Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

234 Third Ave North| St. Petersburg FLORIDE | 33701| United States| 1-727-8224814| Envoyer un e-mail
1-727-82316441-727-8224814
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1125 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1125avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    595
  • 4 Étoiles
    262
  • 3 Étoiles
    105
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    72

Traditional Hotel

By

novembre 21, 2020

Great Servise and great stuff. The room was small but that’s ok.
They had a parking and that helps

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and classic hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here for a day vacation and it was very nice classic hotel with history of St Petersburg. Great location to pier and other food and entertainment. Safe location with ample parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not match the level of the Indigo hotels

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I have slept in INDIGO hotels before and really like this brand.
A hotel in St. Petersburg does not match the level at all in any way, not in the design and facilities of the rooms, and not in the service.
The washbasin and toilet tank are cracked, the ceramic in the shower is broken and falls. The faucet in the washbasin doesn't workת due to a blockage there is no water pressure.
Everything looks very old and unmaintained.
The check out took 20 minutes because I asked for an invoice...
Very disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny room, service cut 'due to covid'

By

octobre 29, 2020

Hotel staff was decent and made some accommodations for my displeasure with the size of the room, the functioning of the shower, and the lack of amenities (due to covid).

Further, charging for parking (unpublished) on an unattended surface lot just strikes me as being a hardly hospitable 'gotcha'.

These are undoubtedly difficult times for the hospitality industry, but to cut hospitality entirely 'due to covid' seems to me as more of an excuse than it is a chance to cut costs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gran Prix Weekend

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Overall stay was ok, but on the expensive side and no free parking. It was a big event weekend in
St. Pete, so maybe that is why room rate was so high, place was likely sold out. Bathroom a nightmare, with shower almost unmanageable given size and the way the wand worked - we got water everywhere just trying to get wet. TV was so small I almost needed binoculars from my bed. Hotel guests noticeably noisy late at night, not surprising given location and proximity to downtown St. Pete location. Staff was fine and friendly. Hotel needs an upgrade to rooms and amenities for sure. Liked location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

We chose this hotel based on previous stay and pricing online. John was very helpful upon checking and Jonathan and Samantha were pleasant and eager to answer questions and offer recommendations.
The room was comfortable and the bed and pillows were “just right”.
Location in St Pete in easy walking distance to the pier and easy access to the interstates made it easy to get around while on our Florida Vacation!!
Thanks to all and we look forward to visiting again!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo during Covid

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Indigo in St. Petersburg, Florida many times. I always find it to be clean! This time was no exception. Unfortunately, the bar was still closed due to COVID, but I understand it was to open this weekend!!! The quirky design, the location, and staff never fail to make for a great experience!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under New Ownership--Looking Forward to Improvements

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

Bathroom cleanliness as always been an issue for me at this particular Hotel Indigo. Although it appears to have improved, I still had a soiled toilet seat upon arrival. Other housekeeping items were not done well, which is a bit unnerving during the pandemic.

Front desk staff is excellent, but overwhelmed. They are also the only person to get ice and anything else you may need during your stay. It's too much for one person, no matter how exceptional the employee. The set-up for check-in has been poorly adapted during the pandemic.

I look forward to improved housekeeping, working ice machines, and a more vibrant lobby, with an functioning bar and restaurant area. Soap dishes that can be sanitized should also be an improvement on the list.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old and Not Worth The Price

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

The hotel is old dressed in new accessories. It was a bit weird and claustrophobic. The bathrooms are very small and not updated. The shower head would not stay up or face away from the wall. I had to hold it but if it's positioned away from the wall it floods the bathroom because curtains do not work on that type of shower. Tiny tv's, and rooms are noisy with thin walls. I can see the possibility of it being charming but they didn't hit the mark. The hallways reminded me of The Shining and it's like a maze. Showed up a little after check in and the room wasn't ready either. This really isn't the time to have people waiting around for things to be ready. If it's an issue, change in check in time. The location was pretty good, but the value of the hotel was not worth it at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Never again

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Never again. Hotel doesn’t have enough towels for guests. Uncaring staff not willing to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Hotel Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

Very charming, old Hollywood vibe to this hotel. VERY happy that you all are dog friendly and all guests that are attracted to this hotel are very respectful and clean with their dogs. The Hotel was quiet even though it was busy. The stay was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer servic.

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I was so surprised how cute the hotel and the likeness of staff.
I had 5 children with me and they treated us with open arms and understand and respect.

En savoir plus
Réduire