Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 267 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    157
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Our Stay

By

22. September 2016

Stayed for one night and the hotel is beautiful and the rooms were amazing! The complaints we had were we had to be moved from our original room because they were doing construction in the next room and for 4 hours all we heard was drilling and hammering! Then we were moved to the room we slept in to only encounter the people in the next room fighting at 4 am and waking us not. Not only did the people in the room next door didn't let us sleep but at 7 am house keeping kept trying to open our door eventhough we had late check out and we had our so nit disturb sign on our door! This was a getaway my husband and I had to be stress free from our kids and just spend quality time together and relax and basically we didn't! We voiced our concerns to the front desk and all we got was that we would get 5,000. I really didn't. Are about the points because we didn't get to enjoy our time in the hotel at all! For being such a beautiful hotel I was extremely sad and upset with what happened! Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for frustration you experienced during your stay. We strive for a superior customer service experience across all facets of the hotel and it is clear that this was not met during your recent stay. We all hope to welcome you back soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Experience

By

21. September 2016

club

Was a regular stay not out of the ordinary, was expecting a bit more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip to Miami Lakes. After reviewing your feedback, I am disappointed to see that we were not able to meet your expectations. However we certainly lived up our family style philosophy and created a unique experience with our guest. I cordially hope that we may make it up to you on your second time around and hopefully exceed your expectation. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King suite spacious. King bed pillow top feel. French double doors gave me privacy and a luxury country european feel. The showers are to die for.

By

19. September 2016

Would definitely come back here and request the same suite layout. Great for catching up on work. Laptop friendly.while kids have their own seperate space. The entire staff was professional, inviting, courteous and with personality. Location was perfect its in the middle. 20 mins to South Beach. 20 mins to Fort Lauderdale. 10 mins tops to North Miami Beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
What an amazing review! What stands out most is your kind words on our talent team. We do work hard to make all our guests feel like stars and VIPs because they are to us. Creating memories and exceeding expectations is what we're all about. Our family hope to welcome you back soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad visit

By

18. September 2016

club

I stay in this hotel every year, same room, same day for a family memorial. I book my room more than a month in advance. Didn't get my room and they didn't even give me a comparable room. Eight years we have been coming to this Hotel Indigo. Not sure what we'll do next year. This trip stunk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations and we fell short on offering our usually great service. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal so please accept my sincerest apologies. We always try our best to accommodate guest with room requests but unfortunately this is something we cannot guarantee. Please know this is not the experience we wanted you to have. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nicely renovated

By

14. September 2016

club

They took an older/dated property and redesigned it with modern features. Felt more like staying in a condo or apartment than a hotel, which was nice. Quiet setting conducive for long term stays. We'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Surprise

By

06. September 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for 32 days and love everything about the hotel except one thing. The staff was very friendly and attended to my requests. The staff at the bar and restaurant were very friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean inside the room and out. This hotel is pet friendly which is a plus because I love to travel with my pet. The Cleaning crew were very friendly and did a good job cleaning my room. The ambience of the hotel was great and enjoyed the patio. The location of the hotel was great because it was close to the highway and major restaurants. What I love the best about the hotel is that you could use the Don Shula's gym which was a full size gym that offer various classes like: boot camp, boxing, Pilates, weight training, circuit training and spinning. The only reason I gave a 4 star was because the hotel had roaches, ants and mice in the room where I was staying. They sprayed the room but this is an issue that needs immediate attention and should not be taken lightly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We contacting our pest control company to do a thorough assess of the room, fortunately they did not find any anomaly but the room was double treat just to be sure. Thank you for your feedback! hope see you again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super cute boutique feel

By

06. September 2016

loved the service and the room. wish i would have brought along a bathing suit. definitely look forward to returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second thoughts.

By

31. August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a great stay about a year ago, but recently it has become rundown, poorly maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you for your patronage and comments. I am sorry for falling short on delivering a satisfactory experience and hope that we are able make it up and welcome you back in the future for a more optimal overall stay! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami Mosquito Control

By

31. August 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel, all was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Thank you for your comments, we pride ourselves on high guest satisfaction and VIP treatment to all our guest, and as such, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to see you on your next visit. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

26. August 2016

club

My room was next to the golf course and it was great. The only draw-back was no microwave or refrigorater in the room. Other than that it was a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convienant.

By

15. August 2016

club

Lounge could have more variety on the menu. Did not care to much for the breakfast. not much to choose from. Eggs are processed/ reheated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Thanks so much for your recent review! I'm so glad you find our hotel Comfortable and Convenient. We are sorry for the inconvenience in our restaurant, rest assure we will look in to it and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Again, I am sorry for falling short on delivering a satisfactory experience and hope that we are able make it up and welcome you back in the future for a more optimal overall stay! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. August 2016

Excellent accomadations and the staff are fantastic!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. What stands out most is your kind words on our talent team. We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. It makes me happy to hear everyone was professional and kind. Hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen