Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 461 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Off season Good Price

By

16. Februar 2020

Clean and well maintained. There during off season and gotxa good price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Photos better than the real thing

By

16. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The pictures of these hotel are much better than the real thing. At this price point I would keep looking next time. The staff was more than less than excited to do anything other than stand at their perch. Their attitude was honestly the biggest disappointment. The rooms are comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Februar 2020

club

My stay was excellent. We had 3 rooms for a cruise and the front desk couldn't have been nicer. Plus our bar manager felix opened the bar earlier for us to watch superbowl

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Well taken care of. Fun decor!

By

08. Februar 2020

I have stayed in several Hotel Indigos. They are all different but somewhat eclectic. Always friendly, clean and good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Mt. Pleasant

By

06. Februar 2020

The hotel is nicely appointed with the normal Kimpton small boutique, eclectic decoration. It was extremely clean and bright which was very welcoming. There was only 1 check in person at the reception who was very nice, although it was a good 10 minutes before he was able to get to me. As for the hotel room, it was very nicely appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The only recommendation would to be to bring the electrical outlets down to bed level. They are very high which made manipulation a little challenging when getting in/out of bed. The bathroom was very well lit. The only thing missing there would be a makeup/shaving mirror. Lastly, they offer an electronic check out service - but it did not work. Not a big deal, as I just stopped by the reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

30. Januar 2020

club

I called the hotel at the last minute to see if they offered a certain service. Not only was the service offered but they insured me that my property would be safe and I had nothing to worry about while I was out of the country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Stay in the way to Florida

By

29. Januar 2020

We live the Indigo! We’ve stayed here many of times. It’s pet friendly and live the restaurant and bar in the hotel and the bridge park to walk the dogs in ! The beds are so comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind staff and great service

By

28. Januar 2020

I was greeted by a warm staff member who give me a verbal tour of the sevices of the evening and the hours of service for the restaurant and bar she was very knowledgeable and informative about the hotel and area make sure that she is compensated accordingly I think that she is a integral part of the check in procedure I am bad with names but she was great thanks for a comfortable evening and I shall return soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, very clean rooms and fantastic service

By

28. Januar 2020

Loved our stay for my recent birthday in Charleston. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable with the sofa. The bed was extremely comfortable. Very clean. Bathroom had a nice shower and was very clean. The room had a microwave and coffee pot which is always appreciated. Also, another plus, free parking.
The staff surprised me with chocolate covered strawberries and wine for my birthday and a nice card. Was not expecting that. Will be returning to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price/location/especially for cruisers!

By

25. Januar 2020

club

This hotel
Was great! Free cruise parking with stay! Great shuttle
And services. Hotel is
Clean and staff was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

23. Januar 2020

club

Great value for money! We had comfortable stay at hotel Indigo and we loved all the surrounding beautiful green spaces. Hotel is well-located, close to downtown, walking trails and fine dining. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I plan to stay at hotel Indigo next time I am in Charleston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice modern hotel

By

22. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. Very close to downtown Charleston, though not walking distance. Close to Patriot’s Point and not much else. Plan to take a cab/Uber/drive if you want to go anywhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen