Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco Texas | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177| Envoyer un e-mail
1-469-36261881-469-3626177
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 760 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

760avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    584
  • 4 Étoiles
    104
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at and was very affordable!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice Hotel Indigo

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very nice Hotel Indigo in a very nice location. The front desk clerk, Gray, was very friendly. Our room was very clean. They could do a better job enforcing the mask policy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

Very clean ,nice staff, loved the bar, excellent location, close to mall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and very clean room!

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

My first time staying at a Indigo Hotel! I will look at staying at another if in the area I will traveling to. Customer service was great at the one in Frisco, TX. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Restroom were cleaned and sanitized.
Thank you.
Robert Sonnier

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

novembre 20, 2020

Rooms spacious and clean ! Highly recommend this hotel to others!

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID-19 impact

By

novembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was pleasant with compliments to staff.
Disappointed there was no food available beyond breakfast.
Disappointed by the lack of room cleaning, towel replacement, K-cup stingy policy. Appears to be more of a cost-cutting money grab than anything else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 17, 2020

The staff was very pleasant from everyone including the GM and Lamar at the front desk was awesome and very friendly and accommodating definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking forward to a great day at a fantastic hotel located in the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 15, 2020

had a wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo in Frisco...Staff was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 11, 2020

Fantastic room and lobby. Staff is amazing. Great location with pond and walking path next door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel and excellent staff!

By

novembre 11, 2020

We were visiting with a large group for a softball tournament. The staff was SOOO accommodating and friendly. The hotel was very nice and we felt very comfortable with their Covid standards and cleanliness. We will definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

novembre 09, 2020

Overall it was ok. Breakfast was not worth $10 by any means. No fridge or microwave in the room unless you had a king suite so that was disappointing. I found it very inconvenient that I had to go downstairs to the main lobby to use the microwave. We chose Hotel indigo because of how beautiful it is and I had always heard great reviews about the one in Waco, and unfortunately this location in Frisco did not meet our expectations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Impressed

By

novembre 04, 2020

We have not stayed at an indigo before, but was impressed at the design and cleanliness!

En savoir plus
Réduire