Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta GÉORGIE | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-404-87343331-404-8749200-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1910 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1910avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1217
  • 4 Étoiles
    399
  • 3 Étoiles
    150
  • 2 Étoiles
    83
  • 1 Étoiles
    61

Comfortable room but a little small

By

octobre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience was great but rooms, beds, and bathrooms could have been bigger.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and nice staff

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

Nice hotel conveniently located within walking distance to many attractions in midtown. Rooms are smaller but clean and cozy. Staff was kind and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, price, and history.

By

octobre 27, 2021

We love this hotel and have stayed here multiple times. It's location is perfect, the price is great, and we always have an amazing stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel with Character

By

octobre 26, 2021

Hotel Indigo was wonderful! My boyfriend and I came to town for the Shaky Knees Music Festival. The room we stayed in had a mural featuring music artists which was such a unique touch that added to our experience so much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel in Atlanta Midtown

By

octobre 24, 2021

Before booking the Hotel Indigo, I reviewed the other IHG properties in midtown finding little if anything negative about the Hotel Indigo. Hotel staff were very helpful and professional, our room was clean and the hotel, apart from road noise (unavoidable in Atlanta) was very quiet. The staff we interacted with seemed genuinely interested in having our business and the comfort of our stay. Would have stayed another night but they were sold out. The only negative is the bathrooms are very small. This was not a problem for us and if you learn the history of the hotel, you will understand why.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo has a good vibe and location

By

octobre 23, 2021

Appreciate how positive the staff is during this covid time, not easy for them, but they are professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Boutique Hotel

By

octobre 23, 2021

Just love staying here. Everyone on the staff is so accommodating and friendly. Great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I'll pass next time

By

octobre 21, 2021

club

I personally did not think this was worth the 250 price tag and apparently that is with a discount. Rooms are small because it is an old building. I was very disappointed with he staff who told me to check myself in online through my app for a discount, but could not assist me in the matter at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

octobre 20, 2021

Mid-town Hotel Indigo never disappoints! The location is exceptional, the staff and service are exemplary and the bed was incredibly comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo Atlanta, Ga

By

octobre 19, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and thought the staff was very friendly/accommodating. We actually extended our stay another night and they were very helpful it making things go smoothly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo review

By

octobre 18, 2021

club

Allowed us early check in, comfortable sleeping arrangements

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value, Awesome Location.

By

octobre 15, 2021

Title says it all! Super great design. Very small bathroom, but the shower heads will make up for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire