Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans LOUISIANE | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650| Envoyer un e-mail
1-504-64828921-504-5223650
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1614 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1614avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1130
  • 4 Étoiles
    292
  • 3 Étoiles
    85
  • 2 Étoiles
    80
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Hotel Indigo Garden District

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and easy to walk or bike to any location. Pleasant Staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a quick trip to New Orleans

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

This hotel is perfectly situated between many sights and restaurants worth visiting, and is located right next to a street car stop. Worth staying here if you are in town for a quick few days.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like the Hotel, hate the extra cost

By

novembre 25, 2020

I've been to Hotel Indigo twice now since COVID-19. I LOVE THE LOCATION. My daughter goes to school in the area and it helps being close to her. I love the decor and staff of the hotel. However, I was frustrated with the parking fees, $30 a day. There was no breakfast or place to eat on-site. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the hotels. We found a dirty towel under the sink. We found a broken metal piece of a plug in the outlet socket. We did havea staff member to fix it.
Although the price was reasonable, I felt like my savings was eaten up in the extra cost ( parking, no eatery onsite). I felt ultimately I spent more. The overall experience was pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lots of style!

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very unusual and pleasing boutique style hotel. We loved it. In an interesting part of New Orleans with antique trolley trams cruising by

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cute Comfortable

By

novembre 24, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Trolley is right outside, so you’re in the French Quarter in 30 mins. Room was very spacious. I just wish the bathroom looked cleaner. It was giving sketchy motel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

not bad

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Room needed some tweaking to get a perfect score. Burnt vanity lighting, broken door handle, missing wall hangings with brackets exposed. Floor had noticeable pet hair left behind. All this said, the price point was fabulous and beds clean and super comfy with quality sheets and pillows. I would stay again and give them another shot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overnight stay in New Orleans. Great location on St Charles. Streetcar stop next to the hotel. Restaurants within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and very quiet

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

This is an underrated hotel with a great location, close to everything, and great parking availability. We frequently visit New Orleans, but have never stayed at this hotel. This is now our new preferred hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, safe, and very friendly service

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

This hotel made me feel comfortable when having to travel for business during the pandemic. The property is a bit old and that’s reflected in some of the features and older items but everything is still clean and lovely. The bed was especially wonderful and seemed very clean (something I care about a lot).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Birthday location

By

novembre 18, 2020

Hotel Indigo Garden District was a great location for my birthday celebration with my family and friends. We came in from Florida, Michigan, Utah and Georgia to celebrate my 60th birthday in NOLA and having this location as my backdrop could not have been better. From check in to check out everything was excellent. The staff is top notch and their efforts to accommodate us was outstanding. I wish I remembered all their names...here goes: Ms. Karen, Ms Nikki, Ms. Lorraine and Mr Steve...were excellent! That NOLA hospitality was outstanding! Thank you for making this old girl smile and cry with happiness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Used to be good, now this hotel sucks.

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

No cleaning staff, so hotel is dirty. Kitchen and bar are closed. No reason to stay here anymore.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So good we booked another night

By

novembre 15, 2020

Super location, central, street car stop across the street, protected parking, large room and bathroom, helpful and very competent team working at Hotel Indigo.

En savoir plus
Réduire