Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 552 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

552Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

非常棒的商务和休闲之旅

By

13. April 2016

非常不错的体验,酒店服务人员态度很好,热情耐心。酒店豪华大气,的确不愧为五星级的酒店,五星级的享受,五星级的服务哦。。。。。。。。。。。。。下次继续入住。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chelsea Indigo

By

13. April 2016

club

Secure and clean hotel - close to subway (1 line) MSG and the theatre district but tucked away enough to be quiet and out of the hustle and bustle of those areas.
This will be our hotel of choice on future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

12. April 2016

This hotel is in a great neighborhood…close to everything but out of the tourist hustle and bustle. It took awhile to check in because there was only 1 person working at the front desk and a line of people. The room was more spacious than most other NYC hotels I’ve stayed in. One issue was that the air vent in the room was filthy and full of dust bunnies. I also thought that the towels (which were thin) did not reflect the price point of the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and overall it was a very good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience!

By

12. April 2016

club

this hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating. Very convenient location. A great hotel in a great spot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

12. April 2016

to loud see my other comments
staff thinks the hotel is a hang out for their friends more then delivering the best guest experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business accommodation in the big Apple

By

08. April 2016

This hotel was a pleasure to stay in.

I was only there for one night however the experience was 10 times the night before when I stayed at another hotel in the area. The staff were very friendly on check in and check out, Nothing was a problem.

The only issue I had was that I could not work the heating properly and it was -4c outside so a little chilly in the morning. I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel to anyone on either business or pleasure.

Regards

Nick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing

By

07. April 2016

it was clean staff was friendly i was very comforable !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrale, pulito

By

06. April 2016

Camere non grandissime ma pulite e silenziose, hotel vicino a fermata subway, penn station e Time Square (10 minuti a piedi). Buona soluzione.
Decisamente migliorabile la colazione, che non è servita direttamente dall'hotel ma da un ristorante annesso alla struttura: la prenotazione della camera prima colazione, dà diritto alla colazione continentale presso il bar esibendo un biglietto, e senza troppa delicatezza ti servono 2 snack dolci o salati, 1 caffè, cereali e frutta. Alle medesime condizioni, si fa colazione ovunque a NY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms need update

By

06. April 2016

Rooms are very small for price point and also need to be maintained better the leather head board was broken n ripped

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. April 2016
Dear Sean 718, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room size and bed condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cramped but comfortable

By

04. April 2016

club

The room is pretty tiny, but that's to be expected for this price point in NYC. For what it is, it's nice and clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Wknd in NYC

By

31. März 2016

club

Great location, clean rooms. A little noisy outside the room door. Getting housekeeping/front desk on the phone was a challenge - took several tries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall quality experience

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

My first experience upon entering the hotel was fascinating; early check in was not available, but the front desk was happy to hold my luggage for later. Then, upon discovering my IHG club status, a room became available (at 10 a.m.). It pays to be a member. The service was consistently excellent, the room comfortable, and the check out quick and easy. I would definitely return when in New York.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen