Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street| Alexandria VIRGINIE | 22314| United States| 1-703-7213800-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-703-72138011-703-7213800-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1259 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1259avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    947
  • 4 Étoiles
    208
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Good Location for Touring Alexandria

By

octobre 06, 2022

We selected this hotel as it is in east walking distance of the King Street and features rooms with two queen beds - that seems to be hard to find in such a prime location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great location

By

octobre 03, 2022

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff were very nice. Location was excellent for us as two events we were both within a few blocks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best location

By

octobre 01, 2022

Such a perfect spot in Old Town! The Indigo is a comfortable and relaxed hotel where I stay frequently and would recommend to anyone. The price can vary greatly, but generally it is a good value and you can't beat the spot. The hotel needs to address some wear an tear and deep cleaning, but it is a lovely place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel/fabulous location

By

septembre 29, 2022

club

I loved the hotel. The location is fabulous, two short blocks to King Street. Only disappointment was room was not what I requested online. I would call hotel instead of attempting website. A bit difficult to navigate. I asked for river view room and received an upstairs street view. Beautiful room but not the river view I requested. Breakfast was included and it was a beautiful room with view of river. Definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed, Great Location, Great Service

By

septembre 16, 2022

You just can't beat the location in Old Town Alexandria where this hotel is located. Right on the Potomac and very close to all the shops and restaurants on King Street. The bed was super comfortable and gave me one of the best night's sleep I have had at a hotel in a while. I do recommend this hotel to all my co-workers visiting the D.C. area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

septembre 14, 2022

Great location, Great food, great wait staff in restaurant. Front desk lady was rude and not helpful just surged us off as I was complaining after I made a request to switch rooms. Other staff members were very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed. Good service.

By

septembre 11, 2022

We enjoyed our stay and had a good time here. A little hassle with parking as the garage can get full and valet service is provided but not too bad. We liked the staff and the room was just what we wanted.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location, pleasant stay

By

août 30, 2022

Hotel location is very convenient to the historic district and the waterfront. The staff and decor are attractive and modern - not a cookie cutter business hotel. Staff are very friendly and service oriented. Rooms are bright, clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome location and comfortable rooms

By

août 29, 2022

We used to live in Old Town and watched this hotel being built. So its new, clean and has a modern but comfortable vibe. The location on the waterfront right near King Street can not be beat. We were able to walk everywhere and if you know Old Town Alexandria, its an easy in and out from DC and all the monuments and everything. The Saturday morning farmers market is quite the event and only a few blocks away. There was a wedding in the restaurant while we were there and the rooms are so quiet that we didn't hear them from inside. The staff here are excellent, friendly and very helpful. The parking is convenient and the attendant was great, remembered us right away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

use public parking

By

août 28, 2022

parking was 30.00 and I knew that.. But nobody told me that other garages were 10.00 not 30.00 ... 15.00.was across the street and 10.00 was right behind the hotel. I was there during the week so check out the other Parking in the area.. Don't park at the hotel. plus it was very small and tight and someone scratch our side of the car..Great location tho. we were meeting friends on our way thru so we were there just one night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

août 23, 2022

Great location with great views. Good staff at the restaurant, but the breakfast service was terrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Splendid Modern Interpretation of Old Town Alexandria

By

août 19, 2022

club

In addition to comfort and courtesy, the property offers an excellent restaurant with patio service. Indoors and out, one may dine with splendid views of the Potomac River. Decor in both common areas and rooms tastefully reflects the rich maritime past of the area. For example, one of our room's walls depicted sails of a ketch or yawl, executed in tones as if the vessel were proceeding in light fog. One particularly unique feature is a marker, passing from the patio into the building, delineating the original shoreline of the river before considerable development extended it. Having watched construction of the hotel during our many visits to the area, we appreciated the external details executed to blend in with the historical richness of Old Town Alexandria.

En savoir plus
Réduire