Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

121 State Street| Santa Barbara KALIFORNIEN | 93101| United States| 1-805-9666586-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-805-96600781-805-9666586-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1187 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1187Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    724
  • 4 Sterne
    266
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Nice location and friendly front desk

By

29. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The location is perfect. The front desk was very helpful. The only thing is that the room is TOO small. It's much smaller than what I thought. Maybe the photos look different, I was expecting a larger room, though it's called compact.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this spot!

By

20. Dezember 2020

club

Cozy rooms, right by the beach and funk zone of Santa Barbara. Staff were amazing, food from the restaurant was amazing. All in all had a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, Cute Patio and Great Location

By

19. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night, and were very impressed with the friendly service, COVID safe cleaning standards, and great location. We had our service dog with us, and it was nice to have a room with the cute outdoor patio. We also ate dinner in our patio by purchasing take-out meals. This hotel is also only a 5 minute walk to the beach, which is great! The only issue is that the rooms are very small. It would be difficult to stay here for multiple nights, because not much room for luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

15. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

It was a convenient location, but other than that the stay was uncomfortable from check in. It took a very long time to check in even though no one was there. My husband brought our luggage to our room first then we brought our young kids in, but our hotel door would not open. Our luggage was stuck inside and we were stuck outside carrying our sleeping toddlers. The attendant gave us new keys, but it still didn’t work, then he came and tried himself. After 45min of back and forth, he announced that the key scanner is out of batteries and needs to be charged. He left for awhile to find the charger and finally offered us another room, but it only had one bed even though we booked a double bed room. After walking to the other room with our luggage, we had to move again since we needed the double bed. He then offered us the same room that our luggage had been stuck in, but the key card scanner with glitchy and stopped working again. We asked for another room and finally was able to check into our room after an hour dealing with tired kids due to the long wait. We also asked for a crib, but were told it was not available. Frustrating experience and may be the worse of any ihg hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Dezember 2020

Great location, amazing staff, and very clean. They follow Covid safety well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo muy cómodo

By

10. Dezember 2020

club

Todo estuvo bien la habitación limpia el baño limpio y los shampoo y cremas q tienen el baño con olor muy rico .Su café q ponen delicioso . Todo tranquilo el estacionamiento bien ! Quede muy satisfecha q vuelvo a ese hotel !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great weekend getaway

By

09. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located near the pier, beach and many restaurants. It's a nice walk around the city. The hotel is clean, quiet, despite how close it is to main street. The patio is a very nice space for morning meditation. The bed is comfortable. The room is a little small, and it is hard to keep water inside the shower given the design. But for the location, the compromise is worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay!!

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

From the moment we walked up it was a lovely experience, Isaac greeted us at the door and helped us with our bags. He then seamlessly checked us in while offering suggestions for dinner and entertainment in the area. We travel everywhere with our dog and she was taken care of immediately, and was also given a bag of treats! Thank you for the wonderful time, we will absolutely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo is a go to.

By

06. Dezember 2020

Hotel staff and accommodations were top notch. Front desk has minimal contact. Always helpful and understanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gem of a hotel

By

05. Dezember 2020

Blissful time was had at this beautiful hotel in the hub of downtown Santa Barbara. Service was impeccable. I will definitely return and couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the location

By

04. Dezember 2020

Great location, tiny rooms, thin walls, no view (brick wall), weak service and support when parties in surrounding rooms went beyond midnight, not a place to stay - no sleep and tiny. Shower is super small and leaks on floor. Affiliated restaurant was great, but not worth the trade off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WELL MAINTAINED

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

CLEAN, WELL MAINTAINED, I WILL DEINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen