Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 839 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

839Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    618
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Daughter 18th Birthday Treat

By

28. September 2016

Not the best visit to a Hotel Indigo we have ever had

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tudo perfeito

By

27. September 2016

club

Ficamos 10 noites nesse hotel (eu, minha esposa e filho de 2 anos) e foi tudo perfeito!!!! Todos da recepção muito amáveis e disponíveis. A localização do hotel é excelente, com tudo perto e em um bairro ótimo!!!! Os quartos são limpos e confortáveis. Oferecem um serviço de frigobar grátis que é tudo de bom!!! Tem vinho, cerveja, chocolates, biscoitos, café, chá, etc..... Está a apenas uns 50 metros da estação de metro/trem Earls Court. Altamente recomendado!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Kensington

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed it. No complaints and a beautiful area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and great hotel

By

25. September 2016

Best hotel we have stayed in. Staff were courteous and very helpful.
Great location for Earl's Court Tube station and are around hotel friendly with good amenities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thanks for the great review. hope we see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London highlight

By

24. September 2016

Excellent hotel the rooms are beautifully furnished although mine was very small and in the basement so I recommend you request a larger room on an upper floor.
The staff are an asset to this hotel couldn't have asked for more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Hi TerryKL Thanks so much for the compliments regarding the team. Let us know if you are coming back so we can make sure you get one of our larger rooms on a higher floor! Kind Regards Phiilp C
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disponibilité du personnel à la réception

By

22. September 2016

Le personnel très souriant et aimable a bien répondu à nos demandes afin de documenter notre séjour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Merci beaucoup pour les gentils commentaires
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

21. September 2016

I really like this hotel. So close to the Tube and more reasonably priced than Tower Hill / Paddington. Mini bar is not as well stocked as Tower Hill but you can't have everything.

Staff are super-friendly, the rooms are clean and delightful, can't recommend enough. You can even park outside after 18:00 on a Saturday if visiting for the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thanks for the excellent review. Hope you choose us again! Kind Regards Philip C
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. September 2016

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The porridge in the morning was one of the best I have had in a hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thanks so for the review. Hope you come back for more porridge soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot in Kensington

By

16. September 2016

Great little hotel with amazing staff. Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thanks for the comments about the team. It means a lot to them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

13. September 2016

club

If you are looking for a great location this would be the property just a few steps from Earls court underground stop and a lot to offer in the neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with excellent staff

By

12. September 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent highly professional staff. I have stayed several times at this hotel and always feel valued. Quality breakfast using local ingredients. Location is extremely convenient with Earl's Court underground station only a 2 minute walk. Will definitely stay again when visiting London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for the lovely comments!! I'd be happy to see you again! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, great location

By

11. September 2016

club

The hotel is very stylish and the staff were ever present and very helpful. The room was spacious, very well equipped, a really great shower. I found the bed comfortable but my partner found it a bit too hard. Only complaint about the room was the aircon, it just did not cool the room enough and although the staff tried to fix the situation, they failed. The minimum temp available was 18 degrees and this was inadequate during a very warm spell of weather. Consequently we didn't get a great nights sleep at all.
Also the room key card proved a bit unreliable. Not a huge problem but an inconvenience.
Big plus was the inclusive mini bar with small bottle of wine, can of lager, soft drinks and crisps. Nice touch to offer that, not sure if they do it all the time.
The location of the hotel is great. 2 mins from Earls Court tube station, with restaurants within a stone's throw (recommend Orjowan, really good Lebanese restauarant on Kenway Rd) and the gorgeous squares and gardens of Kensington. Easy access to Holland Park, Hyde Park, Knightsbridge, Fulham Rd, Kings Rd, Chelsea. Interesting area of London, would defo recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Sorry to hear about the issue with the aircon. We are working on the system at the moment. Kind Regards Philip C
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen