Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Clean and frendly

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Nice friendly people and clean rooms. We were greeted in a friendly manner and given an upgrade which was much appreciated.
We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bright, cheery, and inviting

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Our first time at this hotel and would highly recommend if you are looking for more of a boutique feeling. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, the room was fresh, clean, and spacious. If you enjoy walking, there were many destinations within an easy 15-20 minute walk - including the Van Wezel Theater, many restaurants, the Saturday Farmer's Market, and the bayfront. As much as we avoid hotel restaurants, we took advantage the first night so we could make it to an early show at the theater and were very pleasantly surprised - creative menu, great quality and value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Friends

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Went to visit some friends. Had a very comfortable stay. Clean room, great amenities. Easy to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional

By

12. Januar 2017

club

I arrived on a super cold day.The Hotel Indigo is really fresh and cute. The staff went extra lengths to get my room ready soon. Very cool with the filtered water carafes in the room Aveda Products are my favorite!! My room was comfortable and had very appealing decor. The little extra touches make a difference.Nice choices of in-room coffee and teas. Since it was cold I dined in the restaurant and had a glass of wine. I was amazed that they had Gluten Free And Vegan options. The wine list had several nice choices. I Thoroughly enjoyed my visit and will look for Hotel Indigo in my future travels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 Days and Loved It

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for four nights during Christmas vacation. Hotel front desk staff was exceptional. Very attentive to our needs and always checked on us every time we passed by throughout the day. Hotel and roooms are all very modern and CLEAN with all the amenities needed for our stay.
Restaurant in lobby area was good but prices were higher than anticipated. Service could have been more cordial as well. Only ate there once as there are many restaurant around area to visit.
Would return again in a heart beat. Indigo is by far a step up from your typical Holiday Inn chain. Absolutely loved our stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Family celebration in town all nine members loved their accommodations but especially enjoyed the kindness of staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas In Sarasota

By

10. Januar 2017

Excellent hotel, convenient location to beaches, downtown and the arts district. Hotel staff are very attentive - and quickly resolved an issue with the a/c that caused a restless night. The a/c issue could have been prevented, otherwise each rating would have been 5 stars. We will return and stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Rooms but Hospitality Seriously Lacking

By

09. Januar 2017

The guest rooms are beautifully appointed and kept impeccably clean. The zen-like ambiance is very soothing and relaxing. It is unfortunate in the building process of the property the rooms were not properly insulated to sound proof. The pool was quiet and relaxing but the building blocks the sun later in the day. The hotel staff were perfunctory at best in service to the customer. Front desk associates rarely smiled and there was no genuine hospitality offered. Just get the job done and move on attitude. This property has great potential but hospitality training is desperately needed by those working directly with guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A warm welcome

By

08. Januar 2017

club

For a top notch hotel, the hotel Indigo stood apart with exceptional customer service, friendly staff, and great local recommendations for food and drink. It's location is an up and coming area of downtown, with easy foot access to great local venues. Definitely a place to recommend and return to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tim gieselman

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Could not have asked for a better value and nice place to stay. All of the desk staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. It's close to everything and parking is free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and Services

By

06. Januar 2017

club

I loved staying at the Indigo Sarasota.
The rooms are extremely comfortable, a great location and the very friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here New Year's Eve Pineapple Drop celebration and loved the property and the staff. Location to the downtown area is excellent and room was very nicely done and up to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen