Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1421 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1202
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Great comfortable hotel with great staff and services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

23. Februar 2020

The hotel was an unexpected addition to our enjoyable visit to Sarasota

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in a great location

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very attractive and comfortable, and was very conveniently located near downtown attractions and venues. Staff was pleasant and helpful. If we find ourselves in Sarasota in the future, we will definitely look into staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota Hotel Indigo

By

22. Februar 2020

Location excellent. Great breakfast at the near by Toasted Mango. Professional staff. Easy to get to Sarasota cultural events. We walked to the Opera.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel!

By

21. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is wonderful with an incredible staff! The decor and rooms are fitting to the area and the hotel is within walking distance to many excellent restaurants. Parking is free and easy to find. A final plus is the deli menu which features things such as blintzes and really good corned beef! All in all a wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price, Great Location

By

20. Februar 2020

club

Self parking very convenient. Not a high rise, which was good. Walking to downtown was a plus. Clean, modern, roomy bath (though shower was a bit wimpy). Couch was a nice touch, though it was lumpy to sit on (because of foldout bed). Scott was wonderful, on phone before and during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect stay.

By

19. Februar 2020

A first-rate stay. Nothing to fuss over aside from maybe the size of the pool. Tremendous staff, incredible food, comfortable rooms, super location, free parking, free shuttle to St. Armand's. A slam dunk of a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, good service

By

18. Februar 2020

Very pleasant hotel with good service, but the constant unpleasant music was annoying.

The kitchen needs some ventilation. The smells from your kitchen were in the lobby and meeting rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, Comfortable, Great Service

By

13. Februar 2020

club

The Hotel Indigo has a great vibe from the minute you walk into the hotel. The rooms are spacious and have a fresh clean feel to them. The staff was very professional, friendly and had upbeat positive attitudes. They were very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay.

By

11. Februar 2020

Excellent hotel for a weekend in Sarasota Beautiful room. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good vibe hotel

By

10. Februar 2020

club

Always get a good vibe at Indigo in Sarasota - friendly team and genuine eagerness to help your stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo ROCKS

By

08. Februar 2020

club

I stayed here by chance, as a conference hotel was over booked. What a beautiful hotel! Everything is updated, from the overall look and feel to the actual rooms. No more carpeted floors but, a wood-look/hardwood/tile floor with a rug. The bathroom had a walk-in, wrap around shower, with a bench to sit on. Very nice! Although I was on the first floor, two doors from the restaurant/bar, I was not aware of any noise or otherwise disturbed at all. And, it was especially convenient when I ordered Room Service for breakfast and it was at my room quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen