Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

22843 Perdido Beach Boulevard| Orange Beach Alabama | 36561| United States| 1-251-9811737-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-251-98117381-251-9811737-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1327 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1118
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great place

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

All the amenities you could ask for in a great location, restaurant for all meals, bar, outdoor and indoor pool, exercise room, meeting rooms, great common areas and great staff. All made for a top to bottom great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, modern, pet friendly.

By

22. Oktober 2021

Pet friendly facilities are of the upmost importance to my family. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and was one of the best facilities in which I have stayed in a long time. The staff is very friendly, the lobby is inviting, the rooms are very up to date and well decorated. I was also impressed with the floorplan of our suite. Great service, great accommodations, great food, great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Notch Facility

By

21. Oktober 2021

This facility resort is top notch. Don't miss out on the opportunity to be pampered here. The Sunset Grille in the facility along with the bar/dining area along with the 2 pools, workout center, etc., etc. are spotless and amazing. The grounds are fantastic as well as the location close to a very beautiful beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable Hotel

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

Nice hotel, Great and helpful staff. The room was clean and better than i had anticipated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beach hotel

By

20. Oktober 2021

Comfortable, clean and great location. Nice pool too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT place to stay

By

18. Oktober 2021

Large rooms and hallways Everything clean and loved the
large bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick beach trip with small dog

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel 2 hours before the allowed check in time of 4pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent excellent excellent

By

16. Oktober 2021

Very nice clean respectable staff really enjoyed our state thank you so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good overall experience

By

15. Oktober 2021

The hotel was very clean and nice. No serious problems, but a couple suggestions…it would be nice to have a somewhat larger refrigerator in the rooms. The one in our room is tiny, and had no freezer. Had to remove the shelf for a half gallon of milk.
Also, it would be nice to have laundry facilities.
Like I said though, these are just suggestions. The hotel is very nice and convenient to everything. It is in a beautiful area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Oktober 2021

Room was huge, clean, modern and comfortable. We will definitely choose hotel indigo again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo, Orange

By

14. Oktober 2021

one of the few places that allows pets, but its a hefty cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect view

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

enjoyed our stay and thanks to Julie the front desk lady she has made it were we want to visit again. She ipad very kind and made the stay perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen