Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 975 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

975Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    722
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Unique and comfortable

By

28. März 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and couldn't have asked for better accommodations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. März 2017

club

We has a lovely time at Indigo Kensington during hotel and the breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply the Best!

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

When traveling to London for business or leisure be sure to stay at the Hotel Indigo Kensington if you want to feel welcome and special. From the moment you approach the Front Desk, Petar will make you feel like a much missed special family member. He will ensure your preferences are met and personally escort you to your (recently renovated) room to ensure you are comfortable and satisfied with everything. At breakfast (included in the price of the room) Clare will look after you in an outstanding manner. The hotel is a mere 5-minute walk from the Earl's Court Tube Stop with access to the Piccadilly and District lines (for ease of getting around London and to-and-from Heathrow).
LOVED IT and WILL RETURN SOON.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and stylish Hotel

By

27. März 2017

Perfect location in Kensingtion, just outside Earl's Court Station. Stylish Design hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and quiet with nice interior and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Diamond Employee

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

We were staying for my partners birthday and a treat in London. On arrival Petar was one of the best front of house receptionists i've had the pleasure to meet. I travel a lot with work so feel i can make this statement credibly. It was only by chatting that he found out our reason to stay and he arranged for cake and a card to be delivered to our room to surprise my partner - exceptional service and a real credit to this hotel, he's a diamond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and reflection of Neighbourhood

By

26. März 2017

club

Loved this hotel and service stafff by the name
Of Petar made me feel
Welcome
! He is a
Gem
To
The Organization

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden gem is a must try!

By

26. März 2017

club

Close to the Earls Court Tube stop straight off the Piccadilly line. Convenient, inexpensive travel from Heathrow and to the sites downtown.

Design of hotel is modern, unique and well appointed.

Staff was superb! Friendly, helpful and efficient. I genuinely felt valued and well taken care of.

Room was clean, nicely designed and a good size. Bed was clean and comfortable.

Highly recommend this property for your next stay in London. Value for the offering was outstanding. Well worth the short subway ride.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

25. März 2017

We have stayed at several Hotel Indigo locations and they have never disappointed us. This was another positive experience to add to the list!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. März 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was amazing. Always greeted us with smiles and asked how we were doing and if there was anything they could do for us. They made our stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel and staff but a poor sleep

By

22. März 2017

I've stayed at this hotel loads and love it. Great staff, great rooms and great service. It's just a shame that room 113 is so noisy.

The room has beautiful single glazed windows to look at but at night time the street noise is really really bad. You can hear everything from buses roaring up and down the main street to people coming and going from the hotel. This meant I had a really bad sleep and went to work super tired, which was a shame as I do love this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Lovely Rooms!!!

By

20. März 2017

All went as expected except for:
- Staying on the ground floor, had to go through the restaurant to reach our rooms!
- No one to help with suitcases neither at checkin nor at checkout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

20. März 2017

club

Nice area, near tube, my room overlooked the gardens opposite. Immaculately clean. Great welcome from Petar on reception. Delicious breakfast, excellent croissants! My cafetière was quickly refilled! Vital!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen