Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 673 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

673Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Nice hotel in great location

By

17. Januar 2017

I originally booked myself for a two-night stay at this hotel. I found it so pleasant and comfortable that I decided to extend my say for an additional night. The hotel itself is nicely designed, easy to navigate, and delightfully comfortable. The neighborhood is perfect - lots of things to see and do, and lots of really good dining options. Also transportation options to other parts of the city are just steps away: Lincoln Center was a mere 10 minute train ride and the galleries and museums on the upper east side just 15 minutes. I gladly stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Chelsea

By

16. Januar 2017

Good hotel for the rate. Would recommend. Hotel is in transition to Hayden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price but noisy room

By

15. Januar 2017

Staff were generally friendly/ My issue is the same that I have experienced with similar New York properties like this - the room heater comes on and off frequently during the night and each time it does it make so much noise that it wakes me up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel changed name and ownership

By

11. Januar 2017

The lobby was in disarray due to renovation. A totally different experience from my previous stay at the same hotel. I wouldn't recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience with IHG

By

10. Januar 2017

Too many minuses to write them all down.
Noisy rooms. Impolite staff at the reception. No upgrade for two members with highest IHG status.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Januar 2017
Dear Karysheva, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the unexpected experience you had during your stay, specially with the service you received and the noise. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short cheap stay in nyc

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is being renovated and rebranded, not clear ifbthey will remain an Indigo branded hotel. Nice, silent (relatively small) rooms at a very affordable price (for NYC). Conveniently located walking distance NYC Penn station and Times Square

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Januar 2017
Hello Vildeke, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea, NY.  It's good to know that your stay was satisfactory despite the ongoing reconstruction of our property. As of the moment, this hotel remains to be a part of the Hotel Indigo brand. I would be pleased to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.  Safe travels! Regards,  Anna B.  Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

spent three days

By

10. Januar 2017

front desk staff was great. lobby was be remodeled. room was loud. restaurant was slow with food and drinks.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Januar 2017
DearTomMcG, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly. We would like to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and the service you received in our hotel restaurant. It is regrettable that in this field, we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Experience

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Can't wait to come back! Thank you to your amazing staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel served my purpose

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Nothing special, with major renovations going on. Pricey for what you got, even in New York.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Januar 2017
Dear thb55623, Thank you for staying at the Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea, NY and rating your stay. I am sorry that your visit was not as successful as you would have wanted it to be. Your feedback about the price and renovations, as well as your ratings of the service and sleep quality are well noted and has been forwarded to management and ownership for their action and review.You are a valued IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to hosting your next stay. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely disappointed

By

30. Dezember 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times before. Its a great location and the rooms are spacious for New York standards. On my arrival the hotel was undergoing remodeling, which lead to an unpleasant stay. I was extremely disappointed that I was not informed about this at the time of my booking, as I would have stayed elsewhere. The reception desk was a make shift affair in a hallway which lead to long wait times and only one elevator was working. Come on Hotel Indigo, you can do better!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Januar 2017
Dear Welsh Warrior, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate the 5 star rating you have provided with regards to our room cleanliness and that you found our location to your convenience. On the other hand, I'd like to apologize for any inconveniences you have encountered during the hotel's refurbishment. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us better our services. In spite of the negative experience, I still want to thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I understand that this stay of yours was not spotless but I am still hoping that we can gain back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Clean and Modern

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Easy walking distance from Penn Station. Staff was courteous and allowed us to check in early since room was ready. Lobby was undergoing renovations, but did not hear from room, nor did affect our stay. Pillows were a little too soft for our comfort, but all in all, a wonderful stay. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great NYC Adventure

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

New York is a great place at Christmas and I had an excellent weekend taking in all the sites. The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring the city as well as grabbing the train to JFK from Penn Station which is only a couple of blocks away. The room was large by NYC standards and very clean.

Check in was a little confusing as a different hotel name greets you when you enter and the lobby is under construction (they are re-branding). The staff though was welcoming and since I was not there to spend time in the lobby, it did not impact my experience at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen