Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

123 North Highland Avenue| Pittsburgh PENNSYLVANIE | 15206| United States| 1-412-6650555| Envoyer un e-mail
1-412-66170711-412-6650555
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1047 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1047avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    794
  • 4 Étoiles
    174
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Over Night Stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is very nice. ROoms are clean. Parking lot is too far to walk especially during the later hours. No washcloths in room or adequate coffee service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 25, 2020

I loved it just wish there was microwaves in all the rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family visit

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Great service and accomodations. The front desk and Restraunt staff were helpful , polite and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

Was a nice hotel. Great for price paid. Staff was friendly, room was extremely clean. Only complaints were the off site parking which I felt uncomfortable walking to my hotel in the dark at night after parking and the noise of which I think was the laundry room above mine that went on until early hours of the morning. Wasn't extreme, and wouldn't have occurred in every room, just this one in particular. Overall I'd definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Stylish and Central Place to Stay in East Liberty

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

I love Hotel Indigo... always a great staff, fun room and great locations. This hotel is located in a transitional area of town, so it’s a good City experience. Good culture, art and eats close by. The architecture in this area of town is amazing. The hotel itself is doing a good job navigating Covid with lots of safety procedures and hand sanitizer about. It’s a fun design. Our room felt a little unfinished with some loose shower grout and sink drain issues. It would be nice if there was some form of area rug to help it feel a little more complete and comfortable. Might be tough to get these things done during Covid. Wouldn’t impact my choice to stay again... I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and price

By

novembre 17, 2020

During this difficult time, I needed a place to stay that was comfortable, clean, safe and spacious while I traveled to Pittsburgh. Hotel Indigo in East Liberty exceeded my expectations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unhappy with parking situation

By

novembre 09, 2020

Did not feel safe parking down the block. Also, did not feel there should’ve been a separate charge for this parking, since this was the only option.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

novembre 09, 2020

The bed was not secure. The hotel itself was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable and efficient

By

novembre 05, 2020

Great stay here at this hotel. I wish there would've been complimentary breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cool Style

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

this hotel was cool with a refreshing cool style. We really enjoyed it and the staff was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favorite place to stay!

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

The stay is amazing! Particularly Gwen, she is friendly, helpful and makes you feel like family!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing place to stay.

By

novembre 04, 2020

I'm from the Burgh. And never in a thousand years I would have thought this hotel would be here. It's Gourgous. Definitely will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire