Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1134 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1134Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    792
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Morhers Day weekend

By

aprile 27, 2017

club

First time visited Liverpool Very enjoyable stay at hotel indigo will certainly stay at hotel again and will highly recomend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant overnight stay

By

aprile 26, 2017

club

Had a lovely overnight stay at the indigo in liverpool due to the super saver Sunday deal. The food at Marco Pierre white's was lovely, would certainly recommend, the room was very clean and slept very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unique and reflective hotel in Liverpool City Centre

By

aprile 26, 2017

club

We have stayed twice with the Hotel Indigo in Liverpoil and I can thoroughly recommend it!
The rooms are spotless and comfortable. They can look a little dark due to being a city centre hotel, however there is ample lighting in the rooms to rectify this.
Reception and waiting staff are aware of the needs of the guests and are more than willing to assist beyond the usual helpfulness often displayed in other hotels.
We haven't had the opportunity to eat here yet but hope to do this next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

aprile 26, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had a great stay in Liverpool on a sunny Sunday , hotel was very local to centre of Liverpool and easy to walk to lots of great Cocktail bars, hotel restaurant was very nice,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay indigo Liverpool

By

aprile 25, 2017

platinumelite

great location, clean accommodation and great friendly staff. parking easy to find and at a good rate locally

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit to Liverpool

By

aprile 22, 2017

club

Very attentive staff, Comfortable room within close proximity of local places of interest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Refreshing

By

aprile 22, 2017

This as my first visit to a Indigo hotel, the hotel decor was unique and charming. Hotel amenities and service was excellent and would definitely recommend to others. Only negative is the size of the rooms, I would say the word cozy best describes it, not an issue for me, as a single traveler on business.

Will be staying again on my subsequent visits to Liverpool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

aprile 22, 2017

Indigo is my hotel of choice when in Liverpool. Normally have no issues and the rooms, although small, are clean and comfortable. Staff are nice and friendly and breakfasts and dinner both good. The beds in this hotel deserve a mention - the mattresses and the pillows are so comfortable and I always have a great nights sleep. Unfortunately on this occasion I did have a few maintenance issues in my room which should have been noticed and fixed. Had I not known the usual standard of this hotel I could have thought this was normal and it would have put me off staying again. Please don't let standards slip - a good positive impression is important for both the hotel and guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Liverpool

By

aprile 21, 2017

club

Refreshing hotel and great location for a nice meal and few drinks. However, air conditioning did not work and the room was uncomfortably hot to sleep in. Our room was adjacent to an office building and could not open the blinds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommended - Excellent location - Modern and fresh

By

aprile 20, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at Hotel Indigo Liverpool, on both occasions extremely happy with everything. Rooms are modern, extremely clean and fresh. Staff are friendly and make you feel welcome and at home. Food is fabulous. The hotel is located round corner from Moorfields station. Can not fault this hotel in any way. Excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay In Liverpool

By

aprile 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay at the hotel indigo, the only compliant I had was that the pillows were too firm. The breakfast had a good selection worth adding to the room rate, they also serve breakfast quite late which is great if your not having an early start.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent amenities and staff

By

aprile 19, 2017

Very happy with hotel staff, amenities and especially food .... location excellent regarding getting around city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen