Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Lower Dens Mill Constable Street| Dundee | DD4 6AD| United Kingdom| 44-33-03311750| Envoyer un e-mail
44-1382-47211144-33-03311750
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Dundee

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 512 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

512avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    433
  • 4 Étoiles
    61
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Jute wonderful

By

mars 18, 2020

club

I couldn’t have asked for a better stay. Staff were amazing and accommodating. Rooms were really well designed and decorated and the space is amazing. Using the old jute factory is perfect and the furnishings have been produced locally too. The Dundee weaver made all the curtains for instance. I was thoroughly impressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Service

By

mars 18, 2020

Another visit to a wonderful hotel. Service is impeccable, staff are professional but very friendly. It’s like home from home for me. The hotel is very clean and perfectly maintained. Food and drinks high quality. Ambiance of hotel excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel. Great value for money and worth a visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most comfortable and relaxing stay

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Made most welcome by all staff, overall a wonderful experience in a uniquely modern hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best meal ever

By

mars 16, 2020

club

We had the all inclusive package dinner bed and breakfast and a suite. It was amazing, we arrived to a full mini bar and snacks included in the price
When we went down to the restaurant we were treated like VIP's. We thoroughly enjoyed our cocktail before our three course meal including bottle of wine between the two of us. The meal itself was out of this world. The duck breast main course was the best I have ever tasted.
Our stay was comfortable and quiet and breakfast was nice in the morning. Staff were lovely and the hotel itself is decorated beautifully. I love that there is a local theme which carries into the restaurant and mini bar. All food and drink is sourced locally. We will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel Stay in Dundee

By

mars 16, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was just what I needed for my business trip. Great rooms, great prices, there is a parking garage 2min walking. Restaurant is good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good comfortable hotel in central Dundee

By

mars 14, 2020

club

This is one of the better hotels in Dundee. The room was very comfortable, good bed, great bathroom, nice touches like a tv speaker in the bathroom, blackout curtains (although hard to get it close enough to the wall to take 100% effect). Enough space not to feel cramped. Slightly more expensive than a couple of similar hotels, but possibly worth it for the friendly staff, high quality room, and quietness for a good night’s sleep.
Cooked breakfast was good (made to order so a lot better than other hotels with buffet breakfast) although the pastries could be a bit fresher.
I requested a room far from the lifts and was given a room at the end of the corridor - perfect, thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible reception staff and management

By

mars 14, 2020

Sneaky management.
Racist towards English customers.
They forced their way into my room when delivering breakfast.
They have no consideration for guests sleep. I ordered breakfast for room delivery at 9:15. I was contacted at 7:45 to confirm the order.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at this hotel

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Great design and layout of hotel, finding a parking space was easy enough as well. We were lucky to get checked in early to our rooms considering it was apparently fully booked the night prior. The rooms was very clean and tidy, really nice design and the bathroom was immaculate. Went to the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and zero complaints, nice cocktails and the food was lovely. The waiters were really nice and easy to deal with. The only thing I would recommend is before sleeping unless you sleep well in the heat to make sure you turn the heating down as it did get very warm through the night but other than that nothing bad to say.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quirky, contemporary hotel

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Great service and location. Room was fab with a big bathroom. Contemporary. Quirky. Good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hitel

By

mars 07, 2020

Second visit to this hotel and find it great place to stay

I wish l had more time to explore the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

By

mars 06, 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I come to visit family in Dundee. It is clean, spacious and in a great location. It has been designed with thought. The staff are very helpful and friendly. It has a gym which is small but has a mixture of machines and free weights. . I Like this hotel very much. I haven't eaten at the restaurant but it is beautifully laid out and the bar is great. Recommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure. You wont be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Would throughly recommend a stay here. Beautiful room, we were in one of the suites, lovely big bathroom. Staff all very welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire