Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988| Envoyer un e-mail
1-713-62141551-713-6218988
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1847 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1847avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1386
  • 4 Étoiles
    326
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Great 1 night stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

It is a nice hotel near the Galleria which is why we stay there. When we got to our room there was a bad smell. It kinda smell like cigarettes. We went down to the desk told them and without any issue moves us into another room. After that the rest of the stay was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly service and clean

By

novembre 22, 2020

We stay here every-time we come to Houston for my daughter’s doctors appointment. They are always friendly and it’s always clean and it’s located in a great area. It’s easy to get to the hospital for their location as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and conveniently located insect to the galleria.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Very nice and neat hotel. I loved it and loved the different colors

En savoir plus
Réduire

easy stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

I was in town and needed to stay over they accommodated my reservation , my fridge didn't work, in the middle of one night the fire alarm went off several times at night during my sleep, I had to remind the front office at check in to add my points , being a gold member I was looking forward to an upgrade during the reservation I reserved for a certain room which was critical to making my decision to stay and upon my arrival I was given a regular room , I don't mean to sound premadonna although I spend a lot of time in these hotels on travel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will stay again!

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

I love everything about this hotel. From the location to the Decore. The only issue I had was the shower. Other than that the room was lovely!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and comfortable hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Hotel Indigo. This is my preferred hotel when staying in Houston. I want to call attention to the excellent service received from the hotel staff on my recent visit. I left some Christmas presents in the room when I checked out and discovered my mistake when I arrived home. I called the hotel and the front desk staff investigated for me. The items left behind had been turned in to the lost and found by housekeeping. A staff member took the items to Fedex and shipped them to me and called me back with the tracking number. Really great service! Above and beyond!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just visiting

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and price. Had a great time in Houston. Will definitely come back.
Thanks Houston , Texas

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great convenient stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Great location, great colors in rooms, very friendly and helpful staff that made all the difference in my stay. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good option near galleria

By

novembre 02, 2020

Free parking, walk in shower, nice design. Cleaning could be improved, furniture and lamps were dusty. Regular size room similar to a holiday inn. Nothing very fancy, but near restaurants and galleria.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit Family

By

octobre 30, 2020

Staff was great and due to COVID did a excellent job. Room was clean and they brought whatever we needed. Nothing to heat up downstairs for breakfast and no microwave in room was inconvenient. Understand due to COVID but would think packaged muffins or something for breakfast would be nice.

Great location for shopping Galleria. Restaurants in area but you have to drive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

October 2020 Houston TX trip

By

octobre 28, 2020

So First, the staff is polite and they communicate promptly. The concerns I had during my four day stay don’t directly reflect the staff. With that said, the one thing that I feel was staff related was about billing. I’m a spire IHG member but don’t expect special treatment. I was traveling out of town for this stay on leisure and my cc had a travel or fraud alert placed on it due the purchases i made and hotel stay charges. Long of the short, on day two or three the staff ran my card three or four times before contacting me while I was out of my room that my card would not authorize. No big deal to get the bank to release the hold but because they ran it so many times it locked the acct all together and I didn’t find out til 9pm at night when my key card didn’t work at the door of the hotel room. Now that was fixed after an hour. The other concerns are that the microwaves were removed from the rooms due to covid and they provided one in the lobby for general use. If they can sanitize one after every public use then why not do the same in each room that has be cleaned anyway after each guest stay. Not sure why that rule is valid for the microwave but it’s inconvenient. Next is the location of the hotel, hard to find due to poor signage placement in a congested area with a huge mall next door that creates loud noises night and day. Next maybe specific to my room, walls were super thin when guest are above and beside us and there was a loud sustained noice that we couldn’t pin point the source but kept me awake at night. The worse part was the sink drain and mini fridge smelled like something rotten had been left to die in them. All that said, I would still recommend staying here as it is actually one the nicest ihg network hotels available in the city of Houston that I found. The service was prompt to my most of room issues and the bed was comfortable and the shower was clean with good water pressure and temp control. I stayed at a hotel in network downtown that I couldn’t stand for more than the night and immediately checked out the next morning. I hope this helps.

En savoir plus
Réduire