Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 816 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

816Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great staff. Great customer experience.

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Great staff. very accommodating. Nuce room. Nice pool. great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio Excelente

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Servicio Excelente, el personal es muy amable y te hacen la estancia muy agradable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is more sizzle than steak. Missing very practical details with regards to lighting, cleanliness, service and quality. The designers of the physical facility and rooms should stay in the hotel and experience the issues. The bar scene may important to your local clientele but as an out of town guest, the hotel leaves a lot to be desired Nothing special here and surely can only be chosen for its proximity to a meeting. If there are other choices near by in Newton they should be considered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Ticks all round. I would stay again and recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in Boston

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I would encourage you to advertise your proximity to the Greenline more prominently. This is a key advantage you have over other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Best night sleep that I have had in a long while. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay for a birthday weekend

By

13. Juni 2017

club

We had a great weekend at the hotel indigo for a birthday celebration. We brought the kiddos and that worked out great too!
The pool was exciting for everyone and the crowd ranged from baby upwards to people in their 50s. It was definitely packed but enjoyable for all.
They had a DJ and he poool was filled with a bunch of inflatables for anyone to use (donuts tubes and unicorns!!)
There was probably a few parties going on in. The cabanas and in the corner area reserved.
He restaurant was fantastic for breakfast and lunch at the poolside.
The employees at the front desk was very welcoming.
We had Busham and he was delightful and made sure our stay was just as expected or better.
We brought out canine family member and he was happy in his spot at the hotel.
We love it here, and will definitely return especially with the cool ambiance at the pool and restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Easy check-in and check-out. Room was clean. Nice to have complimentary parking. Pool looked great, but didn't bring bathing suits. On the go, so didn't spend much time in the hotel, but rate was good and thought that the overall experience met expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food service quite oor

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is clean and front desk staff is friendly.
However, food menu is not great and room service is dismal. They are lackluster in taking your order. Wait time is long, when it arrives, there is always something missing - flatware, condiments, a glass for the beverage. Also, it's almost always cold upon arrival.
There aren't other food options close by, so unless you really feel like driving, hotel guests are captive for dinner. I stay there only because my customer requires it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Good for someone not looking to stay inner city with easy access to inner city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, comfortable, quiet stay

By

08. Juni 2017

club

One night stay only -- Husband had business downtown and we visited friends in Chestnut Hill. Great location (easy, close access to interstate and Rt 9) and value, overall. The staff were great -- friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the blinds kept the room dark for sleeping. Breakfast was good, wait staff very friendly, service a tad slow, but we weren't in a hurry.... We'd wanted to come back and have a drink at the bar, but it was a late night. Next time!

Computer had seized up, so I called to make my reservation. I obviously reached a "call center" -- noisy, and although the gentleman was courteous, he didn't take my IHG member no. when I offered it and it took a LONG time to place the reservation! Next time I will do on-line, use a booking service, or try to reach to actual hotel itself! Staff at hotel made sure my member no was included w/ the reservation.though...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family reunion

By

07. Juni 2017

club

comfortable room with lovely bedding and pillows. A lively bar scene made it a fun place to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen