Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 591 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

591Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    507
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    6

.would recommend

By

22. April 2016

cool small hotel..great rooms and baths, attentive and helpful staff. restaurant on site!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very noisy place. No refrigerator. Room service do not fit the bed.

By

19. April 2016

We went for my wife's birthday celebration, but... My advice is stay away from this place. The funny stuff is somebody frim the hotel called me 3 days before the trip and i tought wow. This lady asked me about my requests dor the room and i did. An extra bed for my children, refrigerator, and i told her it was a special date because my wifes birthday. Well well...As soon as we arrived at 2:32pm the rude side girl from front desk told me that my checkin was at 3:00 and to go out and wait for a call calling me to get in. I thought it was a very rude way to receive a PLATINUM IHG member and your family, mainly for my wifes birthday, but i did. As at 3:00 pm as nobody called me, i decide to get in by myself with my 5 years old daughter and my wife. We tried to take some rest but it was impossible. People screaming and childrens running in the corridor all day. No refrigerator in room. (We had to ask for please). For the second day our room was cleaned but our bed was not fited. When i tried to went to the "vending' room, the only thing that i found was the ice machine and a sign of the hotel bar asking to call and order the snaks. Is this a joke or just greed? Very regreted by spent my points and my money with this place. But FIRST AND LAST TIME for sure. Theres IHG hotels waaaaay less expensive that knows how to make a platinum member much more satisfied and glad to be part of this program.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear BByron 32835, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the property. I appreciate your concerns and will evaluate our current processes and, should we find it necessary, make any needed changes to improve the customer experience in the areas that you mentioned. We are always striving to ensure that our guests have the very best lodging experience possible. Anytime that we find concerns, it gives us another opportunity to grow. Thank you for allowing us the chance this time. We appreciate you. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. April 2016

club

I stay with this hotel any time I am in the area. They are always friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near downtown Sarasota

By

18. April 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was a good size with comfortable bed and good internet access. The bathroom has been remodeled and is very nice. There is not a real closet but they have provided a cabinet where you can hang your clothes. The hotel has a Rehydration Station in the lobby with filtered water where you can fill your water bottle. A nice touch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Eco Friendly Stay

By

18. April 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with great staff and service. Environment friendly and uses products from local vendors such as coffee and vendors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Getaway with the Hubby

By

18. April 2016

club

Great experience at this Hotel. The staff was very friendly and always helpful and friendly. The Bar/Lounge area was nice. Great cheesecake!!

The room was great. The beds really comfy and spacious. Plenty of pillows. Bathroom shower huge.

Love the shuttle that brings you wherever as long its a mile radius.

Enjoyed our stay here. we will be back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic and unique luxurious boutique hotel

By

18. April 2016

Well worth the rates, this hotel is first class all the way. For a quiet getaway, forget the giant hotels in Sarasota and treat yourself to this gem. Great for romance, business, or any other purpose. Definitely go here if you find yourself in charming Sarasota.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

12. April 2016

club

Had a great stay here and will be back. Really appreciated being able to park my car myself in a safe spot, as I had just driven across country with two bicycles and a car full of stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff.

By

11. April 2016

club

Absolutely loved our stay at the Hotel Indigo in Sarasota. From the moment we walked in the lobby we found it to be a welcoming place with a beautiful contemporary design. The room was impeccable, clean, super comfortable with white furniture and tons of colorful pillows on the beds. The bathroom was spotless, love the giant shower. I can't say enough good things about this property and we truly enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. And last the staff is amazing, very friendly and always smiling. Great place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Mo61, Thank you so much for such a well-stated response and for the glowing recommendations. Your satisfaction means a great deal to us and we couldn’t be more thrilled. We love to see our guests leave with a smile on their face and it sure sounds like you have been smiling since you left!! Mission accomplished!! We look forward to seeing you soon and will be ready to make your next visit even better!!! I am not exactly sure how we will do that, but we will give it our very best efforts!! Thank you again,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just the right size

By

11. April 2016

club

I found the hotel to be ideal for me, not too fancy and big, this gave it a very charming and cozy feel to me. It seemed like I had personal attention the whole time. The staff was helpful, kind and very pleasant and will be the reason I come back to this hotel. Good location, great food and I loved the atmosphere. Super surprised how comfy the bed was - so comfy and no stiff neck from the pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear lina17, When traveling, I find myself looking for the "home away from home" type of place where I can just be myself and be comfortable and feel like a member of the family. We love that you feel cozy in our rooms. That's exactly how you are supposed to feel!! Everything has been designed to help our guests be, well, themselves!! Looks like we were successful with your stay and we look forward to many more stays just like it!! Thank you again for your kind words and recommendation. It means so much to us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

11. April 2016

club

This hotel was great, the staff friendly but not intrusive, and I would stay there again in a minute.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the stay - very well maintained property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear 9631, It always warms our hearts to read the responses of our guests and to hear that they were happy as they returned to their homes. That's our job, to make sure you feel like you are at home, even when home is so very far away. We would love to welcome you back at your earliest convenience and provide you with more of that personalized service that you are used to. Thank you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen