Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street| Liverpool | L3 9AG| United Kingdom| 44-151-5590111-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-151-559099944-151-5590111-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2240 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2240Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1584
  • 4 Sterne
    489
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Disappointing Visit

By

18. Oktober 2021

We have stayed at Indigo hotels several times and I like the brand and quality of the hotels. The staff and service is top class but the room was a let down in this occasion - especially as you are paying a fairly premium rate.
We were in room 315 which seemed much smaller than other rooms we have stayed in. The bathroom was particularly tired and needs some upgrade/decoration.
Another let down for such a premium hotel is the lack of USB charging points: only one in the room. Most hotels now have USB sockets.
Free water in the room is a bonus but both sparkling when still would have been preferred or even one of each.
Not enough sugars and milk sachets left in the room so we had to bring in supplies from outside the hotel.
Will probably try a different chain for Liverpool visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast with Super Shirley

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

Shirley was outstanding in the restaurant overseeing every aspect of breakfast service, ensuring each guest had an enjoyable start to the day. She was enthusiastic about her job and the hotel, her willingness to assist with many requests for advice and information was remarkable. Well done Shirley, a credit to Hotel Indigo and to Liverpool. Thank you for your part in making our visit memorable, we’ll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

We picked this hotel for its location and contemporary rooms. Fantastic staff - really helpful and friendly. We upgraded our room and weren't disappointed. Amazing views of the Liver Building. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

16. Oktober 2021

Everything was perfect , staff were brilliant nothingbwas too much trouble

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, Clean , Modern and Great Service

By

15. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel for business purposes. The hotel is extremely comfortable, clean, bright and good value for money.
Some nice little touches too. Highly recommend as I have stayed in most hotels in Liverpool and this is definitely in the Top 2

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

and Yet again another fantastic stay

By

15. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here a few times over the past few months and they never dissapoint.

ALL the team are friendly and helpful and some even seem to remember you (thats some going as they see loads of people) makes you feel valued

Rooms are clean and well appointed food in the restaurant fantastice had both dinner and breakfast.

Thankyou hotel indigo you will see us again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

15. Oktober 2021

Stayed here a few times and over all I’d say up there with one of the best check in is easy staff are fantastic rooms are cool just a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab stay

By

10. Oktober 2021

Good hotel in great location. Staff were very helpful.
Building work next door woke me very Earlybut that’s not the hotels fault. Otherwise excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Omment

By

10. Oktober 2021

Enjoyable value for money in good position near all facilities but overpriced drinks food that’s why we didn’t eat in hotel better priced restaurant you are paying for Chefs name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

09. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was fabulous. The room was beautifully appointed ( would have liked a better room location). Staff on reception were pleasant and efficient, especially Demi who went out of her way to ensure our stay was great. Food was superb. Dinner was very nice and the breakfasts were excellent. Hotel is located very close to lots of attractions. We organised our own parking round the corner from the hotel for £14 for 2 days. We would definitely stay in this hotel again when visiting Liverpool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

09. Oktober 2021

Visited Liverpool for a three day break. Chose the Hotel Indigo. Was very pleased. Had a great stay. Staff very friendly throughout the hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

09. Oktober 2021

Great stay for 2 nights, extremely helpful employees, we arrived past midnight due to traffic and the staff on duty went above and beyond to help us.
Rooms very clean, decor great, bed very comfortable, central location, parking nearby very safe- (directions on website would be helpful), concession available to guests.
Breakfast fab, good choice and plenty of it. Wide choice for vegetarians.
Bar open late which is a bonus.
Unique decor throughout.

Thoroughly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen