Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 295 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

295Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Last minute stay

By

19. Januar 2017

Great service and very accommodating for being an IHG member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff. Nicely run hotel.
Would recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in an awkward area. The staff did not ask if I was a IHG rewards member and once I advised them that I was they didn't thank me as I have previously experienced at other IHG properties. The room had flying insects that were a pain. The bed was lumpy and the mattress was too large for the box spring. The cable TV was on the fritz and if you turned the TV off and then turned it back on you had to unplug it and wait 30 Seco d to plug it back in for the TV to start showing g the TV guide. The only real saving grace was the rain shower head.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LITTLE THINGS ADD UP

By

11. Januar 2017

Many annoying things, no sign, cold room, no decaf. Coffee in room, muffins in plastic bags, lack of storage, ice machine far away.

Bed, shower, and sleeping experience was good.

Room rate did not reflect quality of service provided.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Januar 2017
Hello Mrsecuritylock, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a short review. I am happy to hear that you were able to get a good night sleep. However, it is unfortunate that most aspects of your stay affected your satisfaction. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

Nothing to complain about. Stayed for one night and it was the best choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, Cold AC

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Our room at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes was a one bedroom suite, with a full living room area. The air conditioning was the best I've ever seen in a hotel room, including luxury hotels. The bed was also very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to really relax and enjoy your vacation

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I wish all hotels had a staff like this one. They really do treat the customers like a very important person. Although the hotel is not brand new, it is so well and maintained that it makes a classy stay with the Miami warm weather style. I will make this my no. 1 choice when I come to Miami Lakes area again and recommend it for long my friends and colleagues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

10. Januar 2017

The room was big and perfect for the 4 of us plus our baby. The overall hotel smelled very fresh and clean. Loved the shower with the 7 outlets! Great plus!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. We are glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers as they are one of our many unique features. The attention to the details like clean and fresh smell of all the areas of our hotel in combination of great service is what separates us from any competition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again real soon. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay with my two small dogs

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Excellent hotel and pleasant staff!.
The rain head shower was a nice feature as well as the suite room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback on your experience at Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. We are glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers as they are one of our many unique features of our hotel. The size of our rooms is also another great feature that many guests rave about. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again real soon. Fran Marte, CHA. CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

08. Januar 2017

The place was nice and the bed was comfy. Decor seemed off, more like a rental than a hotel but the grounds and neighborhood were very nice and quiet for Miami. Plus free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your short note about your recent Hotel Indigo experience. I was delighted to read that you had overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you in particular enjoyed our grounds and amenities. I can only express my gratitude for such feedback and hope that you will allow us the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

05. Januar 2017

I like the decor of the room. Just the bathroom needs better ventilation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We were very happy to hear that you like the decor of our rooms. We take very serious our guest feedback rest sure will be sharing your comments with our team hope all the aspects you enjoyed about our property will bring you back. Thank you again for sharing your comments Fran marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Staff at desk and restaurant good. Could've cleaned better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
We are thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Great to hear you enjoyed the great service of our staff and hope you enjoyed your time in Miami. Hope to see you next time you travel to Miami. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen