Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue| Napa CALIFORNIE | 94558| United States| 1-707-2539300| Envoyer un e-mail
1-707-25309061-707-2539300
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 568 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

568avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    321
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Weekend getaway

By

novembre 27, 2020

Forced to change rooms and not compensated for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location to downtown Napa

By

novembre 26, 2020

I would stay here again and would recommend it to friends it's right off of St. Helena Hwy where the wineries begin and right on the corner of the hotel is a little market in case you forget something which I did (toothpaste). And its only a 4.5 mile drive to the Napa outlet mall.
The only thing I can say they could improve upon would be the lighting in the bathroom. It's kinda terrible if you're a woman trying to do your makeup in the morning because it's very dark and all shadows. I had to open all the windows and sit at the desk for some natural light in the morning but if I had to get up early before the sun I don't know what I would have done.
So I would recommend lights.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay!

By

novembre 22, 2020

Hotel team was awesome. Made life easy for me during my extended business stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

There is no microwave in the room but the staff was willing to send one when we ask during this Covid-19 time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room! Surprised by desing!

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing stay for one night to enjoy Napa's wine! It was a great overall experience and nice welcome. Very well located near all wineries! Great stay! 100% recommended

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing service

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Great experience awesome service. I would recommend to anyone in Napa.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was exceptionally clean with a very friendly staff. Bed was large and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a comfortable night’s stay:)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, great stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

The staff were helpful and excellent. Room was a great size and very clean and comfortable. Great location. Quiet. An overall excellent choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Executive Suite

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice executive suite with large living room, couches, and dining table. Refrigerator and sink in wet bar area; microwave would have been a good addition. Entire suite was spotless clean; bed comfortable / above average. Only complaint is the exterior windows--they face the street and could use better sound-proofing; roadwork at 7a both mornings made sleeping in difficult.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 12, 2020

Excellent stay. Very clean and great staff. I’d highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel was great

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Rooms comfortable, clean, convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel room walls are EXTREMELY thin

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

The location, price point and actual room was great; however, we could hear everything around us. Everyone walking and talking in the hallway / shutting their doors. As well as our neighbors - we could hear them cough, their entire conversations among each other, their TV and music, etc., which definitely ruined the experience. It felt very awkward and we were uncomfortable knowing they could hear everything we were doing and saying. We unfortunately did not enjoy our stay because of that.

I would not recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire