Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 03 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Do 04 Jun 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MY REVIEW Pleasant Stay Look forward to visiting again soon. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed I expected more from a Hotel Indigo. Don't get me wrong, the staff was excellent. As helpful as anyone should be, but just not happy with the hotel. No fridge was disappointing. Room was cramped. AC was on coldest setting for entire stay (3 days) and never shut off or got to that temperature setting. Noise from highway ramp was loud. Need to sound proof the room, provide fridges and get an adequately sized AC unit. Room never really cooled. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo across from Dadeland Mall many, many times. The service has always been exceptional and the staff goes above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The price is also very competitive with surrounding hotels and they accommodate pets. Amazing!!! Not too many places will do that anymore. Whenever in Miami or anywhere else where there is a Hotel Indigo, I will stop and enjoy myself there, as well. Thank you so much for your many kindnesses. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and stress free! I stayed at this hotel for 26 days in Feb - Mar and another 6 days in May. It was not a vacation but rather a place to stay while my husband was in a local hospital. Needless to say, those days were stressful for me. It was always a pleasure to come "home" to a clean and comfortable room and be greeted by a pleasant staff member! It was also important for me to feel safe coming home late at night and staying by myself. I always felt safe here. The outside area was well lit, parking was not a problem and once inside, I felt safe! May 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Indigo I've Ever Seen. This is a decrepit Holiday Inn - with some shabbily applied wallpaper. It is a dump of a property and not the boutique, high comfort, livable space you might expect if you've stayed in other Indigos. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place very quiet and peaceful I stayed here with my family for 2 days and my kids love it. Staff weas friendly May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Current, Comfortable The hotel is comfortable and convenient to Miami's south-most offerings. It's very close to excellent shopping, Coconut Grove, South Miami, Miami Dade College, University of Miami, and other offerings. The decor is pleasant and tasteful. You'll get your money's worth here. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location We stayed at the Hotel Indigo during the commencement weekend at U Miami. It was pretty convenient, our second room was cool, and the staff were both friendly and efficient, especially Sandra. I found the prices in the bar/restaurant rather inflated but there was a great Cuban bakery and café across the street. Free parking and not having to have the car valeted was much appreciated. If it were not our last event in Miami, I suspect we would stay here again. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T11:41:09.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAKD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>