Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

1520 Broadway, Suite 104| Fort Myers FLORIDE | 33901| United States| 11-239-3373446-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-239-332007011-239-3373446-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1399 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1399avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    899
  • 4 Étoiles
    264
  • 3 Étoiles
    100
  • 2 Étoiles
    72
  • 1 Étoiles
    64

Great downtown location.

By

octobre 07, 2021

Excellent location. Nicely appointed rooms. No refrigerator in room. Everything else great. Very quiet for slo. It is under renovations so the bar and pool are closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't drive there

By

septembre 29, 2021

Once the updates are complete it should be a much better stay but the parking issue is still a problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under renovation

By

septembre 22, 2021

Stay away while under renovation. No pool and water utilities kept shutting off.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel in great location

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

We stayed at Hotel indigo for a wedding and were quite surprised when we discovered a street fair on Friday night. We literally walked around the corner to discover several restaurants and shops along with vendors setting up for a street fair. We had drinks at a table curbside as people walked up and down the street. We were able to walk to the venue for the wedding, eliminating the need for transportation. We were lucky enough to find street parking directly in front of the hotel.

Our only disappointment was that the hotel pool and bar were closed for renovations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under Construction

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

If all you need is a place to park your car across the street, one always crowded elevator, a bed, a shower, and an old wall A/C unit, then this is the place for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy check in

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Easy check in, Easy check in, Easy check in, Easy check in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended stay

By

septembre 11, 2021

Great location, clean hotel, and fantastic staff. Minute walk to great Indoor and outside drinks, and eats.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This is a required field

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

This is a required field, it also apparently needs to be 50 characters long despite me not wanting to fill this out. I replied to this request thinking that it was an internal form but no, it's a public review. Guess what, I don't quite care for writing those so this is what you get. This is also asking me to avoid making customer service inquiries. Well, I wasn't going to make any but here we are. How about a "no I don't want to post a public review button instead of hitting me with two required fields?
This is stupid and you asked for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

None

By

septembre 07, 2021

Fair. In addition to previous comments, I’d add that the hotel could use a bit thicker blanket under the “sheet” comforter!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Idk

By

août 25, 2021

Don’t go here the bar is closed and the pool the rooms is only good one night stay there not worth what they cost but i Imgur’s s it’s downtown so that’s maybe why

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

août 24, 2021

platinumelite

Right downtown very walkable rooms renovated. Pool and bar need to open

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel in prime location

By

août 21, 2021

club

It was a great stay in a beautiful part of the city

En savoir plus
Réduire