Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    530
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great value and great service

By

26. September 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel - convenient to tube station, cleanliness of room was very good and staff very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

artwill

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Could have been a good experience except for noisy floor boards. Definitely not recommended for light sleepers!

However staff friendly and a few nice touches like free items in mini bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for being one of our Platinum members and your feedback is greatly appreciated. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, please accept our apologies for the noise level from the room above. We all look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next trip to London Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and very helpful staff - excellent location

By

24. September 2016

I always love staying at this hotel. It is excellently located and the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. Hotel guest rooms are very well equipped and have everything you need for a business or leisure stay. The food in the restaurant is very good - the inclusive breakfast range is very vast and the dinner menu is also very good. The only downside as with most central London hotels is the lack of on-site parking but there is a multi-story car park a quarter mile away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolute gem in the middle of London.

By

22. September 2016

This was the best hotel I have stayed at in quite a long time. I look forward to exploring the Indigo brand. The staff and room were spot on. Thanks for making a quick London trip even better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and personal little hotel that packs a big punch!

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for business and was the perfect stay. The lovely staff made the stay personal and enjoyable. The room I stayed in was beautifully decorated and of a good size. Have already booked my next stay here!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and staff

By

21. September 2016

I travel quite frequently, I must say I travel all the time and I consider this hotel a small jewel in the heart of the City.
Rooms are clean, large and equipped with anything you might need. Beds are this comfortable that you can't wait to hit the hay and relax on those mattresses.
I also appreciated the staff. Very courteous and ready to help. The attendant that looked after my check out showed great kindness and professionalism!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and high level of service

By

21. September 2016

club

My expectations were met and in some cases exceeded at this hotel. My first time using this hotel and I could not recommend it more highly. They have learned how to put both the service and amenities that are most needed by guests first and foremost in what they do. The hotel is well designed. Nice furniture and artwork in our room. A modern look without going over the top. Our room was unexpectedly big and very clean. The lighting package for reading was top notch. I will use the Indigo again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location with comfortable rooms

By

21. September 2016

club

Very close to Aldgate station. Rooms are nicely designed and very comfortable. Staff all very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Wochenende - TowerBridge

By

21. September 2016

Top Lage
nettes, hilfsbereites Personal,
gutes, sauberes Zimmer mit neuen Design Möbeln,
schönes Design im Hotel,
leckeres Frühstück

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Boutique hotel

By

20. September 2016

club

Very comfortable Hotel, great nights sleep, friendly staff, what more do you need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room let down by underwhelming features

By

20. September 2016

club

Very stylised room makes an impact visually but hides some disappointing details. My 'executive' room had a dressing table rather than a desk, no USB wall plugs, Ethernet cable seemed not to work (wifi was ok)

Elsewhere, the bathroom was smart and modern but the water pressure in the shower is low

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologies for the shortcoming during your stay with us and your comments have been shared with the respective managers to further improve in the services and facilities. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and please feel free to contact us directly so we can arrange something for you especially for your comfort and provide a much better feel while staying with us. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable, friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts, good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen