Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

500 College Avenue| Athens GÉORGIE | 30601| United States| 1-706-5460430-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-706-54604901-706-5460430-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1480 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1480avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1178
  • 4 Étoiles
    183
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Hotel Indigo Athens is the place to stay!

By

novembre 25, 2020

Hotel Indigo Athens feels like home. The decor is modern and stylish and each common seating area felt very inviting. The hotel was extremely clean and my family felt safe the entire stay. Proper protocols in place for social distancing and sanitation. The entire hotel staff was friendly and went out of their way to endure a pleasant experience all weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Place is clean and quiet. The staff is very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hospitalpatient

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, walking distance to nice restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome 1-night stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel! Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The bar was nice and prices reasonable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the decor and design

By

novembre 12, 2020

Hotel Indigo Athens is a beautiful space that was designed artfully. I had an all-around wonderful stay and will visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel and great experience

By

novembre 08, 2020

I travel to Athens once a quarter for work and this was my first time at Hotel Indigo. I will be staying here from now on!

First off the hotel is gorgeous! Decor and color scheme are beautiful. Very different from your standard hotel.
The bar and restaurant downstairs was my favorite. It’s so nice even during COVID that hotel indigo understands that precautions need to take place but they still had it open which allowed me not to have to continue to travel to find food/drinks. The outdoor area is gorgeous too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

everything was great except one minor thing

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Instead of allowing Fox News on your very large bar TV, why not instead just tune into sports or some other non-news station. It was hard to feel comfortable with it being on, particularly considering it's a bunch of people screaming at you, and that's a shame because the hotel's atmosphere is relaxing and aesthetically pleasing otherwise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding stay at Indigo

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Great hotel. My son was married this weekend in Athens. He and his wife chose Indigo as the most recommended place to stay. They had the penthouse. It was fantastic in every way. Great amenities, great staff, comfortable room (and great sound attenuation).

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service beautiful facility

By

octobre 29, 2020

Highly recommend staying here I loved my weekend get-away

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable experience

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

We had a wonderful first stay at Hotel Indigo. Our room was new and nicely appointed. Bed was very comfortable and room was bright due to floor to ceiling windows. Outdoor seating and restaurant was very comfortable and service was good. Will definitely come back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 27, 2020

Hotel Indigo was a well appointed hotel with an excellent location. The front desk attendant, Lacey, went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. We took her advice on local restaurant suggestions. The room felt very clean and fresh and was quite spacious. It had a desk, refrigerator, chair and entry table. We would definitely book this hotel again if we were ever in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great weekend getaway!

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

This hotel was beautiful, fresh, clean and inviting! My husband and I went here to getaway for the weekend. It was relaxing, the staff were so kind, the hotel was clean and we had a great experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire