Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 653 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent customer service

By

28. September 2016

club

I was very pleased with the customer service. Hotel was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. September 2016

club

We recently stayed at Hotel Indigo Sarasota for the first time and we will be back. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the bar and restaurant were great and the staff was incredibly friendly - the front desk even found a wine opener for me to use in my room :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

27. September 2016

club

Perfect for us. Close to downtown and the airport.
Staff was very accommodating.
Nice to have a place to eat and a drink on the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Intercity Hotel

By

27. September 2016

club

This is our go to hotel in Sarasota. Close to everything. Modern, Clean plus Pleasant Staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Comfortable Rooms!

By

21. September 2016

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for a wedding in Longboat Key and we had the most wonderful time! The rooms were super cozy and the bed was so comfortable. We honestly didn't want to leave!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello there and thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review! So happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time during a busy wedding weekend! We are sorry too that you had to leave but we hope to see you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Very nice experience. Extremely satisfied with the staff and their eagerness to be helpful. I drove in from three hours away and I didn't get the until 11 pm, but they had everything ready and in hand for me as a I walked in and got comfortable settled in my room. I had biscuits and gravy for breakfast, they were prompt and delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello there and thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel staff to be so warm and welcoming upon your late night arrival. Also we are glad to hear that you enjoyed such a delicious breakfast in our H2O Bistro. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Sarasota area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. September 2016

This was a beautiful hotel with a great staff, excellent service and beautiful location. I would highly prefer it to anyone staying in the Sarasota area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello Darre, and thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and enjoyed the downtown Sarasota neighborhood. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely, refreshing stay

By

19. September 2016

Everything that I love about the Indigo - great neighborhood feel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, whimsical atmosphere. It's all good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello there and thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed so much about our hotel and staff. We certainly hope to see you again on your future trips to the Sarasota area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, great price

By

13. September 2016

Stayed at this property for a weekend get-a-way, It was refreshing, as I travel quite often from business and this property was geared towards a great get-a-way location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello and thank you so much for your recent review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, whether it be business or leisure!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel after Herrmine

By

13. September 2016

When is this line of hotels going to install refrigerators in the rooms?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello and thank you for your recent review! We do have mini refrigerators available in our suites as well as in our Executive room types, and we also have a few other spares on property available to our guests by request. Please let us know next time you travel here that you require a mini fridge and we will be happy to assign you to one of the rooms that includes them!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was a great hotel to stay in.

By

31. August 2016

club

Was very clean, centrally located, Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Hello and thank you for your recent review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our location in downtown Sarasota. We look forward to the next time that we have you here with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

29. August 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business/leisure and was very impressed. The hotel is very clean, nice and modern. The only issue I had was not necessarily a hotel issue was the person next to our room had his call on speaker and was playing a flute at 6:30am and we heard it all. The hotel is super close to everything we needed and close to the beach. The staff was very friendly and we had a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Hello Sarah and thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and all that the Sarasota area has to offer. We are so sorry that you experienced a little bit of noise from your neighbors but are so glad to hear that overall, your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to Sarasota!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen