Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 769 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

769Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    654
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Not what was expected.

By

25. April 2017

club

I was so looking forward to spending my week at the Hotel, I was here last year and it was really nice. This year I was extremely disappointed in many areas of my stay. The Hotel needs to be more "welcoming" to their guests. I would suggest night light at least in the bathroom so the next person does not experience the issue I had, it was un-pleassant. The food items to choose from were not as selective as I would of expected and while we were there we did also experience a black out, guests were roaming in hallway and a young lady was kind enough to let us know where the exit stairwell was, we did not return until very late so I do not know how long the black to lasted. I was told it was due to construction going on down the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at numerous properties in SW Florida and one of the biggest issues I have run into is that when I enter the room, I feel the dampness associated with humidity. At no time have I ever experienced this when I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo. This means a great deal to me. However, I do have issues with the hardness of the matresses at most of the hotels and this seems consistent. But, the lack of humidity is worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

The property was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

22. April 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and service is fabulous. Clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and welcoming

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo, and we loved it. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The beds and pillows helped provide for a good night's sleep. Loved the walk-in shower!

The clerk at the front desk remembered speaking with me when I called after making the reservation. She was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get her name, but she worked both days of our stay. You are fortunate to have such a caring individual in your employ, she made us feel right at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

15. April 2017

club

The rooms were tastefully decorated and you could not hear noises from other rooms.The Aveda products were a nice touch plus the bathroom was elegant and large.The bed was extremely comfortable.In the dining room the food was good and there was a lot of variety plus the dining room stayed opened til late.All in all it was a good experience- the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Inot the morning Peggy my server was cheerful and gave good suggestions.I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

13. April 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is so well decorated and the staff was very friendly and help when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room design, very comfortable bed

By

12. April 2017

club

Outstanding property, centrally located, great staff and service, highly recommend a visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, tsg27! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the central location and friendly staff. We can't wait to welcome you back to Sarasota the next time you're in the area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo Hotel

By

10. April 2017

L'hotel ha una posizione strategica ed è dotato di tutti i confort necessari per un buon soggiorno.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Grazie per la revisione eccellente, Faber. Siamo così contenti voi apprezzato la nostra posizione centrale e aveva un soggiorno confortevole. Non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto indietro la prossima volta che siete a Sarasota. Grazie per aver scelto di stare con noi. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota place to stay

By

10. April 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased. Clean, comfortable, convenient and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, archer-2753! We're so pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sarasota the next time you're in the area. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you visit Sarasota, stay at this property.

By

05. April 2017

What a great property. Top notch staff goes above and beyond to make sure all aspects of your stay is memorable. They have won several awards and are very proud of this accomplishment. That said, they are not resting on their laurels and are aiming to repeat in 2017. It is simply a marvelous environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2017
Thank you for the terrific review, Bill. We're so thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be top notch and our hotel to be a great property. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location,great rooms

By

05. April 2017

platinumelite

Great location.Room was clean and pleasant,staff was courteous and attent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, peruvian. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, tidy rooms and central location. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sarasota. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen