Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue| Napa CALIFORNIE | 94558| United States| 1-707-2539300-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-707-25309061-707-2539300-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 775 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

775avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    417
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    81
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Step up from a Motel

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Room was clean, but just about everything else reminded me of a motel. In my opinion, not worth the money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very noisy

By

novembre 29, 2021

Housekeepers are very loud at early hours of the morning. Wouldn’t recommend this place if you’re trying to get a good nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room not cleaned

By

novembre 29, 2021

Room not cleaned. Room not cleaned. Room not cleaned

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving Getaway

By

novembre 29, 2021

Lovely quiet stay and even though it was Thanksgiving; everything was operating as normal at the hotel. Thank you for a great stay! We will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and the service was great.

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel safe and welcomed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value Stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing spectacular, but quaint and quiet. Parking is easy and convenient. No real offering for room service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great option for visiting wine country

By

novembre 24, 2021

We stayed here for our first trip to Napa. We got in very late and had no issues with check-in. The room was comfortable. The bathroom area is a little small and there was no microwave, but no other issues with the room. The staff is helpful and the dining area staff in the morning was working as hard as she could to get orders taken care of. This appears to be an older hotel, renovated and rebranded as a Hotel Indigo, so if you are used to some of the newer Hotel Indigos, this is not what you might expect. This hotel is right on the Napa Vine trail, so if you plan to use that for walking or biking, you physically can't get any closer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 22, 2021

Spacious and clean rooms. The restaurant downstairs was really nice. I just wish that the room had a microwave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Wonderful array of choices for our complimentary breakfast. And just delicious!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was top of the line!!!!

By

novembre 21, 2021

The entire time was friendly and extremely helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

快適なベッド

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

ダブルロックもあるし安心して過ごせる部屋。シャワーはヘッドとハンドシャワーと両方設置。ビジネスセンターとしてコピーも使用可能。廊下はカーペットなので 荷物を引っ張るのが苦痛だが部屋内は床なのでとても清潔感がある

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value and location.

By

novembre 16, 2021

I would stay here again. Location, facility and staff were great! Good value for a reasonably priced hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire