable.
We have stayed here several times and would not hesitate to recommend to all our friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear doreen999blue, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our beautiful refurbished hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen