Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200| Envoyer un e-mail
1-443-87389301-410-6256200
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1128 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1128avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    895
  • 4 Étoiles
    175
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Anniversary stay

By

mai 31, 2020

We had a great time spending our anniversary locally. We will be sure to come back again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous Experience

By

mai 28, 2020

club

Clean room. Beautiful decorations. Room had so much character. I would stay here anytime!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

mai 25, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly with helpful information. Beds very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lovely ambiance

By

mai 24, 2020

club

welcoming and helpful staff in an excellent location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay

By

mai 16, 2020

I was undergoing radiation therapy at Johns Hopkins and It was arranged that I stay at Indigo during treatments at a reduced rate. Indigo was refreshingly airy and bright, and well maintained. It was also very clean, sanitized, and guests and staff were required to wear masks. I felt very safe. Excellent staffing too. I would definitely stay there again if I have the opportunity to visit Baltimore in better times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

mai 12, 2020

club

I am an essential worker and was very impressed how the staff was so welcoming and full of smiles. The rooms are updated and very nice. Very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel in a challenging time

By

mai 04, 2020

platinumelite

I was working with the city government on COVID-19 response and moved to Hotel Indigo because the other hotel I was staying in stopped accepting guests.

The transition was great. The staff knew who I was when I called to ask about a microwave in the room (because I knew I'd be there a few weeks) just based on my phone number and had everything available right away. They were very pleasant for the three or so weeks I spent there, and always went out of their way to help.

The gym was really nice and clean too. They took precautions with the pandemic including allowing only one person at a time in the gym, but with the handful of people staying there, I'm pretty sure I was the only one using it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room with a view

By

mai 03, 2020

club

Charming hotel in restored building in the historic Mt Vernon neighborhood of Baltimore. Friendly but safe staff and guidelines requiring masks are on the front door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

avril 02, 2020

I stayed there with my kids because my husband was in Johns Hopkins. Beds not clean. I was offered new sheets to remake to beds or a new room. I took the room. Nothing was comped or even offered as such...I had to ask. Not sure I’ll ever be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo Baltimore

By

mars 27, 2020

club

This is the most delightful and accommodating staff that I’ve encountered. I was I the hotel industry for many years. I’m most impressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Stay

By

mars 15, 2020

Everything about this hotel was PERFECT! The beds were comfy. The atmosphere was excellent. I will be staying here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay

By

mars 13, 2020

Overall stay was amazing! Staff, from housekeeping to the dining area, front desk, to front door attendants were all great!
Food awesome. Room clean, cozy and comfortable. Walking distance to nearby shopping facilities. Very convenient!

En savoir plus
Réduire