Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

220 South Union Street| Alexandria VIRGINIE | 22314| United States| 1-703-7213800-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-703-72138011-703-7213800-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Hotel Indigo Old Town Alexandria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 921 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

921avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    702
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Might awsy

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Great hotel for mother-daughter overnight getaway. Location perfect for Old Town. Room is a bit tight but well designed. Great staff and helpful in retrieving left coat and sweater. Less expensive parking at Solo Parking if you do not need valet. We would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can not recommend this hotel more highly!

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I can not wait for my next visit! The hotel was a wonderful, relaxing experience. We were greeted warmly, our requests were well met, the hotel was exceptionally clean, and we had a lovely stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great Hotel located in beautiful Alexandria, VA
The room was spacious, clean, bed very comfortable and enough furniture to relax no having to sit on the bed.
My only disappointment was the bathroom lighting, It so dark.
The staff at this hotel were friendly and welcoming.
I look forward to returning!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice quiet cost efficient in town getaway

By

novembre 21, 2020

This hotel is perfectly located in Old Town Alexandria near cute shops, eatery, and trails. For a stay during COViD, everything was clean and up to standards. I liked the cute little accent pieces in the room and modern feel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location, Location, Location

By

novembre 17, 2020

Lovely hotel with the nicest staff, pretty rooms, in the best part of Old Town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay on the Potomac

By

novembre 17, 2020

Excellent!!!

Staff are super friendly! The hotel is in excellent condition. Great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 15, 2020

MY wife and I needed a comfortable two-night stay with a pet and the hotel was very accommodating. The staff even gave me a room upgrade to a King Suite that faced the Potomac, with a balcony. I would stay there again and will recommend this Indigo to my friends and associates.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel close to Old Town Alexandria

By

novembre 14, 2020

This hotel is closely following Covid guidelines and feels very safe and comfortable. The hotel is a couple of blocks from the Torpedo factory and Old Town restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in the heart of Old Town!

By

novembre 12, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Hotel Indigo in Old Town Alexandria! The hotel itself is charming, as well as super clean, and is located within easy walking distance of superior restaurants, boutique shopping and scenic Potomac River overlooks. Treat yourself to one of the country's Best Small Cities and stay at the Hotel Indigo Old Town today!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service During these Trying Times

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Old Town Alexandria (VA) to participate in our son's wedding. We love Old Town, and we most certainly enjoyed everything about the Hotel, including its cleanliness, staff concerns for our well-being, and ability to maintain almost all of the services to make our stay safe and comfortable. This was the second time we've stayed at the Indigo, but will not be our last!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to everything

By

novembre 04, 2020

We visited the area as we are considering relocating to the area. The hotel was recommended by our real estate agent. The hotel was centrally located - a great location. We will return as this is an area we are considering.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Only place near water

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Walking distance to variety of rest. Loved the decor and furniture made it relaxing to stay. Clean!
Gave us sanitary pack,which I used for hands shopping and eating and masks!
Great shower and water pressure. Great bed. Quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire