Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 750 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

750Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    638
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Overall impression

By

21. März 2017

After being in hotel for several hours, began to appreciate the care that was taken in room decor and,
also, the entire complex. Like the boutique-like design and the low level of noise from outside sources. The staff was well-trained and anticipated my incidental needs.
The cleanliness was superb, which I value highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and helpful employees

By

21. März 2017

club

Helpful and courteous employees, great location downtown Sarasota, walkability, value and convenience of parking, comfortable beds, amazing shower, active lobby(dining,live music,bar,snacks) small but well equipped gym, nice hot tub area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Wonderful Experience

By

21. März 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay but it was primarily because of one blonde woman at the front dest who made up for the lack of support and courtesy from the other front desk people. They weren't terrible but either complacent, seemingly having studied a script to forge hospitality and one young man spoke way too fast for me to understand. But the young blonde woman made up for it all by far. Overall just great thanks to the beautiful space and that great lady!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome room

By

20. März 2017

club

great sleep beautiful view friendly staff awesome food
Can't wait to come back. Great experience the art work was amazing. Fresh smelling rooms pool was wonderful bar was great food tagged amazing staff was nice and professional. Late Check out was good waterfall was neat experience. Can't wait to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful, friendly staff

By

18. März 2017

club

The staff were what struck me most about the hotel. Everyone was welcoming and friendly and extremely helpful. That made all the difference. I only ate breakfast in the hotel but it was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

great location, nice facility, friendly staff. I would stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review, ajhh! We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our great location, nice facility, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Sarasota. --Kellie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great service

By

17. März 2017

Very nice, clean hotel. The rooms are a nice size and updated. The beds are comfortable and the shower /water pressure is great! The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is very close to the SRQ airport and it's easy to get around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, Desiree53. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the friendly staff, convenient location and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay in Sarasota

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo has a wonderful hotel and even better people in Sarasota. The front desk people made the stay more than enjoyable. Diane was outstanding in every way. Look forward to visiting this property some time in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you Rick for the terrific review. We're so happy you found our hotel wonderful and our staff even better. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Diane. We can't wait to welcome you back when your travels bring you to Sarasota. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Adult Hotel

By

13. März 2017

They don't offer a "Swimming Pool" only 2 small type pools - 1 hot and 1 cold. Disappointing for kids who want to swim in FL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you Water Baby for sharing your experience at our hotel. We really appreciate you candid feedback and insights. I'll be sure to share this with our General Manager. We hope you will come back again when your travels bring you to Sarasota. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mY REVIEW

By

13. März 2017

club

I really enjoyed the hotel. I did get the first room right outside the bar area. Could hear some noise early but died down by 11

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you rypickerel for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and see us again. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

11. März 2017

club

This hotel stands out as a wonderful place to stay in Sarasota. Walking distance to downtown and parking right there. The decor of the rooms are beautifully done and roomy.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable and has a roomy tiled shower. The staff at the front desk were helpful and cheerful. Really felt like home
Buffet breakfast was awesome and the over all decor of the dining room and hotel are very wonderful and inviting.
Will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, Barb. We are so pleased to hear the location was a perfect fit for you, the staff was friendly and that our buffet breakfast was delicious. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service and spacious room

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. There was plenty of space to stretch out in the room and relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you for the terrific review, brandon63. We are so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and the rooms to be spacious. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen