Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-816-28511011-816-2851100-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 721 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

721avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    552
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Shower is amazing

By

mai 18, 2022

Loved the shower but the street is loud and parking is not the best

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the shower!!

By

mai 12, 2022

My family and I were there for a basketball tournament and wanted to be downtown so we could walk places. Location was great and the rooms and shower were the best. It was beautifully decorated. But you could here the street traffic and the parking is not good. Also note the price of breakfast and parking were the worst part of the trip but overall I would stay here again just get ready to pay for it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel

By

mai 11, 2022

Loved the modern design and spacious, high ceilinged rooms! The bathroom and room were clean and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and everything from check-in to check-out was easy! We will be staying here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Immediately Greeted /Made to Feel Welcomed

By

mai 11, 2022

Jerome greeted us outside and immediately welcomed us so warmly. Throughout our visit he made sure we were happy and comfortable and having a good time. We LOVED having our room on the same floor as our new room. Very convenient for us! Our first night the meetings attendants met for Happy Hour at the bar. What a great bartender we had! Everyone had exactly what they wanted. Our room was quiet and peaceful. We had no idea we were adjacent to a dog boarding facility. We couldn’t hear the dogs when they were outside playing but they were fun to watch!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicest shower ever had in a hotel!

By

mai 09, 2022

We were there for a wedding and enjoyed the spacious lobby with lots of tables and seating where our family could gather to play cards and just sit in groups. Staff was very attentive without being obtrusive and plenty of good restaurants within walking distance

En savoir plus
Réduire

Central location

By

mai 03, 2022

Great central location, close to lots of bars and restaurants and trolley stop! Rooms were very clean, beds were great, loved the bathroom shower. Only con was the bathroom door would stay open, it was always roll open, and the noise at night. It sounded like someone was on their phone every night right outside our window.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tush Wedding

By

mai 03, 2022

We stayed for a wedding and the service and people at the Hotel were awesome!! THe room was very clean and neat. The room service was very good and kind. They asked us more than once if there was anything they could do for us. We will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay last week

By

mars 13, 2022

Great hotel. The room was great. Old warehouse turned into well furnished hotel room. Everything about the stay there was excellent. Front desk staff, location, food, all top notch. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who has business in Kansas City. Convenient location to downtown and very close to all highways. Only draw back was the railroad traffic that was about a block away but that faded away in the evening. Added bonus was the room overlooked the Doggie day care facility in the back. Can't go wrong if you book here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

This location of the hotel is great. You are walking distance to a lot of things. Staff was friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic experience!

By

décembre 15, 2021

Excellent stay! A very accessible room for someone who is in a wheelchair full time. The bathroom was truly adapted and the room had ample space. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the design of the hotel was beautiful and the experience was a highlight of the weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding guest weekend

By

décembre 15, 2021

Bed was very comfortable, only change in view of covid restrictions, would be to have brewed coffee instead of Kurigs in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Little Gem

By

décembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Going to a concert and decided to stay near the venue and try a different IHG brand. What an excellent choice this hotel was. The decor of the entire hotel and especially the room was fabulous. It was very clean, comfortable and close to many things to do.

En savoir plus
Réduire