Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Kathu| Phuket | 83150| Thailand| 66-76-609900-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
66-76-60990066-76-609900-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Trendy comfortable hotel

By

04. November 2020

Very friendly staff and lovely modern hotel on a convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

30th Wedding Anniversary Visit to Phiket

By

08. April 2020

Hi,

We arrived at the hotel and were upgraded from a Garden Suite to an Exec Suite. Without a doubt the room was fantastic. However, as the room was on the front of the hotel by the main road sleep quality was poor due to the incessant noise from Tuk Tuks and motorbikes.
Breakfast was interesting, in that it was never right and despite the best efforts of Lekki, we were unable to get the correct orders. There seems to be a lack of management, and despite complaining nearly every day nothing improved.
We were advised that the pool would be closed for a private party on the evening of the day before. This left us with no time to plan alternative activities. We did have an opportunity to meet the F&B Manager whilst he was "supervising" the party set up. We discussed the issues with Breakfast and he seemed to be aware of them. But still no improvement.
My view is that the management were inexperienced and didn't know how to manage.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Patong, however, I would consider alternative breakfast venues.
We mentioned the fact that the trip was to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary on check in but got no acknowledgement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellentes Hotel

By

08. April 2020

Erstklassiges Hotel mit ausgezeichneter und eigener Ambiente.
Freundliches, hilfsbereites und professionelles Personal, dass den Aufenhalt so angenehm wie möglich gestaltet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличное обслуживание

By

06. April 2020

Давно хотела остановиться в отеле Indigo и он полностью
Оправдал мои ожидания , буду рада вернуться снова . Спасибо команде отеля за их отличную работу.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing first stay with INDIGO

By

05. April 2020

club

Our first stay tuned out to be a reward. After misbooked our first night in a totally different hotel near by, we switched to INDIGO and found all the comfort we were looking for at the same rate.
We were captured by the design and atmosphere immediately. Topped up by the outstanding friendliness of the front office executive, we had no doubt that this is the best choice we could do.
Will now always look out for an INDIGO property when planning our trips. Thanks team INDIGO Phuket.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Best

By

01. April 2020

Hôtel design , récent , bien situé et bien équipé.
Magnifique expérience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. März 2020

Great location, friendly staff, quick service, delicious food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo

By

21. März 2020

Hotel .......................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

21. März 2020

club

We thought this hotel was amazing - it is clean, well kept and super modern (which is very different to some of the other hotels we stayed in whilst in Thailand).

My only negative comment is that the hotel has the most amazing gym facilities, but the hotel seemed unwilling to put the air conditioning on in the gym - so you couldn’t really use the gym because you’d pass out from heat exhaustion! On one visit I asked 3 different people to turn the air conditioning on and they only did so after 35 minutes in the gym, by which point I couldn’t carry on because I was already over-heating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean classy resort in the hub

By

16. März 2020

club

Great sleep and amenities while being close to the hussle and bussle of Patong

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Je recommande

By

12. März 2020

Personnel extrêmement gentil
Hôtel nickel, propre, classe
Piscine trop génial et propre
Nourriture et boisson très bons

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigoのブランド

By

12. März 2020

club

Indigoのブランドに恥じないおしゃれなホテルであった。立地はパトンの繁華街から少し離れていたため、若干静かであった。自分の部屋は道路に面していない側だったため全く騒音に悩まされずとても感謝している。また、イン時にバウチャーを頂けたのも嬉しかった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen