Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Krakow - Old Town

Filipa 18| Krakow | 31-150| Poland| 48-12-3003030| Envoyer un e-mail
48-12-422584248-12-3003030
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Krakow - Old Town

Hotel Indigo Krakow - Old Town

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 435 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

435avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    372
  • 4 Étoiles
    46
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Nice hotel, great location

By

mars 17, 2020

Nice rooms, original building, really liked this place. Walk to the town centre.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Empfehlenswertes Boutique Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

mars 08, 2020

club

Das Frühstück war übersichtlich und sehr gut. Die verschiedenen Kaffeesorten bekam man von einer charmanten Mitarbeiterin an den Tisch gebracht, bei ihr kann man dann auch diverse Eiergerichte kostenfrei bestellen. Das Personal ist wie immer (unser erster Besuch war im Jahr 2018) hilfsbereit und wir wurden beim Check-in persönlich begrüßt. Dies ist heutzutage eine Seltenheit. Auch wenn sich neben dem Hotel ein Bauernmarkt befindet, so hört man diesen überhaupt nicht. Dieser Markt ist echt sehenswert, da man dort zu vernünftigen Preisen Lebensmitteln (für die Weiterreise oder für Zuhause) einkaufen kann. Sonst ist die Lage des Hotels natürlich super. Das Hotel wird nachts beleuchtet. Ob dies heutzutage zeitgemäß ist, ist Geschmackssache, aber das alte Gebäude sieht damit sehr schön aus und passt in die Umgebung. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Altstadt mit unzähligen Restaurants und Bars, sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Uns hat es wieder gefallen und kommen wieder.

Nicht gefallen
Leider hatten wir ein etwas zu klein geratenes Zimmer. Die Matratze war für meine Gewohnheiten zu hart. Parkplätze waren aufgrund von diversen Bauarbeiten am neben dem Hotel gelegenen Markt fast nicht verfügbar. Hat man aber einen gefunden ist man überrascht, dass das Parken dort sehr preiswert ist. Die hoteleigenen Parkplätze sollten besser gekennzeichnet werden.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel cálido

By

mars 07, 2020

He tenido una muy buena experiencia. El hotel es muy cálido y acogedor, silencioso, buen descanso, excelente personal en todos los departamentos. La gastronomía es impecable, de máximo nivel local. Sólo debe mejorar la monotonía del desayuno.
Un magnífico hotel urbano

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long Weekend Away

By

mars 04, 2020

Spent 4 nights at this hotel with my girlfriend for a long weekend. Everything was great, check in was simple and quick, room was spotless, quiet and comfortable and they were even able to look after our luggage after check out as we had a late flight
Lovely hotel and also close the centre, 5 minute walk to the square

En savoir plus
Réduire

Looks good until you look deeper

By

mars 04, 2020

Overall happy with my stay but on the first day I checked in I noticed several small hairs on bathroom floor - gross. Also, the hotel has problems with design. Specifically, the water in the shower runs to the door not the drain. The heated floor was a nice touch but didn't work. The lower level Sauna is not sealed on the bottom and when added to a hot shower makes the paint bubble on wall. It also smelled really funky in there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A new favourite

By

mars 02, 2020

A well located and comfortable hotel with excellent facilities, food and staff.
I'll certainly be retuning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday getaway

By

mars 02, 2020

platinumelite

Just had a excellent stay at the hotel indigo in Krakow old town. The hotel is excellently placed for everything you need from sightseeing to shopping

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, modern, friendly hotel

By

mars 02, 2020

We stayed here for a short romantic break.
The hotel is a short 5 min walk from Krakow town, so very close to all the local amenities.
The hotel blends all the modern conveniences with the history of the building and of the local area
A beautiful, clean, friendly hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellence stay

By

mars 02, 2020

The stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. Already recommended to a few friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great hotel in Krakow

By

mars 01, 2020

club

From outside the hotel looks nothing special, however, in side the facilities and rooms are first class. for me having tea and coffee making is essential when you come back after a long day walking and this had that. The welcome chocolates were delicious. Room was spacious, bright and clean. Breakfast had lots of options and was nice when cooked.
The hotel is only a 10 minute walk to the main square so was centrally located.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

mars 01, 2020

The staff are very welcoming and the amenities and location are excellent. Restaurant is lovely. My only slight issue is that as a frequent business visitor a change in menu would be appreciated.
Overall highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel/location

By

février 27, 2020

The hotel is stylish and comfortable, within walking distance to the main square and other attractions. The front desk staff was very helpful in making recommendations and securing reservations. Highly recommend this hotel when visiting Krakow.

En savoir plus
Réduire