Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Spokane

110 S. Madison St.| Spokane Washington | 99201| United States| 1-509-8626400| Envoyer un e-mail
1-509-31547991-509-8626400
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Spokane

Hotel Indigo Spokane

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,9

en fonction de 53 avis
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

53avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    47
  • 4 Étoiles
    5
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Girls Weekend

By

novembre 25, 2020

My friend flew in to meet me for a weekend and this hotel was amazing. Beds were so comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great spot

By

novembre 22, 2020

Classy, good staff, meh neighborhood, but they're accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 18, 2020

I enjoyed getting out for the evening in a beautiful and comfortable room with my dog! We relaxed and enjoyed the comfortable space. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

A lovely gem of a hotel!

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are incredible! The art-deco design mixed with restored, original elements - along with the fantastic modern amenities makes this hotel stand out among others in the area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Beautifully remodeled hotel with historic value! Original flooring, window casings, and tributes to the history of the city and its industry were amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicely refurbished property

By

novembre 09, 2020

Great hotel. Parking is not the best, but at least they do offer valet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

This hotel gave me a interesting surprise, and exceeded my expectations. A very kind welcome at my arrival and a wonderful experience on my room. Very clean, updated amenities and a cozy vintage style but elegant. Bedroom is so nice and comfortable, plenty space and complete furniture if you need work (desk and lamp with usb ports,
coffemaker) and rest ( wonderful king size bed, nightstands at side, restrooom and shower incredible and good AC system, you got everything that you need to be like home.

Definently is one of the best hotels that I ever stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice stay!

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Staff is very responsive and friendly. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and chic! Restaurant was delicious even though I only did room service. Very clean and comfortable beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 28, 2020

Employees are friendly and helpful, the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Within walking distance to all of the fun activities downtown. The attached restaurant was Amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here

By

octobre 27, 2020

First time to Spokane. City is great and this Hotel was amazing. Bed was great and bathroom was amazing. Location of hotel is pretty good. Highly recommend staying. I will be staying here again on my next trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely, clean, comfortable stay in Spokane

By

octobre 26, 2020

My husband and I were stopping for the night on a cross-country trip to visit with his friends from high school. We chose this Indigo hotel based on reviews which reported that it was indeed clean and safe during the pandemic and because it looked like a really nice renovation of an old factory building - and it was!
Our only two complaints were that the building is right next to the train tracks, so if you are a light sleeper, you might want to ask for a room on the other side of the building or bring earplugs. We are city folks, so it didn't bother us too much, but we did notice. The second was that the bathroom was kind of cold. It was a very large bathroom, which was great for accessibility, but consequently never really warmed up, even during my long hot shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great find

By

octobre 25, 2020

Wonderful newly remodeled property that honors its past.

En savoir plus
Réduire