Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 417 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

417Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

friendly staff, nice downtown location, pretty decor

By

31. Juli 2015

club

I thought Hotel Indigo was a great choice for being in downtown Sarasota. I am house hunting in the area, and wanted to get a feel for the arts district. The hotel decor is very fresh and clean and the staff was VERY friendly. The room / bath was clean, spacious and welcoming. I ate both a breakfast and dinner at the little restaurant - both were good. My only complaint is the air conditioner in the room was SO LOUD it was very hard to sleep - I even tried ear plugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Visit to Hotel Indigo Sarasota

By

30. Juli 2015

club

My husband and I recently stayed at the Hotel Indigo-Sarasota. The hotel staff was warm and friendly. Our room was perfect, clean and warm. You could tell the room was well kept. We liked the proximity of our room in relationship to the guest areas of the hotel. We had easy access to the bar for a drink or breakfast in the am. The breakfast was delicious and a great value for the money. We would definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay at an Indigo.....very pleased, special thanks to front desk

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We really liked the additional touches of bathrobes, magnifying make-up/shaving mirror, mouthwash, a safe, etc. Room was nice, high floor large with sitting area. Super helpful and friendly front desk offered maps, restaurant rec including Toasted Mango a block away for breakfast. A/C rattled first night, but they offered us a sound machine to drown it out and sent a maint. person who fixed it in the morning. We booked two one night stays so we could do the Sarasota Arts package with tix to The Ringling. Liked garage parking to get car out of summer heat and rain with direct access to hotel. Only minor considerations for improvement: Tissues (kleenex) were of poor quality and Bar only serves beer and wine (no mixed drinks). We did not use our free drink vouchers in package.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the trip

By

29. Juli 2015

club

It's a 2 hour drive to visit your hotel. We would do it again. We enjoy the amazing dishes your chef josi prepares. It's 5 star quality and if I could I would put 6 stars. Good job ladies/ gentlemen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and beautiful decor

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Lovely location in spite of being just off of Tamiami Trail, Sarasota's busiest road. Beautiful hotel with attentive staff, and very clean! Would happily stay here again when we visit Sarasota.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE PLACE TO VISIT

By

27. Juli 2015

club

FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING STAFF ! GOOD LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL POINTS OF INTEREST.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sixteenth Anniversary

By

27. Juli 2015

club

We wanted a special hotel for our anniversary and Hotel Indigo was that. My only issue was that I had hoped to have a pool in which to swim. While the hotel said it had two pools, a cool and a warm one, they were more spa items than places to actually swim. For me that was a bit of a disappointment.

I loved the decor. The lobby and eating area were well decorated as was the room. I loved the murials on the walls and the beachy furniture.

It was also a short walk to wonderful shopping and dinning..

Overall, it was an excellent choce for an uptown and trendy experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

25. Juli 2015

club

I was a first time guest of Hotel Indigo, and must say that I was pleased with the staff, and overall atmosphere of the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fabulous stay.

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Gerat location; very comfoprtable room; and supeb staff.
I look forward to the next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a great experience!

By

23. Juli 2015

club

From the time Mary checked us in to the time we left three days later, The Indigo was great! Every staff person was friendly, accommodating and helpful. The location was perfect, convinient to great dining, a short drive to St. Armonds, 3 miles to the Ringling Museum, just the right place to be in Sarasota.
The decor of the hotel was modern but not crazy - comfort and style.
Our room was large with a couch and chair too besides the desk, chair and king sized bed, which was one of the most comfortable hotels beds I been on. The bathroom had a spa-like shower, and the size of the room was fine.
Only somewhat downside was the size of the armoire/closet - pretty small for two people for a couple of days.
Overall a wonderful place to stay and relax, and we'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Gem

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We enjoyed a long weekend in mid-July. Although we were out and about it was nice to get back to the hotel for a shower, snack, and nap before going out for the evening. This hotel is not on the beach, but Lido beach is so close it doesn't matter. There are interesting things to do in this part of Sarasota.
Hotel staff are helpful and courteous.
Be aware, the room AC will click on and off and for some that could interrupt sleep. Since you can't keep it in "fan only" mode - we brought a small desk fan and that solved the problem.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and would stay again when in the Sarasota area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality and amazing comfort

By

22. Juli 2015

club

There was absolutely nothing about this hotel that we did not love! We will definitely be staying there again when we return to Sarasota or anywhere else we visit that has a Hotel Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen