Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 986 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

986Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    691
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice Hotel, good food

By

25. August 2016

only the Service at the reception could be improved.
On my request for a dental kit there was no Support.

Also the mini bar was not complete (some missing Drinks) - after asking at the reception I also did get no Support.

The view of the rooms is not ecellent,

But as said, Food is great. Also Service in the Restaurant (Dinner and Breakfast).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

thanks for trying to fix TV Problem

By

24. August 2016

platinumelite

credit where it is due Natasha Thompson offered a change of room but with it being after 9pm it was hardly worth moving. We often stay at this Hotel and would recommend the property for its excellent location and above all friendly efficient staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay in Liverpool

By

22. August 2016

club

Overall good location and good value for the money. Attentive staff, clean hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great location, great experience

By

15. August 2016

Thanks, Great friendly staff, great location, nice atmosphere, great experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Billyboy1946, Thank you for your great review, we are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is very much appreciated too. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Environment

By

15. August 2016

I only stay at the hotel for one night, however I found my experience very enjoyable. Each member of staff I encountered was friendly and welcoming, making me feel more at ease. Also, the food provided for breakfast was delicious and there was so much variety making my partner, who is a vegetarian, also enjoy his experience as much as I did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear scarlmcr456, Thank you for your great review, we are very pleased to hear how much you and your partner enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is very much appreciated too. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. August 2016

This hotel enjoys a perfect location literally 3 mins walk from the Waterfront and Royal Liver Building etc. Close to bars and restaurants while being on a quieter street and off the main road

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Peter_M66, Thank you for your great review, we are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is very much appreciated too. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and excellent accommodation

By

15. August 2016

love staying at the Indigo in Liverpool, really good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear DSpur, Thank you for your great review, we are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is very much appreciated too. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best nights sleep in ages

By

11. August 2016

Lovely stay in a lovely hotel to make my birthday very special. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Dear Livvy4871, Thank you for your great review, we are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is very much appreciated too. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

08. August 2016

club

Great for business stay. Great dinning experience. Great rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear KobiS, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Therese Eklund
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From home to home

By

08. August 2016

Comfortable with welcoming staff. Rooms are spacious with necessities available. Good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear lynsey848, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Therese Eklund
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant week-end in Liverpool

By

05. August 2016

This was our third visit to the hotel. It is very well located both for the City and the excellent museums, galleries and docks. Almost opposite the hotel is an excellent WW2 museum. During the war the building was the regional HQ for Bomber Command. It is worth a visit.
Reception was quite good. However two things that I had requested attention to ( one more important) were not acted upon. On arrival I requested two coffees with hot milk. The milk was cold, the coffee warm.
The décor in the room was very good. and bright and the Housekeeping was excellent. Sleep was difficult for both of us due to electrical fan noise that functioned 24hrs that was emanating from a cupboard. The shower controls required attention and this was reported.
The outlook from our 6th floor window was not particularly 'cheerful'. We do not really like rooms situated at roof level.
As before the breakfast was very good with excellent attentive staff.
Would we return? . Well, maybe but more attention to detail would be required. My IHG grade is Spire Elite meaning I spend a lot of money in their hotels. My Wife and I prefer to remember the very pleasant experience from our previous stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Redkentwo, We are delighted to hear that you have come back to stay with us and that you like the location of our hotel. We do apologise if you did not feel recognised as a Spire elite member when you arrived and that you did not get the room you requested as we try our best to meet all our guests expectations when we can do so. We will look in to things you have brought up and bring back the attention to detail again. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Stay

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Only issue was room view - looked on to back of building and was oppressive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear ph30, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us - we really do appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen