Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988| Envoyer un e-mail
1-713-62141551-713-6218988
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1791 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1791avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1350
  • 4 Étoiles
    317
  • 3 Étoiles
    60
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Not what I expected for IHG

By

août 11, 2020

Stayed at Hotel Indigo Galleria due to my IHG status level. Have stayed at multiple IHG facilities worldwide, so I was comfortable with this chain. Never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before....and won't ever again.

Upon check in, we were informed that there would be NO housekeeping for our two night stay, and if we needed towels for the second day, we would have to ask for them. When we asked for more towels, I was reluctantly told that housekeeping would bring them - but they didn't bring the amount that I asked for.

In addition, the shower drain was ATROCIOUS. Slow drain that backed up...with other people's hair. Informed the front desk, and they said that maintenance would fix it. They never did.

Don't stay here. Close to the Houston Galleria Mall....but there are many more facilities to choose from. Choose another one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay, minus the random woman sleeping in the lobby

By

août 03, 2020

Besides the random woman sleeping in the lobby with her buttock exposed the hotel was nice. No amenities were available for use even though I’ve been to other hotels in Texas with both restaurants and fitness centers open earlier the same week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good plan but poorly executed

By

août 01, 2020

The Hotel makes an attempt to differentiate itself from other hotels with elegance and style but our room was a total failure. I don’t know the history of this building but it seems like these were actually apartments converted to hotel rooms. There were empty closets with no doors and large awkward areas with no decor or furniture. The bathroom ceiling was painted in different shades (probably because they couldn’t match the original color) and there is paint dripping all over the vanity and toilet. The electric vent is very old and makes a lot of noise and the living room AC would not turn off automatically to temperature. Also there is no microwave in the room. I would have had a better room at a better price elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 01, 2020

club

Staff was awsome. Had a great stay. Great location

Small complaint is the rooms may need to be updated. Not bad. But I think it will be an issue as time goes along.

A full closet or bigger cabinets would be nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

Comfortable room, excellent shower, friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

juillet 26, 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for my daughters Doctor appointment the next day. We were complimentary upgraded upon check-in. Our room was AMAZING! It was so clean and comfortable. The perfect place for us both to relax before a long day at the Dr. the room was very clean. We both really enjoyed the comfort of the bed and bedding. We will definitely be back to this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious rooms and shower !

By

juillet 25, 2020

club

The rooms were the size of a spacious apartment ! The staff was very attentive and kind and made sure that all of my requests were fulfilled ! Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

I enjoy and prefer to use your facility when vacationing in Houston. Service always earns an A .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and nice modern feel

By

juillet 20, 2020

Nice hotel, friendly and accommodating staff. Gym not available but provided us with a yoga mat in our room. Would be much nicer if they had coffee to go in the lobby at the very least, understanding there is no food service at this time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo executive king

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

Upon entering the room I genuinely could not believe how low standard it was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful

By

juillet 11, 2020

We loved this hotel. Beautiful and inviting. Our stay was very welcoming, the room was very beautiful and well decorated. Everything seem very cleaned

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed feelings but beautiful!

By

juillet 05, 2020

I was there as a essential Covid worker. The building is beautiful and has a lot of history which I was eager to learn about. One of the front desk staff could not answer any questions that I asked about the building that the hotel is located in. I then went to the valet, who is the shining star of this location in my opinion, and he was extremely knowledgeable and had no problem telling me about it. I called a few days before Mother’s Day to find out about what to do if my vehicle was over the limit to park in the parking garage. The person I spoke with told me that the parking garage was designed for a clearance of 10 foot. When I got there, that was not the case. The same valet went above and beyond to try to help us find a space to park. The room and bathroom was absolutely beautiful. I wish I could have stayed there longer, but the area around the hotel was quite scary. The day that I was there, a guy attempted to hang himself from a tree beside the hotel. If it wasn’t for the valet that was there then, the guy might have died, but this valet held him up until help came to save his life. At night, I was told by several different people, including a local policeman to be very careful after dark. That made me quite uneasy. We had a job to do that was going to linger into the evening hours. Just as he said, it was a little unnerving. If you are a young, hip, used to big city type of person, it may not have the threaten Feel. Overall, I love this brand.

En savoir plus
Réduire