Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street| Liverpool | L3 9AG| United Kingdom| 44-151-5590111| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-151-559099944-151-5590111
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1967 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1967Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1407
  • 4 Sterne
    432
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Modern, comfortable hotel!

By

07. August 2020

club

The hotel itself has a modern and unique interior design it feels very trendy and a nice atmosphere. There are hand sanitiser stations all around the hotel, A very clean lobby and rooms. The bed was comfortable blinds shut the light out sufficiently and the shower is great! Location is right next to the docks and Liverpool 1 so very ideal for a city break and business purposes. Staff are very friendly and polite, generally one staff member in the day and a few more at night this made us feel safer. Overall very happy with our visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

05. August 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from check in to check we couldn't have askes for better, There is one small niggle though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

05. August 2020

club

Really good stay this weekend. Social distancing measures were in place and made our stay feel safe and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a wonderful comforting experience

By

05. August 2020

What a wonderful comforting experience.... We decided to come over to Liverpool shortly after the hotel had opened the bar staff were incredibly friendly and served us at the table at the front desk staff were incredibly helpful and the room was very clean although now the cups are plastic and some things I’ve had to change for protection I felt very very safe and clean in our room and wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again I think will be back in about two weeks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Decent

By

29. Juli 2020

Great staff very friendly and the clean standards were very good. The bar area is nice and good selecrion. The room was clean and throughout the hotel. The only thing that i was a bit dissapointed sith was the breakfast. I feel if you charging for this service it should be better value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

29. Juli 2020

Overall in the current climate rooms were clean tidy great and a comfortable sleep hotel was as great as ever I have used this hotel on numerous times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing weekend stay

By

28. Juli 2020

club

I am majorly pleased with the stay I experienced over at the Hotel Indigo in Liverpool! Even during COVID 19, staff members and the running of the hotel were amazing and I couldn’t fault them with anything. The cleanliness was superb and the safety measures regarding the virus were on point. I felt extremely safe and clean throughout my stay, thanks to the team for providing sanitising stations, door sticker seals and even the signs placed around the hotel (e.g Lobby area) which made me feel easy and clearly show they care for both the public, guests and certainly there staff. Huge well done and another massive thank you to you guys for completing my weekend away in Liverpool. An extra thank you to the male on reception for being so kind and pleasant, upgrading my room due to me being a member of staff for IHG (HIEX Stockport) I didn’t quite catch his name but I’m sure he knows who he is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our break away

By

28. Juli 2020

club

We really enjoyed enjoyed our stay the hotel was beautiful and decorated lovely , the staff were lovely and very helpful all covid 19 measures in place, all use of hand sanitizers in place and also temps taken which was good , we really enjoyed it the beds were really comfortable amazing shower!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jan

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Hotel is fab. I live locally and would be made up if I was from out of town and this was the hotel I had booked. Staff are amazing and everywhere is spotless. The only fault I have is I went last Friday 24.07.20 and because the hotel is getting back up and running everything was limited i.e. mini bar had next to nothing in it, they are doing a limited breakfast at the moment so not full English and I am not 100% certain but I think the menu in the restaurant was limited but couldn't fault the food because it is amazing. If I hadn't have gone when I did everything would have scored 10 out of 10 so my advice is to just check on the amenities before you book but definitely if you are looking for a hotel all day long book this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab break

By

24. Juli 2020

club

We booked a last minute city break to this hotel (great location). Despite this difficult time, staff were very helpful and made our stay enjoyable. Information sheets were given at check in, advising guests of the arrangements with COVID. Rooms were sealed after cleaning and sanitiser readily available throughout the hotel.

Rooms were very comfortable and good value for money.



We were disappointed that the city tours and museums weren’t open during our visit but we will definitely return in the future to see Liverpool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Great little hotel. Rooms are small compared to other luxury hotel in the city (Superior Room was small). Phone hadnt been charged through pandemic so had to turn off at wall as constantly bleeping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2020

club

Amazing staff, delicious food, rooms are spacious and well decorated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen