Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Dissatisfied customer

By

22. September 2016

club

I was at your hotel for my daughter's wedding. From the time my daughter and ourselves walked into the hotel all our stress levels went from 0-100. My daughter was informed the Bridal Suite wasn't available and they didn't have a room for her and her bridal party. When she booked the hotel in October 2015 she was told there would be 50 rooms available and the Bridal Suite. Next time she called the number of rooms were reduced to 30.
Needless to say this wasn't the way her checkin was supposed to go for her and our guests. Customer service satisfaction was at an all time low. Besides this issue there were daily problems with room keys working, noise level outside our rooms due to furniture being moved, assortment of loud noises made by staff members, etc. The price of your rooms were high and I felt the cost didn't match what the size of the rooms, no refrigerator or microwave in room, vending machines in our hallway was broken the entire time we were there. If I had to rate my overall experience the rating would be a 1(being lowest rating available). It was a very disappointing visit and I would never recommend your hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Stay

By

19. September 2016

I was extremely disappointed in my stay at your hotel. I felt it was overpriced given the room type and amenities. The room was a simple, decent hotel room but definitely not worth the price per night. I have stayed at many other hotels including some within your group in rooms that had a refrigerator, microwave and full baths for a much lower price.
From the day we arrived, there was a problem with getting any messages in my room because my mailbox was locked. After numerous phone calls and desk requests to have this corrected, there was no resolution.
We were there for my niece's wedding . My niece had booked the Bridal Suite over a year ago and was told she was the first bride to book. When she arrived, the Bridal Suite had been given to another bride who booked after her.
Numerous problems with room keys only added to my disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room but nuisance internet connection

By

15. September 2016

club

Room was fine, but Internet connection should not need logging in every 3 hours. I don't understand why hotels view having internet as a luxury in this day and age. It is like having a TV in the room: expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in Quaint Community

By

10. September 2016

club

Restaurant was terrific - albeit pricy. Hotel design was interesting. Clearly an older hotel (1970s?) that has been extensively refurbished - very well done. Staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean. A/C had a musty odor - and it was hard to regulate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rejuvenating stay

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

Delightful ambiance; congenial staff; attractive grounds,especially on patio. We keep returning because we feel so comfortable. We enjoy swimming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A must stay!

By

06. September 2016

Great place for business and leisure. Clean, updated and just the right amount of luxury.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good for Riverhood

By

03. September 2016

club

A bit expensive but worth it.
Manager was awesome: made room for me at 2am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable room but smail, good service

By

24. August 2016

club

I would stay there again because the hotel is beautiful, very clean and the staff is very nice.
The rooms are small and it is quite expensive for what you are getting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo 2015/08/10

By

22. August 2016

club

Modern, clean, great staff and good value for money. A fridge in the room would have made it perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unique hotel with wonderful restaurant

By

22. August 2016

club

My stay at this Hotel Indigo was short but sweet - the property is lovely and the staff is very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Hotel

By

13. August 2016

club

We loved that there was a bar, restaurant and outside pool all on premises. great place to get away for a night or two-or gather with friends, but there were a lot of mosquitoes if you wanted to sit outside. We were all bit up. If they could spray to control the bugs that would help a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as good as the Holiday Inn Express around the corner!

By

13. August 2016

First experience of Hotel Indigo, and it seems to be a facelift of a Holiday Inn which demands a higher price but does not justify this. Rooms are adequate, but compared to the HI Express and Suites around the corner, which offers a complimentary breakfast for a lower price per night, I would stay there instead next time. We stayed at the HI Express and Suites the night before, and wished we had stayed there instead for a second night, but mistakenly thought we were moving up a level in staying at the Hotel Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen