Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

121 State Street| Santa Barbara KALIFORNIEN | 93101| United States| 1-805-9666586| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-805-96600781-805-9666586
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1108 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1108Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    675
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    26

What a Treat

By

05. August 2020

The staff is always willing to help make the stay the best it can be. The hotel is actually dog friendly, which I can't say about other hotels in the area, which made my stay even more valuable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff very, very co-operative

By

03. August 2020

platinumelite

The staff did everything they could to make our stay the best!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. Juli 2020

I had a nice stay for a business trip. Would definitely do it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing European-Like Oasis

By

30. Juli 2020

club

The rooms are quite small...it was hard to shimmy around the king size bed. However, the large private patio made up for that! The room was bright and relaxing and the hotel was very quiet, even being on the first floor. This hotel reminded me of a chic hotel in Italy...loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Good location. Very small room but they use the most of the space. Would recommend the lower level with the outdoor patio. Otherwise it would have been hard to stay there since you couldn’t get any fresh air in. Very clean for covid and staff is very friendly. Only bummer was there was some noisy neighbors and also the bikes were not available per reservation. It would be an easy fix if they could just have people reserve them for hour time blocks and then sanitize them after each use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Juli 2020

Cute small hotel in the perfect location. Dog friendly with a park next to it. Great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and dog friendly

By

26. Juli 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very nice.
Disclaimer: the rooms are very small and when guests walk away from their doors the doors slam very loudly and that happens often.
Parking is $40-$20 a day unless you park in neighboring streets.
The gym wasn’t well kept, but I was able to borrow Clorox wipes from the staff to clean things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Santa Barbara

By

20. Juli 2020

The rooms are a bit small, but the garden sitting area is a great way to let in fresh sea air. Good location walkable to lots of good restaurants, breweries and wineries, and the hotel restaurant, Santo Mezcal is excellent. Happy hour is a must.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable rooms and great location.

By

20. Juli 2020

club

I’ve stayed at Hotel Indigo a few times and would return again. Rooms are updated and clean. Parking is a bit of a hassle if you don’t want to pay full price for hotel parking, you can park about two blocks away for half the price. We found we really needed a refrigerator as we have a toddler so keeping milk cold was a challenge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Patriotic Weekend Away

By

15. Juli 2020

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and just an all around refreshing weekend away for the 4th of July. The staff was very safety cautious, wore masks at all times and was always seen spraying and wiping down everywhere in the hotel. The front desk/doorman Angel was the best. He helped me store my bike downstairs so I didn't have to lug it up the stairs and was very personable and enjoyable to talk to. Give that dude a promotion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but several things to improve

By

14. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Love IHG hotels and first time staying at Hotel Indigo. Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean although several items should have been replaced, including the chair which had a big rip through it. Sound proofing was not great - could hear people talking in the hall which kept me up at night and woke me up in the morning. Was looking forward to renting bikes which was an amenity advertised. Was told that had been discontinued and no effort was made to replace it with something else we could enjoy during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for dog owners!

By

13. Juli 2020

club

Wonderfully friendly staff, handled COVID-19 protocols well. I felt safe and supported and my dog and I felt welcome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen