Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800-3809| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800-3809
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1797 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1797Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1498
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great comfortable and very clean room standards we’re definitely top . staff welcoming and helpful.all requirements met . quiet hôtel and seemed good

By

04. Juli 2022

The hotel was clean new . Great bathrooms so clean .beds we’re comfortable . Greeting on arrival pleasant ..
Quiet with other respectful guests .
Safe area and parking excellent . accommodating staff .
Loved it !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Juli 2022

From the day we arrived till the day we checked out, the service and staff members were great. The hotel location was key to what we had planned for our time in Sarasota. We are Looking forward to having our wedding party stay there next April. Can’t wait to be back down at hotel indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice location

By

29. Juni 2022

Hotel is in a great spot for downtown and St Armands Circle. I liked the easy parking either out front or in the garage. The suite was very nice and open. I do wish the shower head had more pressure. My only disappointment was the restaurant. Under staff and too small. We never got a table the three days we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming

By

29. Juni 2022

platinumelite

The atmosphere is very docile though we didn't eat there we had dining arrangements outside the hotel I can only comment on the room and services provided. The room was clean not at all what I expected it has a homely atmosphere sort of welcoming that wasn't expected but pleasant to feel. The employees we interacted with were informative and welcoming to approach without getting the feeling we were bothering them. Employee interaction was professional though the customers we ran into feel they are entitled in which I found it mildly amusing. The grounds were clean from the hotel interior to the underground parking lot, though I must say when you are painting on the ground please take into consideration your peak traffic times and your down time, coming home with a faded paint line on my rear tire wasn't expected but again not that serious nothing dawn and water couldn't get off . Our over all stay in so many words was amazing sadly the likely hood of returning is small if the cards fall that this is a place to pick again we would stay here..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Sarasota

By

24. Juni 2022

We decided on a short trip to Sarasota to explore the area and the Indigo provided a very convenient location for our needs. They provided a shuttle to the St Armand’s area which made that extremely easy for us. The location was also very convenient for exploring the Ringling complex. We would certainly stay at this property again. The staff were very professional and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Accommodating

By

20. Juni 2022

Great location with all the guest accommodations wanted. Staff is very helpful and friendly! Great getaway spot! We’ve never spent more time at a hotel simply because we enjoyed being there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

20. Juni 2022

platinumelite

I had a perfect stay at the Hotel Indigo in Sarasota once again.

The hotel is well maintained and very clean. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable, and clean. I had to attend a couple business meetings online and the Wifi worked well as did the work desk in the room.
The design of the hotel is very tasteful.

The little extras like bike rental, water, and coffee at reception very early in the morning, are very welcomed.

Staff is very helpful, friendly and will always go the extra mile to make my stay as relaxing and pleasant as possible.

Historic downtown and the Marina are within walking distance so are stores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best hotel experiences I have had for business and leisure

By

09. Juni 2022

The staff was courteous professional and friendly. The accommodations were very good and the bed perfect!
The dinners were exceptional. We can’t wait to return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

07. Juni 2022

Clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff, convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel is in town and in great location.

By

06. Juni 2022

We had great time, hotel has great ocean like theme setup in their rooms. It is in town and we had great time walking around and stop by coffee shop and later had pizza at local pizza place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good experience

By

02. Juni 2022

club

I am a wheelchair user, totally disabled person. Next morning after my arrival I found myself trapped in the room on the 4th floor as the elevators did not work. My wife and I lost 5 precious hours in the morning of our long-awaited vacation. In the evening the situation repeated again when we could not get in the room for the same reason. We moved to the not-so-much accessible room on the ground floor to find that during the night it terribly smelled like sewers. Frank and Scott tried to smooth the situation and we had complimentary dinner and our bill was adjusted but much less than we expected in this situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facility in all respects

By

26. Mai 2022

A rare occasion where one stays at a hotel with zero negative feedback. The Indigo was first class in all respects; particularly the reception staff. Easy parking (free) , excellent breakfast made for a "no hassle" stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen