Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100| Envoyer un e-mail
1-816-28511011-816-2851100
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 500 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

500avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    403
  • 4 Étoiles
    58
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Great place to stay!

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

This is such a beautiful hotel. The artwork throughout is amazing and I find myself wandering through to see what I've missed. The staff is friendly and welcoming! I can feel myself relax as soon as I walk through the front doors. Shawn spent time and answered all my questions about the history of the building and how it came to be the Hotel Indigo. The bartender Ray is so nice! When I returned after a long day of work, asked if I needed a glass of their house Chardonnay, (which is wonderful!) We had such a nice conversation as I wound down after a busy day! A nice home away from home......

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in an awesome area.

By

novembre 18, 2020

Our stay was awesome, very close to a lot of attractions. Wish room service wasn’t down, but with Covid, I wasn’t too upset by it. Just glad the kitchen was still serving food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, lots of space in room

By

novembre 17, 2020

We were very happy with our stay in Hotel Indigo-The Crossroads. Great location for accessing downtown amenities (venues/restaurants,etc). Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

novembre 12, 2020

Simple and relaxing room environment minus the nearby train that runs at all hours of the night. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was awesome. It is pet friendly but no outside patio or waking area is in the immediate area. You will have to walk to a nearby park, well within walking distance the next block over. Staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location!

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Location and accommodations were great. Visited for a wedding and would highly recommend the nearby restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and atmosphere

By

novembre 10, 2020

The location was perfect, walking distance to food and drink as well as the street car for further adventure!
Great price too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hip and Comfortable Stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

Great location and cool vibe for this modern stay in the city. Quiet and easy to enjoy dining nearby as well as the city vibe. Fun spot for business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

novembre 05, 2020

I am a former IHG employee. I managed both a Holiday Inn and Suites in Wichita, Kansas and a Staybridge Suites in West Des Moines, Iowa. My role was Front Office Manager. I have been out of the hotel industry for 7 years now (sure miss it!) but I did not mention this to any of the employees (why would I?!). Literally from the moment my husband and I arrived, to the moment we left, our stay was amazing. The hotel is beautiful, clean, friendly and safe. Our room was incredible! I literally said, "Oh, wow!" when I walked into the door. The bed was so comfortable and the shower...I wish I could have stolen it. Best shower ever! The look and feel of the room was updated, industrial and inviting. I loved the layout and decorating. It is the first time I've ever been in a hotel WITHOUT carpet and that was a huge plus! We did have a few drinks at the bar and the bartender was so awesome and knew his stuff! Every front desk employee was helpful, friendly and always very happy. The location was perfect for what we wanted - lots of food choices, breweries, ect. Extremely happy with our stay! IHG will always have my heart!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

We stayed after a wedding and were very happy with our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value and close to everything

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The room we had was large and spacious, great views and a comfortable bed. For a fraction of the price of what I’d have paid to stay elsewhere in the same neighborhood!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 02, 2020

Hotel Indigo was our choice for hosting our out of town guests for a wedding. The staff at Hotel Indigo really showed up and did an awesome job! They were friendly, helpful, accommodating and made our stay so enjoyable! We will definitely stay here again and recommend it for anyone staying in the Crossroads, Downtown or KC area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at this contemporary and very well designed hotel. Very convenient to the locations we traveled to and from. The room and bathroom were both excellent. Sleeping in the bed was extremely comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire