Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

325 N. Kansas Street| El Paso Texas | 79901| United States| 1-915-5325200| Envoyer un e-mail
1-915-53252011-915-5325200
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1222 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1222avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    835
  • 4 Étoiles
    198
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Awesome Stay !

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed staying at hotel indigo service was top notch friendly. The hotel was clean with nice views and cool bar lounge area. Great location downtown area with lots of history in the El Paso downtown area interesting. Lots of bars, restaurants in the downtown area. I would highly recommended staying at hotel indigo!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

Check in guy with ponytail is so nice couldn’t get his name

En savoir plus
Réduire

Glad to be back

By

septembre 21, 2020

Wonderful hotel. Lively atmosphere! Great customer service and a beautiful location in Downtown El Paso.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fun time

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

Great experience. I would go back in a heartbeat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personal

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Good service , okay food, clean environment, great for family get away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Time!

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

We had a great time and the pool was nice. I would have liked to see the bar area open but COVID making everything difficult.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A nice hotel

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

Stayed at the Indigo for one night only. It was a nice hotel. A front desk staff was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Higher expectations

By

septembre 12, 2020

would have loved to get some sleep first evening but the partying went on well past midnight so couldn't really sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable with a modern flare

By

septembre 10, 2020

Great hotels, great services, clean and comfortable. What else can you ask for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was great

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

Great. Our stay was great. Slept great. Got room service, arrived in a timely manner and food was tasty. Staff was very helpfulll and friendly made us feel very comfortable in these times of covid

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great atmosphere and vibe

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

I went to study and relax the weekend before my big test. I was able to enjoy the pool while reading and able to relax. The pool was nice with an amazing view and great service and food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service

By

septembre 08, 2020

I called for early check in, they were quick for response, telling me what time to arrive. Then they were very helpful with my bags! Directing me to my room and where everything was located. Room was clean, view was nice

En savoir plus
Réduire