Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

229 Duffield Street| Brooklyn New York | 11201| United States| 1-718-2547800| Envoyer un e-mail
1-718-25478011-718-2547800
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1570 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1570avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    780
  • 4 Étoiles
    399
  • 3 Étoiles
    140
  • 2 Étoiles
    130
  • 1 Étoiles
    121

Spacious room and comfy bed

By

juillet 03, 2020

First off let me express how grateful I am of you all at Indigo. Initially I was so hesitant about having to live in a hotel away from my family amid the pandemic. Upon meeting the staff, interacting with them daily and having such a nice and spacious room I was happy. Each and every day you all made sacrifices to come and be of service to us and I am so appreciative of this. Every time I walked either into or out of the establishment I was always greeted and anything that i needed the staff ensured that I received it. Thank you all so much for being so accommodating to the employees at NYP-Brooklyn Methodist Hospital I really and truly appreciate you all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not recommended

By

juillet 02, 2020

- Construction site in front of hotel. Very loud, construction starts at 6am and end around 4pm.
- No fridge. Requested for a fridge several times and was told I am placed on the waitlist, after 3 months still unable to obtain.
- In the middle of the night, I would wake up itchy and sometimes with red bumps. Told front desk, nothing was done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not stay here

By

juin 25, 2020

Hotel smells like weed, is under construction and does not have good customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always have a credit card ready

By

juin 21, 2020

I traveled with my debit card and the hotel couldn't process it for the security deposit even though I payed online.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 15, 2020

Room was spotless and it was a wonderful stay. The only bad I can say was the construction outside which is understandable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid 19

By

mai 08, 2020

platinumelite

A place to rest great look and feel hidden from the rest and ready to serve the community and hospital look Ikeajng out for essential workers yet enough pribacy to feel like a getaway

En savoir plus
Réduire

Small but cozy room, great location!

By

mars 18, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo in Brooklyn, NY. Our daughter lives in Brooklyn and this was a good central location. We like the lounge on the second floor and were sad to miss the guest reception on Thursdays. The price/quality ratio is among the best in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and quiet rooms

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Nice view service good .a lot of places to buy food. Price not that bad customer service nice i would come back .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel in a good location...

By

mars 16, 2020

Enjoyed my stay at Indigo. We ate at the Brooklyn Brewhouse, restaurant/bar attached to hotel. That was convenient. Also room and bed very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do Not Stay Here

By

mars 11, 2020

platinumelite

This property is not as shown in the pictures. It is dirty, loud and poorly maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New...great experience

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Located in Brooklyn convenient to metro to Manhattan.
Chose because no carpet in room....clean and dust mite free.
Will stay again next trip and look forward to new bar lounge!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and staff

By

mars 09, 2020

Just a short walk for some great food or just eat at the Brew House downstairs. Recommend Norm's Pizza for a tasty slice. Jay Street Metro close by for a quick ride to the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire