Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

22 North B.B. King Boulevard| Memphis Tennessee | 38103| United States| 1-901-5272215| Envoyer un e-mail
1-901-5291-901-5272215
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 456 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

456avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    286
  • 4 Étoiles
    84
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

No towels or remote

By

décembre 01, 2020

Drove into Memphis on Black Friday , upon checkin I was greeted with smiles from the front desk and check in was smooth. Immediately after receiving my room key I asked for extra towels and pillows but were told these aren’t available because other guests take them when they check out. Not the kind of news any woman wants to hear when you’re in a different city for the weekend. Fresh Towels are needed daily especially when two people are in the room. I went to check out my room and to my surprise the room was missing a remote. Was told the guests take these as well as the towels when they leave but maintenance would bring one to my room. This was handled as I spent time on Beale street. The hotel is .6 miles from Beale street which is great but I still chose to park on the street for fun instead of walking from the hotel because it was cold and wet. Hotel does not have much to select from on the tv. I think maybe 6 of the channels actually are paid for when you do find time to channel surf. The decor of the room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable. However the shower is concerning because of how close the metal shower caddy is sticking out right behind you when you shower. One wrong move or too many drinks and you could nick yourself in the back. This should be moved to the back wall of the shower. I was worried each time I bathed. Overall I didn’t expect such a poor experience from a downtown IHG hotel. Probably won’t stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Downtown Memphis

By

décembre 01, 2020

Moving family from Memphis so we were super tired after a long day. Staff was very welcoming and gave great suggestions for dinner. Room was nicely decorated, bed was super comfortable (sleep extremely well for a long drive the next morning). Shower had dual heads and hot water. Front desk suggested we park our Uhaul in the loading area so they could keep an eye on it and we could easily leave early in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The location would have been OK if

By

novembre 26, 2020

The location would have been OK if you had provided a map, heading out in the dark to find dinner was pretty sketchy without a map, one wrong turn and its not an area you want to be after dark. In fact we broke down and took Uber back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleaning need to improve

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I expected with the COVID-19 pandemic with promise additional cleaning then the room should be at best.
However, I disappointed to find trash on the floor (see figure2) as well as the furniture with dirt striped on the chair and ottoman (figure 1) that was so disgusted that we afraid to sit down or even tough it. With the price we paid for the room and additional $20 for parking is not worthy, and scare us off for stay at another facility if the cleaning is not on top priority.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, great location, very comfortable!

By

novembre 22, 2020

The women who checked me in and who helped with my check out were both very nice. The bed is very comfortable, and the TV had lots of channels! That with the coffee and refrigerator in room are very helpful while staying in room during pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay. Leaky shower.

By

novembre 19, 2020

Great stay at hotel. The only thing was the shower. The shower would continue to slide open. It would not close. Water was on the bathroom floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in Memphis

By

novembre 19, 2020

Hotel was clean and the staff was nice and accommodating. I recommend this hotel. The only negative would be the lack of restaurant/bar inside the hotel. But the staff explained the situation of why the restaurant isn't open. The restaurant owner didn't renew the lease because of Covid. Sadly that's most places now. But these are small things and wouldn't stop me from recommending this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fire alarms

By

novembre 17, 2020

We were forced to evacuate our room immediately before the check-out time due to fire alarms going off. No fire was found and no direction was given to the guest so we all just stood around or left early. Even though we were forced to leave early and immediately, no discount or anything was offered at checkout which was disappointing considering we walked 10 flights of stairs with all of ours bags in hand and had to change clothes and get ready for our day in our vehicle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as impressive as expected

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

2 star experience at 3.5 star rates. Was really expecting a better ambience. Hotel lobby is amazing but very tight elevators, awful orange painted hallways (why not indigo? j/s) a granola bar, fruit cup and water bottle breakfast does not qualify as continental. Heater in room was broken. Called front desk and even went to the desk and no efforts were made to fix it or give us a different room. Asked for a late checkout and told ‘no because they were booked that day’. Ended up staying over another night (booked another night) and the entire floor was mostly empty...ghost town. It was clear they just didn’t want to accommodate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended hotel

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. Love the location and style. The rooms and bathrooms are a good size with perfect furnishings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Everything about the hotel was perfect, rooms were modern and clean, the location was secure and within easy walking of most attractions. I will definitely recommend.
La Maria on reception was one of the friendliest and helpful people I have ever met on a reception, great credit to your hotel.
Thanks for everything... hopefully I will return soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the Theme

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice get away. Walking distance to Beale St


Staff was friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire