Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 587 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

587Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Perfect getaway

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. The staff were professional and friendly. The room was excellent. We loved the modern decor and comfortable bed. The water pressure in the shower was even excellent. We ate at the restaurant and it was fabulous. The food was great and fairly priced. I even tried Salmon for the first time and loved it. The service was outstanding. The bar was great, as was the bartender. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elegance at affordable price!

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Love the staff the food the rooms. Fabulous hotel. I highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we truly value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Front desk staff seemed very young and inexperienced. Stayed here in February for a wedding. An average hotel overall. Did have a comfortable bed, poor lighting in the bathroom. had lunch in the bar area. food was good, service a bit slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Quality

By

21. Februar 2017

club

There is no getting around that the Hotel Indigo was obviously a reincarnation of a previous budget hotel, but the similarities end there. The level of interior design detail is superb and the staff was professional and extremely helpful (other than the bartender).

Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Riverhead!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean room

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Riverhead overnight and had a great time. The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The staff at the Hotel was very courteous and helpful. We had dinner at the restaurant in the Hotel and it was delicious. I will definitely be back for another stay. Thank you!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your kind review of the hotel. We hope you will come see us again soon. Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

20. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is a great value! I recommend to anyone a stay here! This is a beautiful, well - maintained, and comfortable place with a friendly staff and excellent accommodations! I will stay here when I return to Long Island!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valentine Winery Tour Weekend

By

15. Februar 2017

We have been doing this winery weekend for many years now and have enjoyed the experience each year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. Always checkout our website for promos and packages that you might be interested in. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, comfortable

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed overnight, but I've been to this hotel several years in a row. The bat had live entertainment and was enjoyable overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you every year in the years to come!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people and beautiful room. Great rate

By

05. Februar 2017

club

With the understanding that I would be staying several weeks in a row, I was provided with a better rate. The front desk help, especially Brian, are friendly and inviting. The decorating in the room, lobby and restaurant is awesome. Very up to date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued and appreciated. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. Februar 2017

Great staff and very accomodating. Pleasure to stay there. Great and plentiful parking. Great room design.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and leaving your review with us. But most of all thank you for acknowledging the staff. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel To Stay At In East End

By

01. Februar 2017

One of the Best Hotels I Ever Stayed At. Great food Great Service The Best Staff I Ever Had At a Hotel Its Like Home Away From Home. The Best Food You'll Ever Taste. Can Not Wait To Go Back,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the Indigo . Clean friendly hotel with great location on the east end .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our website for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen