Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 872 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

872Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    708
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Another excellent stay

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Travelling for leisure purposes, we often choose this Hotel in London. It's a superb hotel with a consistent high quality of rooms, comfort and service. It's very handy for the tube and, if driving, the parking at weekends is plentiful, easy and cheap. It's always my first choice hotel in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

27. Juni 2017

I stayed only one night b ut everything was perfect. friendly staff at the reception - changed my room so we can be next to each other with my friend :) and room was amazing - very nice and cozy. I loved it! Breakfast delicious - I didnt know where to start :) thank you very much! It was great ecxperience in your hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and friendly hotel

By

26. Juni 2017

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo whilst on business. Although a little dated from the outside, the interior of the hotel is modern, funky and very welcoming. There are lots of quirky design features throughout. The room was plenty big enough and was luxurious with high-end toiletries and complimentary bar snack and soft drinks. The bed was comfy and cosy and the room was quiet. The bath had a really great shower.
I would recommend to others and would visit again for work or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly stuff

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel for a business stay but a bit expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complimentary snack, drink and mobile phone

By

24. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is located to 2 tube stations which make it a convenience for guest to stay in. The staff were friendly and my young boy love the complimentary drinks and snack provided in the room. At the same time, a mobile phone "Handy" was provided for our use during the stay and it is of extreme help in our navigation and making calls for reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and personable staff

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Perfect location near tower hill and London underground. Pleasant and efficient staff. Excellent restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Excellent customer service in this excellent hotel. My only criticism is the very poor functionality of the IHG app and the IHG website. It is both cumbersome and time consuming to book a room using these methods. So, I would rather lose the IHG points and use another booking app to place my bookings. It can be done in a couple of clicks and they have an excellent rewards scheme.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The service at reception was excellent. The two ladies that we saw were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I stay at hotels all the time for business and this was one of the best greetings I have ever encountered.
The hotel has a quirky and stylish feel to it and is a short walk to Tower Bridge and The Tower of London.
Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities!

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and FREE extra amenities including a cell phone for your use and an open snack bar in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great last night in London

By

20. Juni 2017

Very nice "boutique" style hotel. Small but extremely nice rooms and the bathroom and complimentary mini bar was fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Executive room was amazing with 4 poster bed. Very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Spot, a short walk from Tower Bridge.

By

20. Juni 2017

As a regular user of IHG hotels in various countries, I've got to say the Hotel Indigo is right up there for quality, location, comfort and cleanliness of accommodation. I'd also like to say that the helpfulness and friendliness of the front of house staff was absolutely fabulous. A great brand, a great hotel which is a home from home when in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen