Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 616 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

616Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great place. Great staff.

By

20. November 2020

club

Ben at the bar was great conversation. The gentlemen who checked me in, can’t recall his name, tall guy curly hair. Gave me all sorts of advice on where to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, relaxing stay

By

19. November 2020

club

good relaxing time for adults rooms were a little small, don't recommend with children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo never disappoints. This location was especially nice. Beautiful, close to everything in Charleston. The food was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. November 2020

club

Everything about our stay was great. Clean and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

16. November 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for 5 days. One morning, we were still in our room when the cleaning staff arrived to freshen our room. We were not quite ready to leave so we asked them to come back later. They either didn't understand or forgot, so we needed to ask the front desk for clean towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Great location close to everything. Love decor and rooms gorgeous. Food excellent and staff so nice. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Despite several loud children running up and down the hallways, I couldn’t have gotten a better night sleep nor had a better quality room. The hotel can’t push back on loud children and who stays. It was a great point value for a very nice, well ran property. Would stay here again and again when in Charleston area. Thanks Hotel Indigo Mt Pleasant!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo does it again!!!

By

04. November 2020

Recent stay at Hotel Indigo in Mount Pleasant SC... The location was great, the staff was great, the bar was great, the pool area incredible and the room was clean and very trendy... Would and will stay there again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable stay October 2020!

By

02. November 2020

club

The newly hired manager Michael was very professional and provided excellent service.

The Restaurant and Bar provided excellent food and beverages and nightly entertainment . The server Sabrina was awesome!

The bed in the hotel room was extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved our stay!

By

28. Oktober 2020

This hotel was located perfectly for our stay right across the bridge. It was very refreshing and updated and we felt completely safe during our stay as far as Covid is concerned. The room was very clean and we loved the furniture. The pool area with the palm trees and lights was beautiful at night and we spent both nights at the bar downstairs outside because of this. Great job and keep it up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

We had a great experience at this hotel. Great area with easy access to Charleston. Extremely professional staff, nice restaurant/bar, lovely pool. A resort-like experience at a very reasonable rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Booking w/ Hotel Indigo

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

This was my first time staying at a Hotel Indigo, and I was completely blown away. Their standard room was so much more spacious than any other hotel I've ever been it. Plus, it was pet friendly and not carpeted which are always bonuses for me! From now on, whenever I travel, I will always stay at a Hotel Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen