Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Business Bay| Dubai | 24666| United Arab Emirates| 971-4-2102222-| Envoyer un e-mail
--971-4-2102222-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 191 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

191avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    165
  • 4 Étoiles
    19
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Hôtel exceptionnel

By

septembre 21, 2021

Tout était parfait rien a redire sur les prestations de l’hôtel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay in Dubai

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

By far the one of the best hotels you will stay in. The hotel is beautiful with lots of art and many amenities to accommodate you during your stay! Very clean and a safe environment. Management by far is top notch and a big thank you for Mr. Mac for always making my stay a pleasant and happy time. Would recommend for everyone as the hotel
Is family friendly and located in beautiful district of Business Bay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent and attentive staff. The location is ok, nothing within walking distance.
Good gym facilities, the pool could be open for longer though.
The rooms are very clean with nice bright decor and comfortable beds.
Breakfast has a great choice, buffet, and cooked options.
Pool bar service is excellent, with a good menu for food.
I will be using this hotel again on my next trip to Dubai.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Random online hotel search turned gold

By

septembre 19, 2021

Actually, it began as an online hotel search right in the DXB arrivals area. A few clicks and I am booking a stay at an unknown hotel in a city I've never been to before. Magically, it turns out to be one of the best hotels in town. Here's what I liked the most: superb cleanliness, awesome breakfast and helpful staff at the reception (also, elevator muzak beat is groovy, who made it, I wonder?). Definitely, it's a keeper. Will come back as soon as I'm back in Dubai. Cheers!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

septembre 18, 2021

Nice area with really great rooms. Room service food was poor and served in disposable plates and cups. Environment everyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very artistically done boutique hotel with a great location

By

septembre 18, 2021

I had travelled with my family. We loved how the rooms and lobby was designed.
Breakehad had lots of healthy options. It was located close to Dubai Mall which was convinient to us

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best staff ever, and the worst food ever

By

septembre 16, 2021

As much as I liked the hotel, I'm never staying there again. The room service (which is essential for those of us traveling on business with little time to venture out, and especially during covid) is just inedible, seriously inedible. I tried multiple dishes hoping to stumble on something I can swallow, but nope, all thrown out. They can't even make an omelet! I can't imagine anyone in that kitchen has any cooking experience or training - my 12 year old makes a better omelet - no joke.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ótimo hotel em Dubai

By

septembre 16, 2021

Hotel moderno, bem localizado para quem quer ficar perto do polo turístico onde está o Burj Khalifa, a Fonte de Dubai, o colossal Dubai Mall, diversos restaurantes, tudo acessível a pé. Mas o que surpreende é o quão acolhedor é o hotel, com sua piscina deliciosa e sala de ginástica muito bem equipada e funcionando 24 horas. Também o pessoal da recepção é muito educado, e disponível - Nodari, Abdul, Alejandro..-, sem mencionar a senhorita Poma, que cuida dos safáris e aventuras. Enfim, um ótimo lugar, tanto para quem quer fazer turismo, quanto para quem só quer descansar!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Entertaining stay!

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Loved every detail about the decoration style in Indigo hotel, it shows the culture of UAE in a very creative modern way. Anywho, aside from decoration, clean and nicely designed spacious rooms with nice glass views, pool/ lounge (shisha available) rooftop, other outdoor areas available fancy fancy.
Service is somewhat good, it can get better, some staff where a bit cold and bitter, others were absolutely kind and generous, like Alejandro.
They have Marasi Brunch every Friday at their restaurant, and it's absolutely fun!! Highly recommend it, along with club/lounge ( Off the wall) has cool events, make sure to check their schedules upon arrival!

Location wise, it's a great city stay, 5 mins away from Dubai mall, and everything in Downtown.

Pros:
- Reasonable rates
- In heart of downtown
- Eventful / Party scene
- Yoga classes available

Cons:
- Location right on the highway, so it's impossible to walk anywhere, must have a car or take taxi
- Service can be tricky
- Food not the best

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended new hotel nearby Dubai mall.

By

septembre 12, 2021

club

We have nothing but goods things to say. Very friendly staff (Juma at the swimming pool, Jan hotelmanager and all the breakfast personnel). Very nice, trendy design with nice rooms and nice swimming pool area. Very close to the mall (15 min walk or 5 min by taxi). If we ever come back it will be to this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breve vacanza.

By

septembre 12, 2021

Una esperienza eccellente, personale molto cordiale e professionale , hanno dimostrato collaborazione quando né avevo bisogno, la palestra è molto bella e sempre con la bella panorama del porto , il letto comodo e grande.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the best hotels we stayed

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable, the sheets were clean with an amazing smell. Shower was spotless

En savoir plus
Réduire