Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 793 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

793Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    675
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

love this hotel

By

24. Mai 2017

what a wonderful little hotel in sarasota, my favorite!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

The staff here was awesome, they were very friendly and helpful. The room was great, we loved the modern vibe and it was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!

By

23. Mai 2017

The hotel has a cute Florida vibe, was very clean, the staff was great, and the location was great. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but sweet

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We chose to stay here enroute to Miami. The hotel was easy to find, clean and amazingly friendly staff were all wonderful and knew all about this services and surrounding area. The room was a good size and the bed really comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

22. Mai 2017

club

First time in Sarasota and hotel Indigo. Loved it and would recommend to anyone visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Everyone was very nice when we checked in, I was traveling alone with my two Grandchildren and felt very safe at the Indigo. This was my second visit. We enjoyed using the hot tub and the fitness room.
Very clean room and great shower. Would definitely stay there again on our next visit to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beware reservationist

By

18. Mai 2017

very nice facility and staff. Very pleasant decor and accomodations. However, be aware that special requests which may have been committed to by reservations, may not be accomodated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota getaway

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Hotel is in a convenient location in Sarasota. The rooms are uniquely decorated and very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff in updated decor hotel

By

13. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff with many recommendations for staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room/Convenient Location

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Didn't stay for long but was very nice. Would recommend the location for business travel. The in town location makes it convenient but out of the way if you are looking for easy and quick access to the beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room and staff

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Wish they would have had fish tacos for supper, apparently can only order for lunch. otherwise great great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel and Staff

By

09. Mai 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for a offsite four day meeting with my fellow employees who came from all over the southern states.
I was pleasantly surprise we I arrive and was greeted immediately by the front desk.
The hotel lobby was very impressive with the running waterfall effect behind a glass barrier.
I checked in and was asked if I need anything else to make my stay my comfortable.
I then went to my room where I found a beautiful design and modern looking place. I really feel very comfortable and then notice how huge the bathroom area was with a really big shower.
I was very surprise to see that this, I would call a boutique hotel that was so warm and the staff even helped more with there friendly disposition.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
The breakfast service was very fast and excellent food. I had the special one morning and it was unbelievable.

You won't be disappointed with you stay at the Hotel Indigo!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen