Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 方便的地點 這是第一次到邁阿密��差,預訂了這家旅館是在IHG官網上的介紹,看起來甚為方便。是一次頗愉快的住宿,下次有機會會再選擇這個旅館。 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly, clean, bright I have stayed here quite a few times on business travel. staff couldn;t be nicer, rooms are large, clean, comfortable with some signs of modern design. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and a clean, easy experience I have stayed frequently at this hotel and find it always clean and convenient. The majority of the rooms are in very good condition and the lobby is bright and clean. My one criticism is that some of the bathrooms seem to need some new tile grout or caulk as they are clean but the showers look old. It hasn't stopped me from recommending the hotel but it does need to be pointed out. The staff is super friendly and I'll definitely return again when I need to stay in the area. 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience for birders We found the room and the staff very good. if not for the bad experience of the alarm going off at 1AM, and the staff appearing very unorganized, and then no apology the next morning at checkout, we wound have rated it five stars on everything. What made it a very memorable experience was the appearance of a huge flock of mitred parakeets coming in to roost around 7:15PM both nights. This was the coolest thing we have experienced in a long time. Our room was on the sixth floor, and the birds were landing in a tree in the parking lot, directly in front of our room, so we had an eye level view of these magnificent creatures, playing and preening. You really should advertise this, as birders go places that offer something like this. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding weekend We had our son's wedding in March we stayed at Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland. The wedding was at The Cooper Estate we decided this hotel was a perfect location for our guests to enjoy the Miami area. It was close to the ocean, restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly and accommodating they are willing to work with you. The hotel worked out a great price for our guests they were very pleased. I hosted a cocktail party on Friday night for my guests on the outside patio the hotel provided light appetizers nicely done. I have no complaints great place to stay. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service It is a very clean hotel and the staff is very friendly and professional. The location is near by the mall and the hotel offer complimentary transportation to the mall. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORABLE BED VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY STAY WE ALL ENJOY OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL 14. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel but Poor Guest Relations About the Hotel From the exterior, the hotel is decent. It needs a power wash to get rid of the rust and tree sap. The lobby is smaller than the pictures online suggest but is as nice as they lead you to believe. The gym area and courtyard are also accurately depicted online. I did not visit the pool area. About the Room The room was beautiful. There are pale hardwood floors, comfortable beds, and tasteful finishes. The room desk and chair were helpful to have, and besides the reading chair having deep stain on the seat, everything else in the room was clean. The bathroom is modern and also tasteful and there is adequate counter space. My biggest issue with the room is its thin walls. I had my TV on and could still hear the sound of my neighbor's conversations, laughter, and other noises. They weren't obnoxiously loud, the walls were just really thin. Knowing I could hear them made me cautious about talking on my cell in the room or listening to tv for fear they may be disturbed. I could even hear their bathroom door opening and closing and because of the hardwood floors, I could hear when they got out of bed or were walking around. About the Staff The front desk staff were generally friendly but ultimately unhelpful. They said the right words, but their tone reflected how they truly felt about my issues (see below). About my Experience - Short Version So, in summary: I was promised a discounted rate (after the deadline) by a reservation agent whom I am now told did not have the authority to make that decision. Management was reluctant to make the necessary phone calls to Guest Relations, but when she did, the first Guest Relations agent said that she would investigate the matter by reviewing a recorded phone call and issue a refund for the difference once she reviewed the call. Today, a different Guest Relations agent now tells me that the first Guest Relations agent cannot review recorded conversations, never indicated in their system that she would, and that she closed the case. About My Experience - Long version I was in Miami for a conference and the conference coordinators negotiated a group rate. I booked after the group rate deadline, but the reservation agent said that she would, as a courtesy, reduce my rooms rate to the group rate. She gave me her name and credentials and told me that if there were any issues to refer anyone to the note that she left in the computer and to her if they had any questions. I arrived in Miami, and the front desk said that this person had no authority to change the rate and that I had to pay the full price for the room despite what I was promised. I explained that in my conversation with the reservations agent that she said that she could do this and did provide the hotel manager with her name and credentials. After going back and forth on the issue, the manager reluctantly called guest relations and explained the issue. The rep from Guest Relations echoed the manager in saying that the reservation agent didn't have the authority to change room rates, but said that if she did say that she could, that the hotel would issue me a refund for the difference. The woman from Guest Relations ended our conversation by saying that she would pull the recording of the conversation that I had with the reservation agent and that that would determine if I would receive a partial refund, or not. The hotel manager offered a 15% discount on the rate as a consolation and reiterated that if a refund or additional discounts were to be issued, they would follow from the review of the recorded conversation. Today makes a week after these events and conversations, and I have since checked out of the hotel. I called Guest Relations and gave them the confirmation number the Guest Relations agent gave me and asked about the status of the investigation. The new Guest Relations agent told me that the matter had been resolved when the 15% discount was applied and that not only does Guest Relations not have the ability to review audio recordings, the original Guest Relations agent did not indicate that it would or should be done. The new Guest Relations agent said that he would call the hotel manager to see if she remembers the conversation and if the prior Guest Relations agent said anything about reviewing the recording, and that we would go from there (whatever that means). 11. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:59:48.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAKD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>