Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 660 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

660Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    389
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    12

PLEASANT SURPRISE

By

22. September 2016

THIS HOTEL GAVE AN EXCELLENT IMPRESSION WHEN WE WALKED THROUGH THE FRONT DOOR.
THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS , CLEAN AND WELL LAID OUT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. September 2016

As usual great stay, location is everything, the staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Ottawa

By

21. September 2016

The hotel felt more like a condo than a hotel. I felt at home and very comfortable. The location was very close to my business needs and some great local restaurants, shops and site seeing opportunities during my free time. Everything was within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

21. September 2016

Located in a good area, quite expensive, pleasant staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Meeting Experience

By

18. September 2016

Right from the time I arrived until I left the staff where very friendly and accommodating. The room was roomy, clean and quite. The meeting rooms where well appointed which allowed us to have in part a productive meeting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is Excellent, the restaurant is abismal

By

18. September 2016

club

While the hotel is beautiful and the staff excellent, do not plan to eat at their restaurant. The quality has decreased over the last few years and this was my worst experience yet... ever... at a hotel. Empty quesadillas, errors in ordering, refusal of staff to take and order, large waits for food to come out, etc.

Starbucks products are served however, it was more efficient and effective to have what you intended to have if you went to one of the two close external starbucks. It is unfortunate that the service at this restaurant has such poor performance as it has not been this way in the past but is continuously getting worse.

Recommend the hotel but do not ever plan on eating there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I had a great time. The room was really nice. The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacances au canada

By

13. September 2016

un très bon souvenir de notre séjour dans votre hotel et votre ville Ottawa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Great!

By

12. September 2016

The room was beautiful, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I just wish that the room was a bit bigger and that the omelette was a bit better... I found it a bit on the pricy side, but I would stay there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

11. September 2016

Everything about my stay at the Indigo in Ottawa was great. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. The location was great, and the room was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

university drop off

By

09. September 2016

club

close to campus, and in the downtown core. thanks for providing a comfortable room for our family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but not great

By

09. September 2016

club

Very bad parking and a sub standard lobby bar and lounge.

Great location and decent room service experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Jimbo3178, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had. I am excited to let you know that we will be renovating our public spaces in the next 6 months so I hope you will come back to give us another try. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen