Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

1520 Broadway, Suite 104| Fort Myers FLORIDE | 33901| United States| 11-239-3373446| Envoyer un e-mail
1-239-332007011-239-3373446
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1275 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1275avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    848
  • 4 Étoiles
    242
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    60
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

Great, but...

By

novembre 19, 2020

Loved everything but a fridge would have been nice. My companion is an insulin dependendent diabetic and a refrigerator would have been ideal for storing her medicine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and updated features

By

novembre 14, 2020

Great downtown location walking distance to multiple dining and night options. Can't wait for the rooftop bar to open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Thanks for a perfectly located Hotel. Your hotel is so user friendly. Parking is near by, it’s a very well run hotel. I’m always greeted with a positive response on the phone when I call for reservations. They make it easy by identifying me as a returning hotel guest. The rooms are always clean and updated. Thanks again for the use of your facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

This is the best hotel I have stayed at this far during my travels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and better service

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo is a perfect place to stay in Downtown Fort Myers. Everything is within walking distance. Great restaurants right outside hotel doors. Definitely recommend this hotel. Staff makes you feel very welcome and is very helpful if you need anything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great downtown location

By

octobre 28, 2020

We enjoyed the local community and dining options close to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here with my girlfriend for a friends wedding. The hotel staff was super friendly and the hotel was clean. Despite Covid it was still a great stay. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding hotel

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We used hotel indigo for our guests for our wedding in downtown fort Myers.

The staff was extremely friendly. Staff gets 10/10. However, because they’re trying to renovate, pretty much every service/amenity was unavailable. The pricing should have reflected this but it did not. When we originally blocked the rooms, the renovations were scheduled to be complete by the time of our stay. Due to Covid they were not, which is no fault of the hotel. However, the pricing only changed by $10 a night even though the rooftop space was unavailable as well as the pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent location, decent place

By

octobre 24, 2020

We only spent 1 night here. The number one complaint was the window unit ACs. They went on and off all night. We slept horribly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden treasure in plain view.

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nestled at the edge of the revitalized old own Fort Myers is the Hotel Indigo. The subdued elegance of a past generation and the excitement of today are melded beautifully in the decor and hospitality of this hotel. From check-in to check-out, the reception was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Every effort was made to insure our visit was pleasant, even outstandingly enjoyable.
We highly recommend a stay at this beautifully appointed and professionally staffed hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time in downtown fort myers

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

First time visit to Fort Meyers
Honestly because of my stay I’m contemplating a move
Very cool atmosphere, good and kind people
A

En savoir plus
Réduire

Anniversary stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

My husband and I had a wonderful night would recommend this location to anyone going to try the Sarasota location next

En savoir plus
Réduire