Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1416 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1416avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1104
  • 4 Étoiles
    228
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Imagine, this was a YMCA!

By

mai 14, 2022

A well preserved historical building, exceptionally renovate with only the arched, etched name of YMCA over its entrance giving a hint of its past life. Friendly associates, comfortable rooms, interesting neighborhood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Additional Feedback

By

mai 10, 2022

I truly loved this hotel and was so grateful my work booked me here. The only reason I rated food a 5 is because as a vegan, I did not see much options so if more hearty vegan options could be added to the menu, that would be amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

avril 26, 2022

I had a perfect experience. Room was ready 2 hours early, faculty was beautiful, beds are comfy and what a wonderful staff. Loves Carrollton and Shawn was an excellent bartender.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

mars 24, 2022

club

We had an excellent time. The staff was supportive and friendly. The food and drink selection was very good and reflected a lot of local favorites (beer, bakeries, etc). And, the proximity to museums, restaurants, and breweries was unbeatable. All in all, one of the best hotel experiences we have had in a long time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service from Guest Relations Manager Watkins & barista

By

janvier 13, 2022

club

GMR. Watkins was great - efficient and also pleasant and friendly - at check-in and other interactions. The barista (don't know her name) was also great about preparing espresso drinks despite glitches with the espresso machine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in Mount Vernon

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

The staff was great, super cordial and helpful. Came with my dog and they treated her just like I would, even making sure she got a biscuit.
Major points for blackout curtains that work wonders.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Choice!

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

The Hotel Indigo was a great experience all around! Although extremely short staffed, everyone was kind, accommodating and went the extra mile. The front desk staff was so welcoming, it was like we were regulars at the hotel although only our first visit! And everything was simply beautiful!

Poets, the attached restaurant and bar, offered remarkable food and outstanding beverages. The Lexington Salad had blackened shrimp, salmon, and 2 mini crab cakes! Eggs Benedict offered shaved prosciutto on a fresh baked croissant - UNMATCHED!

And the rooms...clean, spacious and with a glass front shower.

We WILL be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable Stay

By

décembre 13, 2021

Good Service and Convenient.
Clean Room.
Friendly Front Desk.
Close to Train Station.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Five-Star Hospitality

By

décembre 12, 2021

Everything was perfect! The service personnel went above and beyond. They genuinely cared, and you could tell. They made me feel right at home during my stay. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in Baltimore

By

décembre 12, 2021

The hotel is clean, nicely decorated, great service and food. I will definately stay here again when I'm in Baltimore.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Must stay in Baltimore, better than marriot

By

décembre 12, 2021

Absolutely beautiful hotel, great staff, easy check in. Parking is simple, just speak with concierge before arrival to assist. Recommended to the other guests who came into town with us to stay here!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel indigo

By

décembre 11, 2021

club

We would like to stay in this hotel again. We like the foods. We like the bathroom with the shower. The bed was comfy

En savoir plus
Réduire