Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Preferences

By

18. März 2017

Hotel Guests Smoking in Non-Designated Areas is a Concern. Smoking is a Trigger for some Medical Conditions. In my Preferences, I asked for a Refrigerator and Microwave. there was None Provided. Although, there was a Modular Shower, which was Good, the Bathroom was very small. I feel Bathrooms are an Integral Part of a Hotel Room. As a Guest, I look for Space, Convenience, and Spa Like Atmosphere in a Bathroom. The Staff was Very Friendly, and the Room was very Clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel indigo

By

11. März 2017

Bueno realmente muy amable el personal y las instalaciones buenas. Regresaría pronto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Muchisimas Gracias por sus comentarios como nos caracteriza es siempre un placer llenar las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes que mas que huéspedes son parte de nuestra familia. Fue un gran placer tenerles en casa lo esperamos en un futuro para seguir brindándole ese servicio que tanto le gusto. Gracias, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

The room was very loud, not very clean and we slept horrible. However, the staff were very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Handicapped friendly

By

09. März 2017

Way too many obstacles for someone Handicapped traveling alone. Many were just thoughtless mistakes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff

By

09. März 2017

I love to stay there and so do the twins, we have been going there since they were 2 months old all the staff know them and look after them it like a family experience I just wish that being s regular there the rates would reflect outr dedication to this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Joe/ Carrie Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. We will be start making the plans for our next renovation and all suggestions from a part of our family like yourself are well receive. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

05. März 2017

The best hotel in the Miami Lakes area. Renovated, refreshing new look, clean and spacious room, great shower. I would only recommend a mirror oustside the bathroom.
Great front desk staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Naplesnom-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Regards, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel Ever

By

03. März 2017

club

This hotel is like a home away from home. Its clean. The staff is super kind and attentive and very respectful. They have a bar in the hotel with restaurant. The rooms have a balcony. I mean , I cant complain. Plus is super quiet and the hotel is beautiful. There's restaurant close by. Trust me... you'll love it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Becky, I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your escape to Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. I'm delighted that we surpassed your expectation and the Team was KIND, ATTENTIVE and RESPECTFUL what a three words Thank you, Thank you they will be very happy to hear your words Its seems we accomplish just that make you feel like home. We look forward to see you again. Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An oasis

By

03. März 2017

Hotel set in a beautiful setting among the trees. An older hotel that has been remodelled and updated. Rooms with modern furnishings and a beautiful pool area. Friendly staff and a great location near shops and restaurants and the downtown Miami Lakes area.Next door to Shula's restaurant and golf club.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Billie, "AN OASIS" What a definition. Thank you for those words is definitely what keeps us always reinventing our self on how to make guests feel that unforgettable memories and exceeding their expectations. I will share your comments with the TEAM they will be trill to heard your words. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple and nice

By

03. März 2017

Safe area, clean and nice.
Professional staff with ample free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and comfortable

By

01. März 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Close to good restaurant options and relatively close to downtown Miami.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
TDavis-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy spacious rooms

By

23. Februar 2017

A great little place to stay, comfortable and reasonable and the staff we very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, comfortable and very roomy. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Garden and pool areas were attractive. We had a nice view from our room overlooking the golf course. The location was convenient to the highway. Overall a great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. What stands out most is your kind words on our talent team. We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. Im glad to hear you enjoy the views and our gardens. We look forward to seeing you soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen