Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 751 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

751Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great stay! Very pleasant staff!

By

25. März 2017

club

The front desk staff were very nice and explained all the services available like restaurant meal times etc. Covered parking was a big plus since I was there during a snow storm I didn't have to worry about digging my car out of the snow in the morning and that made such a difference in me being able to relax. The restaurant food was very good, and the service was great. The bed was very comfortable. Room was nice and clean. My stay was for business but I would definitely stay for leisure or a get away!
The only thing I would recommend is a mini refrigerator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great restaurant

By

24. März 2017

club

A nice suburban hotel convenient to Boston with a great restaurant. Food and service we're excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service. comfortable room

By

22. März 2017

club

room fine- front desk service very helpful.

food service very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was pretty perfect

By

21. März 2017

club

I was met at the front desk by Manoj the Manager. I had missed the exit from Logan airport and then got lost so when I arrived, I was stressed out and hungry. He made my day by giving me an upgraded room to the only suite which was total heaven. All the lights were on to welcome me which was nice not to come into a strange dark room.The room had a king size bed and a large bath on the other side of the room with soaking tub and a very large shower area with rain head as well as traditional shower head. The toilet was in a separate room, plus two large sinks and plenty of counter space. I arrived late after an overseas flight and was happy that food was still available from the restaurant. All in all I would highly recommend this location which I have stayed in several times before. Extremely clean. Only one minor comment, it was St. Patrick's Day and there were still Christmas/winter decorations around which seemed strange to me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service at restaurant

By

20. März 2017

club

the staff at the bar/restaurant are always fun and engaging, and encourage interaction between patrons

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great occomodations

By

19. März 2017

club

Great rooms, comfortable, very clean, great staff, Very convenient location. Have recommended this hotel to friends and coworkers, and have never regretted doing so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good shower and gyn. Amazing bar staff.

By

16. März 2017

As mentioned above.
Comfortable bed, good shower and gyn. Amazing bar staff.
Food in the bar is too expensive, but recommend the hamburger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and quiet area

By

15. März 2017

I stay in this hotel 4 times a year mainly due to convenient location to my office. Walking distance to T station. Clean rooms but some bathrooms are a little small. Pressure showerhead is excellent albeit design flaw in doors leaks water everywhere. Restaurant offers good steak but rather pricey ($50 for 250g). Breakfast options very limited. Great jazz band on Thurs nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

15. März 2017

club

The staff was genuinely nice and also the rooms were very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

11. März 2017

club

For the price I paid for a 2 night stay I was very disappointed. The cable TV had lines through it to the point I got so annoyed I turned it off and decided to watch netflix on my computer. This would have been a great alternative besides the Internet was so slow and I couldn't get through a show. The shuttle doesn't run throughout the entire day. The other guests were quite loud. The room next to me kept doing something and all throughout the night I heard a knocking sound, so I didn't sleep well at all. The only thing I actually enjoyed was a conversation with the shuttle driver. He was extremely kind and a joy to talk to, other than that I wasn't impressed at all. Overall I was disappointed I paid such a high price for below average amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business stay

By

05. März 2017

club

Nice boutique hotel, clean rooms, beds and nice bathrooms. Two shower heads in shower although only one seems to operate. Have stayed at this hotel several times in different rooms. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston Overnight by the Green Line

By

02. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and it is located next door to the Green Line commuter rail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen