Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200| Envoyer un e-mail
1-443-87389301-410-6256200
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1200 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1200avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    954
  • 4 Étoiles
    182
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Rude night manager

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

The manager was rude and unhelpful. There were statements of damage that are unexplainable. I am a platinum elite IHG user and have never had a problem before. I will continue to use IHG but I will never go to the Baltimore Indigo again. Just be nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lacrosse Tournament Accommodations

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Great place, fantastic value, good location, and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay..

By

novembre 17, 2020

Very clean.. great location.. great staff. Loved the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

VERY Comfortable Modern Chic Room/Weird Lobby Due to Covid-19

By

novembre 09, 2020

An absolutely lovely reuse of a historic building nicely designed and soft goods within the guestroom were lovely.. I am quite certain had all of the lobby been open, like restaurant area / bar the lobby too would have the same fantastic feel. Unfortunately, all of the outlets were closed I suspect as mandated by local laws/orders. However, the area was then used as a folding spot for linen and towels as if it were not a guest contact area, which caused it to look very sloppy and bad. If you are not going to have guests that's one thing, but selling rooms and continuing to use the lobby area as a makeshift laundry looked very tacky and unprofessional. It should have appeared neat and tidy but closed not laundry carts all over the place. The guy at the front desk at check-in was a bit rude. I specifically asked for a room that did NOT interconnect with another guestroom. He told me he "believed" this one did not, of course after getting to the room. it did. Which caused me to have to come back down for the request I wanted while checking in. Instead of "believing" the first room did not interconnect he should have checked rather than make me do so and waste my time. All in all a very cute lovely hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Satisfied Customer

By

novembre 04, 2020

My experience at the Hotel Indigo was quite pleasant. Th staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Very informative on what places were open and where to get food. The hotel was very clean and Covid safe. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean. Will definitely return......Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room not clean

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Room had left over party confetti from last person who stayed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trendy Hotel

By

octobre 25, 2020

I wanted a hotel near to Johns Hopkins that also offered a rate for those visiting the hospital. This hotel is an upscale and trendy rehab that was perfectly located less than a mile away.
The fact that there is an onsite restaurant was great, so we didn't have to leave the premises. The staff was very mindful of the Covid 19 protocols currently in place which made us feel safer, too. On my return visit I will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazingly comfortable bed and great staff too.

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Being new to the area and to the travel nurse experience, this hotel and the staff were friendly, warm, and immediately available for anything I needed or questions I had. The hotel overall was quiet, very clean and had a great atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel for an Extended Stay

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

I spent nearly three weeks at the Hotel Indigo prior to traveling overseas. The hotel is well kept and in excellent shape. It is well decorated in the lobby area and the check-in was hassle free. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was in a King Suite for my visit. The suite had a bedroom area, a work station area, and a living area with sink and a very small refrigerator. The room was mostly clean, with the exception of the floor, which looked clean, but when I spilled some water on the floor and wiped it up with a towel, the towel was literally black. The floors need a good washing. My only real complaint is the bed, which was rock hard and caused me back and shoulder pain. Otherwise, the room was comfortable and a very good size. The shower was adequate and had plenty of hot water, although it could take a few minutes for the water the heat up. As for the neighborhood, if you are walking out of the hotel, turn left. Turning right leads to an area of burned out and dilapidated buildings. There's plenty of food, convenience stores, drug stores, and a grocery nearby.

One note; the hotel website mentions using Super Shuttle to travel to and from the airport. This is outdated information. Super Shuttle no longer serves BWI. I had to use an Uber.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Baltimore Hotel

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

The hotel has both friendly staff and a funky style. Indigo is also a great value and close to the Walters and restaurants in the Mount Vernon area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

Very nice elegant hotel downtown Baltimore great staff garage parking directly across da street from hotel in house bar great nightly and week rates a steal if u ask me and I’m born and raised from Baltimore that hotel is perfect for a hide out and get away very reliable when coming to visited family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay....

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The hotel Indigo is a stylish, upscale full service hotel. The staff is courteous and always extending their service to better accommodate your stay. I missed breakfast but the staff had the chef whip me up a standard breakfast which I appreciated. Parking is conveniently across the street and you can have your parking paid at the hotel front desk as an option. My only con would be for housekeeping to do a deeper cleaning to prevent dust accumulation behind the furniture. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and have extended my stay for several days.

En savoir plus
Réduire