Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

22 North B.B. King Boulevard| Memphis Tennessee | 38103| United States| 1-901-5272215-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-901-5291-901-5272215-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 717 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

717avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    421
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    50
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

Great location and value

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

The location of the hotel was perfect for walking to restaurants and events. The adjacent restaurant was perfect for a quick bit after returning from a concert. The staff was fabulous and the hotel was clean and a great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay and value for money

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

We had a great stay at the hotel and stay were professional. The room was clean and house keeping was on request which made you feel safer with Covid around. Fresh towels were provided daily along with coffee in the room, the room was spacious and modern, the bed was comfortable and there was no noise heard from other guests on the floor. Parking was safe and located on site, the cost was the cheapest of other hotels in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cold room and showers

By

novembre 26, 2021

Adjusting the temperature and switching between heat and ac means I either had a broiling hot room or I had a freezing cold room. There was no in between. Shower water temperature would barely get warm. Nobody likes a cold shower in a cold room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super friendly service

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Always a smile always a cheerful helpful attitude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staff

By

novembre 25, 2021

Never met a stranger from the check in to the check out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden Gem

By

novembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was a great little hidden gem. It made you feel like you were in a cool boutique hotel with its unique fresh decor. Lamaria at the front desk was very friendly and hospitable and made our check in experience a breeze. She also went above and beyond to be helpful to us during the course of the evening. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Stayed overnight so we could be close to the airport for an early morning flight. Would recommend for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night

By

novembre 22, 2021

I stayed here, extremely last minute (just wanted to rest to continue my road trip to New Orleans) and the staff was very accommodating. The hotel was nice, pool looked beautiful at night with the lights ( i didn’t get in, too cold) and my room was nice and clean as well. My absolute favorite part of my stay was the bathroom ! It was clean , spacious , well lit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation

By

novembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed here for one night to just relax. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location.

By

novembre 17, 2021

Perfect hotel to explore Memphis! Near downtown area. Great restaurant. Good local transportation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden gem in downtown Memphis

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

This place has everything you need- gym, room service, restaurant with a late night menu, and even live music. the beds are extremely comfortable as well. I highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

novembre 14, 2021

I am an IHG user primarily. I also am active duty army fixed wing pilot so travel a lot. This was my second worse experience with an IHG location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Disappointing

By

novembre 13, 2021

Very Disappointed, Hotel Room was dirty as was the hotel overall.

En savoir plus
Réduire