Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-713-62141551-713-6218988-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2096 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2096avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1572
  • 4 Étoiles
    362
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Vacation

By

décembre 15, 2021

Everything was fine and I, would recommend this Hotel to another family member. And I think that I will most certainly be staying again I the future. Everything was acceptable in that specific area of town , and we loved the parking area ,because everything was in walking distance from the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extraordinary Customer Service

By

décembre 15, 2021

Kaiser at the front desk is the best! From the onset of my arrival in the lobby untill my check nout days later, the gentleman named Kaiser provided the ultimate cheerfulness and exuded an acute professionalism in customer service which is rare in these times. Thank you,
Trace Willis (Spire Elite Member) Dallas TX

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best service

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

This is my favorite place to stay on business travel in the Houston Galleria area. The front desk is always prompt with a smile and warm greeting. The breakfast service was on point - delicious, quick and the service team couldn't have been friendlier and courteous. Best bang for the buck as far as comfort, service and conveniences go!

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would recommend

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

Parking was free and close to about of restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to Stay!

By

décembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice rooms, great location in the Houston Area.
I could of used a microwave in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good at Galleria

By

décembre 12, 2021

The Indigo is a good value, my room was spacious with a large living room and a comfortable bedroom. The bathroom was nice but did not have a bathtub. The staff was friendly, they did not recognize me aa a Spire Elite or give me any benefit. The bar restaurant was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and nice hotel.

By

décembre 10, 2021

Everything was ok with the hotel, but I did not receive any recognition
for my level IHG membership (Spire Ambassador).
I would like to have options for pillows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location, ease of parking

By

décembre 09, 2021

Have stayed at this particular hotel for five years. Have had no real problems. Easy access to Galleria - can walk.
Overall, I feel it is reasonably good value for this area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect getaway

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Quiet and hidden away with plenty of restaurants in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Favorite Place to Stay

By

décembre 07, 2021

club

Excellent little specialty boutique hotel. Clean, spacious, and conveniently located near restaurants, nightlife, and freeways.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo Galleria Houston

By

décembre 03, 2021

club

This was a refreshing and relaxing stay before a visit to M D Anderson Medical facility. I would highly recommend this hotel for location to Medical Center, shopping, and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Spot close to the Galleria

By

décembre 03, 2021

club

Location Location Location! Great atmosphere, friendly staff. Room was hip and the bathroom was large and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire