Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1083 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1083Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    755
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Enjoyable stay

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Unexpected stay staff excelled the service in finding extra items as the overnight stay was due to not being able to travel home due to rail disruption

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and Vibrant with good service

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Recently updated common areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and bright rooms. Bathrooms have a great shower. Excellent breakfast with quality ingredients. Probably best to stick to the fixed menu for dinner if you're on expenses as easy to exceed the budget otherwise! Overall great experience and would stay again and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Good quality within the hotel, staff very friendly and helpful.

Room service was good because besides the menu in th room you also have to option to order from the restaurant menu and enjoy the meal in the room.

Hotel close to good public transport (depends on requirements)

I think the inroom breakfast menu could be a bit more flexible and maybe have a few more options.

As the rooms have a fridge maybe consider puttting in more milk or the option to have fresh milk. Tea tray, maybe add 1/2 more bits like tea/sugar etc. A guest might not feel up to calling room service for more supplies when wanting a late night cupper.

Other than that I recommend this hotel and I will definitely return in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear herle03, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear what a great stay with us recently and we really appreciate your feedback too. We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and staff

By

23. Februar 2017

My favourite hotel in Liverpool where I've stayed at least a couple of nights most weeks for the past 18 months or so whilst working for a client nearby. Normally my stays pass without incident however on this occasion my first night's sleep was punctuated by the occupants of a neighbouring room who brought some guests and a rather loud and colourful conversation back to their room. This was swiftly addressed by front desk staff, and again when they didn't pipe down after their first warning - thank you Natasha - and the rest of my stay went without any further problems and the normally quiet part of the hotel remained so.

Any hotel stay can be spoilt by incidents like this, particularly as some guests seem to think they're still at home so can make as much noise as they want, however the way a hotel deals with them makes all the difference and this hotel staff's approach is first class and also included enquiring about my welfare the following morning and making sure it hadn't put me off staying there again. No it hasn't, and I'll be back again next week!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear c657ljr, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We appreciate your loyalty and we are very pleased to be your home away from home and as you know we do our best to make each stay as comfortable and enjoyable as the last! It's a pleasure to welcome you back each week, and we will see you again this week! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

21. Februar 2017

Close to office but also to centre and bars - stayed several times and never disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear SW17, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear you have stayed with us on a few occasions and enjoyed your stay each time. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great breakfast. Clean comfy room. Exceeded our expectations!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear davros77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how fantastic your stay was with us and that the hotel definitely met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stay at good value

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Stayed before and had no issues. Enjoyed the stay. Bed very good and decent sized room. Would stay again as the price was fair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay here at Hotel Indigo Liverpool and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good solid hotel experience

By

20. Februar 2017

Good hotel experience generally at Indigo Liverpool and staff generally very welcoming. Gym facility is poor and needs a rethink, and dinner in MPW is over priced, even if decent quality. Nearly £9 for glass of Malbec is not good and hence lots of guests seem to make their way to other local establishments for dinner / drinks. As a regular guest at Hotel Indigo (20 stay per annum) the cost of food soon racks up!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Veseyan6, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy visiting us and that you are also a loyal guest of ours. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent city centre hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Impeccable staff, who couldn't do enough for you, very friendly.
Room service was excellent in terms of how quickly the food arrived and also how good the food was. It was also excellent value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear IH81, Thank you for your fantastic review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool! We are delighted to hear what a fantastic stay you recently had with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für GB überragendes Frühstück

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Preis/Leistung absolut überzeugend, optimale Lage. Komme gerne wieder.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
sehr geehrter Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Natascha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

19. Februar 2017

An excellent hotel and good value for money. I will certainly be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear CS$IA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear what a fantastic stay you had with us recently and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

17. Februar 2017

Always a great hotel to stay at in Liverpool when there on business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Fallow, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear you have just had another fantastic stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen