Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

1830 West Main Street, Rt. 25| Riverhead New York | 11901| United States| 1-631-3692200| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-631-36912021-631-3692200
Zimmer ab:  
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 743 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

743Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    474
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

overall experience was good except for party on the patio after 11pm; would recommend restricting patio hours; we had handicap room, not requested; bathroom large and roomy for someone in wheelchair

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never eat here

By

19. Oktober 2017

See previous review. I can’t even begin to type it again because it makes me so mad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel review

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

The room was very nice and I would be happy to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, Not worth price.

By

17. Oktober 2017

While the service was top notch, and the lobby looked nice, the actual hotel room itself was not worth the price. I've stayed at hotels for $30 and had a better experience with the room itself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room and area, amenities pricey

By

16. Oktober 2017

The room was on the small side but nice--no complaints there. Service was slow at the restaurant and front desk checking out. There's no where to walk to from the hotel, which is disappointing, but not terribly surprising. I was here for an event where the hotel offered box lunches to keep people on-site. $17, and the lunches were disappointing (salads were just a box of lettuce). I waited 15 minutes to order a beer--a $9 bottle of Corona. Yikes. It's a good hotel, in an area with few options, but the value at the restaurant left much to be desired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshingly friendly staff

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of NYC traffic...ugh! I just wanted a relaxing night. I not only had a great night sleep in a pretty cool room, but I actually finished checking in caught myself smiling. After my day I didn't that was possible? Thanks Indigo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

13. Oktober 2017

Perfect for a getaway. Great location, clean hotel with a good restaurant and bar. Good time all around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to see the North and South Shores

By

13. Oktober 2017

We had several problems, and finally got to speak to the hotel manager during our last night at the hotel. Don't expect the staff to relay your concerns to anyone -- have low expectations. Food in the restaurant was nice -- great bartenders and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

12. Oktober 2017

The hotel was well appointed with reasonably nice updated. The staff were very polite and professional.

One downfall for my visit was that they were resealing the parking lot during my recent visit, while maintenance is a necessity of any business, I believe the coordination of the sealing could have been much better by the seal company. Also, the hotel could have done a better job informing their guests of the work flow for that project.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room but....

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

I thought it was extremely overpriced especially for a group rate. The rate should have been lower especially with no breakfast included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

08. Oktober 2017

The hotel itself and the staff were amazing. The room service was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK Stay, could have been bettter

By

07. Oktober 2017

Though I am a platinum member and set my preference as away from elevator, provided a room right by exit.very noisy location.
I had made the reservation way early so no excuse from the hotel.
Not enough electrical outlets. With PCs, Phones guests are travelling with the hotels must have minimum of 4 - 5 outlets.
No coffee maker in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen