Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Business Bay| Dubai | 24666| United Arab Emirates| 971-4-2102222-| Envoyer un e-mail
971-4-2102222971-4-2102222-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 290 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

290avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    250
  • 4 Étoiles
    31
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Amazing!

By

septembre 28, 2022

From start to end we had an amazing experience. Staff very welcoming, attentive. We loved the style of the room and view. High quality breakfast!
Would love to visit another Indigo. Great asset to the company duty manager Big Mac

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy room and best bathroom

By

septembre 14, 2022

The hotel was wonderful. It was even better than expected. The price was amazing. There were great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Arty hotel in central Dubai

By

août 26, 2022

The staff make this hotel but the modern, beautiful and localised decor which art-lovers will appreciate also help to make this well situated hotel in Business Bay (near the Dubai Mall) a perfect place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and fantastic utilities

By

août 21, 2022

club

Me and my family have enjoyed our stay at the hotel we enjoyed the breakfast , the pool the room everything was great I would like to thank all the staff for their smiles and useful help thank you indigo hotel we will stay with again surely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location. Nice View, Nice Hotel

By

août 20, 2022

club

It was a nice and refreshing design with downtown view,
Rooms were big enough, comfortable and clean,
staff friendly and helping.
just there were some miscommunication , if you are asking for something extra, don't wait long call and ask again multiple times.
breakfast buffet was also very nice.
swimming pool also very clean and nice,
I enjoyed my stay with my family there, and will get back for sure,

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice stay definitely will get back

By

août 18, 2022

Location very close to dubai mall
hotel it self super nice and comfortable, clean and beautiful design, rooms big enough with all amenities . fridge in the room, pool was also nice, i had reunion with my family we had 4 rooms and overall are stay was perfect thanks to all the stuff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superbe séjour

By

août 17, 2022

Un hôtel très soigné avec beaucoup de goût. La suite d'angle est magnifique. Le personnel dans son ensemble est génial. Merci à Ermias et Mickael, extrêmement sympathique et professionnel L"emplacement est parfait à 15 minutes de marche du Dubai Mall.
Nous reviendrons sans hésiter.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a hotel!

By

août 16, 2022

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Indigo!
The artistic vibe in the hotel gives it an amazing feel.
The staff is super professional and extremely helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet hotel

By

août 13, 2022

Very clean hotel, with friendly staff who are ready to support you in all your needs. Very quiet hotel, with comfy beds and all needed facilities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful views.

By

août 13, 2022

I stayed for 5 nights. It was really amazing each time I enter the room with the amazing creek view. The pillows were however too soft. Would be good to have a choice of firmer pillows. Breakfast has wide variety of western choices and arabian food. Will be better to also include some Asian Chinese food. The body soap was not refilled during daily making up of room. Had to call reception asking for replenish

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and comfortable room

By

juillet 27, 2022

Very nice hotel ,we really like it
Next time visit Dubai ,we will like to stay this hotel again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most stylish hotel in dubai

By

juillet 22, 2022

The hotel is very stylish and unique in terms of its furniture and decorations, love the colors combinations and the decorations in the room.
My view was on the canal which was really refreshing in the morning.
Would like to thank the staff for fast check in service and great support.

En savoir plus
Réduire