Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

22843 Perdido Beach Boulevard| Orange Beach Alabama | 36561| United States| 1-251-9811737| Envoyer un e-mail
1-251-98117381-251-9811737
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Hotel Indigo Orange Beach - Gulf Shores

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1055 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1055avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    898
  • 4 Étoiles
    106
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Overall Great Stay

By

décembre 05, 2020

Nice location, awesome rooms, and very friendly staff. Hotel looks a little broken down on the outside, but that’s due to the hurricane they had, so I’m sure it will get fixed soon. The inside looks really nice, and the rooms had some awesome features.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience!

By

décembre 01, 2020

Very friendly staff and had all of the amenities anyone could ask for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel For Pets

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

We stayed for five days and had a delightful time. The hotel staff was amazing. The room was beautiful. And they cater to the dogs. Very dog friendly. They had a canister of dog biscuits and a basket of tennis balls for the dogs. It was awesome!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great fun stay in Orange Beach

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay with our kids. The family suite is perfect with the cozy bunkbeds and spacious rooms. The hotel is very clean, and we felt safe despite the Covid situation in this area. The hot tub is large, and the pool area very nice. In addition to it all, the staff was so friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG is the only way to go

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

When I leave home one thing I dread is having to leave my bed behind. IHG hotels have super comfy beds and pillows. Sleeping comfortably one thing less to worry about.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Place

By

novembre 25, 2020

Wonderful spot , staff were very kind. I’ll definitely be staying again in the near future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and inviting hotel

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

We had a great time. Really enjoyed the indoor pool and making s’mores. Great location to enjoy Gulf State park. Very dog friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful design and decor

By

novembre 21, 2020

The designers and decorators were right on when they put this property together - it is so fitting to the surrounding beach and sea life.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Very clean, big shower. Very comfortable and roomy. Keurigs in room for quick coffee. Everything very bright and cheerful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel and area

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our two nights at this Hotel Indigo. Very comfortable room and a beautiful area. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Orange Beach Get Away

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Hotel was great, staff super helpful and knowledgeable about local bars and restaurants. Awesome walking, bike trails right next door, beach across the street. Great pool amenities. Would definitely come back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, very comfortable

By

novembre 12, 2020

This hotel was a 10 out of 10. Great friendly staff. Very clean and beautiful. Beds were very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire