Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1006 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    647
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Heated pool

By

06. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Pros-Nice hotel with heated outdoor pool which was open in late December. Food at restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. Free internet, parking, exercise room. Convenient to downtown (about 10 min drive) and beach. Plenty of fast-food and restaurants nearby. Coffee was abundant, free, and excellent.

Cons--At times staying at this hotel felt like being in a dog kennel. Dogs were everywhere including the restaurant and pool deck. I like dogs but don't want to sleep, eat, or sit with someone else's. Only 1 functional elevator (offline for part of 1 day) and poor placement of stairs made getting to the second floor a challenge. Private NYE party in hotel conference room was extremely loud and we were not invited, warned or given any consideration for this. Staff seemed nearly completely untrained. Service at restaurant when available was extremely slow. Chef was working non-stop and at times serving the food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Clean

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Rooms very clean and comfortable. Very Reasonable rates and very pet friendly. I would book reservations again at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best dog friendly hotel!

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Traveling to Florida and stopped at this amazing Hotel
In Mt Pleasant, SC.. the stay was so comfortable for all of us including our 8 year old Labradoodle. From the minute we entered the lobby
the staff were so friendly and accommodating.
This hotel has the best outdoor space and pool that I have ever experienced. Can’t wait to go back!!
Highly recommend this hotel whether traveling with or without a dog!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot in a great location.

By

14. Dezember 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, the staff, the dining and pool area. Great location with quick access to all the area has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding weekend

By

13. Dezember 2021

Room was nice but a bit on the small side. Bathroom water pressure was non-existent. Not great value considering how much we paid versus what we got.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay, charged for an already paid breakfast

By

13. Dezember 2021

Overall it was a good stay, one issue I found was only one elevator was working and the one one working was super slow.
I was charged to my CC a breakfast I’d already prepaid for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mount Pleasant Hotel Indigo is Great

By

13. Dezember 2021

Easy in and easy out for this place. The staff is kind and the location is great. I always stay here when I travel for business because of the ease of the location and hotel. The outside pool area is beautiful, as is a quick walk around the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly managed and maintained property.

By

11. Dezember 2021

This was without a doubt a poorly managed and maintained property.
Although I am familiar with indigo properties, this particular hotel was subpar. It seemed like the staff had very little interest in handling basic issues such as interior and exterior maintenance. Additionally, when we asked for a different pillow choice because the pillows were so hard, it took a full day to get someone to act on the request. Even at that point, they only provided us with pillows similar to the ones we had which were so hard we ended up having tremendous difficulty sleeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding getaway

By

08. Dezember 2021

Catering manager was easy to deal with. Service personnel friendly and helpful. Lisa , waitress, was great. Could use more towels in bathroom and a microwave, especially since you have refrigerators. Loved the availability of bikes to rent, heated pool and lovely lobby area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ion stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

I have nothing bad to say. My stay was uneventful. The staff was great the hotel was very nice. The restaurants in the area are very good and within a 2 mile radius. We will be coming back to this hotel on our next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A restful haven in Charleston

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great experience - strongly recommended. Helpful staff and I felt truly welcomed. Close to downtown Charleston. Very restful environment after a day of touring. Pool area suggested a relaxing resort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfy.

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen