Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

The Cube Wharfside Street| Birmingham | B1 1RS| United Kingdom| 44-121-6432010-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-121-369011744-121-6432010-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1518 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1518avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    899
  • 4 Étoiles
    322
  • 3 Étoiles
    130
  • 2 Étoiles
    85
  • 1 Étoiles
    82

Great location

By

septembre 24, 2021

Perfect hotel for a night out in Birmingham, great location and an excellent breakfast in a room with great views of the city, highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Such a lovely hotel, amazing service

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

We loved this hotel from the second we arrived! Great location, amazing views and the staff were so attentive. Would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friendly staff

By

septembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay. Perfect for Birmingham city centre

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room with a view

By

septembre 19, 2021

This hotel is well laid out with rooms on the upper floors.
The room was comfortable and food / drink in the bar was great too:

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great mid week break

By

septembre 18, 2021

The hotel was great and the reception team a credit to the hotel.We did encounter a problem with the bar staff.The bar staff left me waiting for almost ten minutes waiting to be served whilst theyh had a conversation with each other.Eventually a barman told me to go to the other side of the bar to get served.Quite rude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

By

septembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

Firstly something really needs to be done about the plumbing, the bathrooms really smell of drainage/sewage, so much so that the bedroom I was in seems to have attracted a lot of very small black flies, not sure what that's all about. Secondly, Someone needs to give Marco Pierre White a shout about the restaurant, because the breakfast was pretty grim, I was served raw poached eggs for breakfast, and I believe the couple on the next table left because the crockery was pretty dirty, so either Marco doesn't know or couldn't give a toss.Thirdly what happened to the little treats in the bedrooms when you arrive..? the can of coke, the Chocolate bar, the bag of crisps..? In general the Indigo is starting to look a little tired, it definitely needs a refurb.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Room with a View

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Had a superior room. The View was amazing. Bed very comfortable. Staff were very friendly when checking in and out/

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant but overpriced

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Very comfortable, great views, generally lovely staff.
Overpriced room given there was a stain on carpet, rust and a little mould in bathroom, small bathroom. Event upstairs which was ridiculously loud and struggled to get to sleep, even already going to bed at 12. Disappointing, as had enjoyed the stay but couldn’t help feeling it was far too expensive for what we got.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

This was booked as a 50th surprise along with a meal booked at marco pierre.
Overall experience not value for money completely over rated.
Room was tired and not the cleanest.
Resteraunt sercice was abysmal with 50% of food on the menu not available. The food was basic presentation very poor and not a lot of it. Lipstick on glass wear which was disgusting especially during a covid pandemic. Sons starter never arrived and when it did after complaining our mains were being served!
You are charged extra for window seats and a service charge is added to your bill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expensive

By

septembre 15, 2021

Although we had a pleasant stay I don't feel the room cost reflects the quality of the room.
The mattress was far too soft and the shower area very tired .the view was of other apartments and a dead pigeon right outside the window.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over priced

By

septembre 15, 2021

Very poor value for money. Poor room refreshment, poor bar service, room requires redecoration. Car parking discount applied but did not work. Room cluttered with exercise bike for no obvious good reason. The bar was obviously used by many people who were not staying at the hotel. Odd experience when bar tender, asked for a glass of orange juice, spent several minutes examining and sniffing open bottles of juice before presenting us with a glass of juice. No ale available and no replacement offered

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay in Birmingham

By

septembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Freindly staff, great location and best shower in a hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire