Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-816-28380011-816-2838000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 938 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

938avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    750
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Wonderful Hotel!

By

juin 22, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo in Kansas City. The hotel is so nice and in a good location. The staff is wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed, Bad Snacks Choice

By

juin 20, 2022

Some staff were not knowledgeable and the attentiveness was not the same as some of the other IHG Group Hotels were.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great looking, with terrific service

By

juin 20, 2022

The Indigo is a great looking place, with an attentive staff, and comfortable beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good option to be downtown

By

juin 13, 2022

Overall we had a great time and enjoyed our stay. One frustrating thing was the dinning options. The restaurant that was attached required you to make a reservation for breakfast and dinner. Dinner was more understandable but we ended up being rejected even though there were only two other couples a total of four people in the restaurant. So be sure to make a reservation regardless of how busy they are.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extremely Satisfied...Will Be Back For Sure!

By

juin 13, 2022

Customer Service goes ABOVE & BEYOND!!! HUGE Shout out to Angelica from when I made the first phone call to confirm my reservation and the levels she took to make sure the stay was much better than expected!!! I have stayed on a lot of properties, but to see someone take a couple extra steps to make a celebration this more enjoyable is something you don't see everywhere and is very much appreciated! It's because of people like Angelica, the amazing customer service and the CLEAN property, is why I will be staying at this location anytime I am in town and telling others the same. If you are looking for a perfect downtown location, AMAZING customer service, VERY CLEAN rooms and nice restaurant with not just great food but service as well...This is where you want to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Atmosphere!

By

juin 13, 2022

Hotel was very clean with a great 1920 industrial vibe. Easy check in and out process. Breakfast was wonderful as well as the service. Location convenient for all downtown events and central for access to all Kansas City has to offer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juin 06, 2022

Lovely decor, great staff and convenient bar & restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean and Jazzy

By

juin 06, 2022

Great service easy check in/out recommend being a rewards member to smooth the process. Clean modern rooms comfortable couldn’t have asked for more. The downstairs bar/cafe was great to take pit stops in to ear/drink! Parking (pricey but it is what it is) was convenient and a snap!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kansas City sheik

By

juin 06, 2022

The layout of the room & design is phenomenal and the bed was super comfy after attending a wedding at midtown. Dott Boss bar and breakfast is a must. Being vegan it was nice to see a menu with options and as a rye whiskey fan amazing bottle choices. 5/5

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

mai 30, 2022

My wife and I enjoyed our stay overall. I wish it felt a little bigger but it was cozy. The room was very nice abd clean. Not a big fan of the open shower though. Too cold while showering. The staff was mostly friendly and engaging.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

mai 26, 2022

I very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was super nice and the people were fantastic. The parking garage was well lit and having a bar/restaurant right there was great. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to downtown KC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

mai 24, 2022

We really enjoyed this stay. Hotel Indigo is within walking distance of the major downtown attractions. The staff was exceptionally friendly and courteous. Our room was clean and very comfortable. I would certainly stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire