Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans LOUISIANE | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-504-64828921-504-5223650-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1840 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1840avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1245
  • 4 Étoiles
    346
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    99
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Amables e

By

septembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Casi nunca había nadie para solicitar algo, cuando lo encontré tuve q llamar 3 veces para cambio de toallas y limpieza de baño y falta de papel higienico

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet friendly nice touch of luxury

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

My family stayed to ride out the hurricane. No hotel generator when power is lost.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1st Time was Divine

By

août 25, 2021

Everything about the hotel was new to me. Valet everyday unless you like parking on the street. It’s $30/night for that but didn’t deter us.
The inside lobby area was a bit small but refreshing. The breakfast part was closed i’m sure due to Covid. Not much to complain about there. It was beautiful to look at though. There were snacks provided instead with a nice assortment of goodies.
Staff was super nice and knowledgeable about restaurants and other tourist attractions. The cleaning crew could have been a bit more thorough with their duties but not too much of an issue with that. Just saw too many strands of hair from previous guests.
We were given a beautiful view of the city and the room was a delight overall. Whole hotel concept was alright with me. Will recommend and will stay here again. Had a blast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place To Stay

By

août 24, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and great view of the garden district.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

août 23, 2021

club

My stay was OK. we could have used a frig which the room didn't have Location was great. We didn't get any room service. Our beds and the room wasn't cleaned during our stay. Very disappointing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional staff, Moldy Rooms

By

août 20, 2021

Room was damp, moldy and smelly. Trash bags left on bathroom counter. If I had not pre-paid I would have left for a different hotel. Staff were nice and professional - if not staffed at a minimum.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sweet, quiet Hotel in Garden District

By

août 19, 2021

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful. Cute hotel. Quiet. Nice location

En savoir plus
Réduire

No frills, but very nice.

By

août 18, 2021

club

The room has comfortable beds and the a/c was so nice for an August visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel room and hallways are not clean.

By

août 16, 2021

Our room and bathroom was not clean. Hallway carpet and room carpet looked pretty dirty.
Location is good but wouldn’t stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 13, 2021

Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasantly Surprised

By

août 13, 2021

club

Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great location, easy access to everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

SDS

By

août 13, 2021

Great location in uptown, St. Charles, right by streetcar line. Clean and bed was comfortable. No hassle parking with super nice valet personnel. Front desk checking in was a breeze.

En savoir plus
Réduire