Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta GÉORGIE | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200| Envoyer un e-mail
1-404-87343331-404-8749200
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1666 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1666avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1081
  • 4 Étoiles
    339
  • 3 Étoiles
    131
  • 2 Étoiles
    70
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

A very nice spot in the heart of Atlanta

By

avril 01, 2020

A unique hotel with a great staff close to everything

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms are VERY boutique size

By

mars 31, 2020

club

The rooms here are awfully small. The bathroom is practically laughable in quality and style. Don't turn the water pressure up too high in the sink or it will splash up to your waist because of how ridiculously small the entire set up is. I've never experienced being in a bathroom hotel as small as this one. Beyond that, the overall room is pretty tiny too. No good opportunity to spread out and relax. Way too confined.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Midtown Atlanta Indigo

By

mars 25, 2020

club

Great place! Beautifully appointed facility and professional staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel

By

mars 18, 2020

My stay was all that I expected it to be. Great hotel and great staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Hotel!

By

mars 18, 2020

Nice, quaint and clean hotel. Staff was great also!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to Georgia Tech

By

mars 18, 2020

My son and I enjoyed our stay at the Indigo. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Clean, well kept facilities. Comfortable beds. Nice location.
Walking distance to Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good

By

mars 17, 2020

platinumelite

Location was very good. Clean nice rooms. Customer service was okay. Bathroom nice but very small. Overall nice hotel, I like he indigo brand.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Enough

By

mars 17, 2020

Overall, the experience was fine, but I might look for another place in Atlanta for next time. (I have stayed in other Indigos with and had a better experience.) It felt like corners were cut (plastic cups instead of glass), everything was really cramped in the room and the bathroom sink was not conducive to washing one's face. The bed was too soft for me, so I had trouble sleeping and my back hurt when I woke up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and Staff

By

mars 16, 2020

Loved this hotel, it's the first Indigo. Know how I know that? Because the staff is great and friendly. The hotel has nice character and a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Revitalized gem

By

mars 14, 2020

Had read reviews that the bathroom was super tiny. It's true. That said, it was well appointed and efficient. I had no issue with the size. Room was attractively designed and furnished. The bed was very comfortable. Love that architectural elements of the older building were maintained and restored. Also, great that a new Italian restaurant just open next door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, comfortable stay

By

mars 10, 2020

club

I can’t emphasize how nice my stay at Hotel Indigo was. Staff was friendly and helpful and the surrounding access to city sites was unparalleled.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This place is cute but not comfy

By

mars 09, 2020

Very cute hotel but food and staff need a lot of work. Bathrooms are smaller than a cruise ship. If staying with someone else in this tiny room , make sure you like them because you will be on top of eachother

En savoir plus
Réduire