Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000| Envoyer un e-mail
1-816-28380011-816-2838000
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 701 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

701avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    572
  • 4 Étoiles
    92
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Wonderful!

By

novembre 30, 2020

Great place, loved the decor the bed was very comfortable. The staff was some of the best I have encountered, above and beyond at check-in with requests, local knowledge was amazing. MUST EAT at the cafe adjacent to the hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

30th birthday visit to KC

By

novembre 28, 2020

Upon arrival Monday evening,I was met with kind eyes (I’m sure smile too but masks) smelled clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 24, 2020

Awesome little boutique hotel in downtown KC. The staff was more than accommodating, going above and beyond at all times. Extremely affordable, I recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Great location, super clean, incredible decor, friendly staff. I travel frequently for business and this is one of the best values for such a high quality hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed very clean room

By

novembre 20, 2020

Room was great. We’re from out of town and the parking was an issue, no hotel parking and front desk wasn’t as helpful as you would expect for the price. No vending machines that we could find. Parking being the main issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Classy and spacious room in a great KCMO spot

By

novembre 20, 2020

Great stop on a cross country road trip where we could walk to dinner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A beautiful place to stay!

By

novembre 15, 2020

I found this location on google and figured I would give it a try. Once I got there I was greeted with a smile and conversation. Then the front desk explained how they were preventing Covid. Every time we came downstairs they spoke.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome hotel/Good Value

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Love the rooms and the service is great. Appreciate the check in points and only downside was no hairdryer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

We were looking for a nice local downtown experience in Kansas City and with the indigo hotel we accomplish that goal!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

We had a great short overnight stay. Staff was great and opened up parking on the street for us. Room was clean and large. Bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

We started recently and could not have been more happy. The decor was unique and the customer service, highlighted by Rosalind, was as good as it gets. Highly recommended this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Road trip for work

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

It was a nice modern hotel and convenient location for restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire