Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

​​81 Wireless Road, Lumpini Pathumwan| Bangkok | 10330| Thailand| 66-2-2074999-| Envoyer un e-mail
66-2-207499866-2-2074999-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1833 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1833avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1228
  • 4 Étoiles
    470
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Staycation

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

Refreshing and comfortable staycation during the pandemic. Great service and staff. Authentic Thai food and good presentation. Nice view. Great shower and comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent hotel

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

the stay was perfect , nice hotel great decoration , all was superb. The only bad point would be in the bathroom, hot water takes age to arrive and could be nice to have provided with shower gel not only shampoo and conditioner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location and service

By

août 30, 2021

club

This hotel has a great view, all staffs are very friendly and always support my request

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service and splendid city view

By

août 29, 2021

club

I like city view from hotel room. staffs are friendly, polite and very helpful. Breakfast is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best experience

By

août 12, 2021

club

Excellent service. Impressive staff and wonderful breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay On Wireless

By

août 08, 2021

club

Like my previous stays in Hotel Indigo Bangkok Wireless Road. i had a great time. Loved everything here. The room was spacious, beautiful and very clean, top quality amenities and a very comfortable Bed. The facilities were great, i really liked the Pool. the staff were all extremely friendly and attentive.////// Thank you Front staff //// K.Nuch K.Film K.Cartoon and also K. Ploy *****

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Staycation!

By

août 04, 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay! Very nice staff and clean room. Lovely bathtub and views. Very comfortable bed!

En savoir plus
Réduire

コスパの良い素晴らしいサービスが提供されるホテル

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

BTSプルンチット駅から徒歩圏内。
ホテルはIHG系でデザインに富んだアートが
至る所で楽しめます。
部屋も綺麗で眺望もよく過ごしやすかったです。
キャンペーンも時折やっており
タイのアフタヌーンティーを食べたり
アーリーチェックインにレイトチェックアウトも
特典でありコスパも良かったです。
また次回も利用してみたいホテルの一つです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stunning View & Good Service

By

juillet 28, 2021

platinumelite

- I love this place so much
- Nice Room & View : Room Tonson City view make me stun (good view feel like central park) We can sit at the balcony for chilling
- Nice Reception : K.Oil - Front Office & K.Patrick always support my request and help me all the time before & during I stay.
- Nice Staff : Room Service & Staff bring shopping bag from delivery to my room and prepare plate, spoon, folk, glass and ice
- One Cons : No Bath Gel & Lotion brand Biology (Out of stock)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

juillet 03, 2021

club

Very nice corner room
great view from swimming pool
large breakfast in room
very clean
kind staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff

By

juin 20, 2021

The front desk were human, treated us great and made us feel at home away from home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Service

By

juin 05, 2021

A good service staffs from this hotel is very nice and helpful. Good place to stay and relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire