Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

826 West Gaines Street| Tallahassee FLORIDE | 32304| United States| 1-850-2100008| Envoyer un e-mail
1-850-21003781-850-2100008
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 101 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

101avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    87
  • 4 Étoiles
    8
  • 3 Étoiles
    2
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Wonderful stay! Highly Recommend

By

novembre 26, 2020

I brought my son to FSU for the football game and a campus visit. Although the game was cancelled this was a fantastic stay- you can see the stadium from the hotel and it’s a short walk away! The location of the hotel is amazing- we walked to several places. The front desk staff was welcome and accommodating especially Alejandro! Thank you for making us feel at home! The hotel is new and modern and the rooms and beds were so comfortable. We will definitely be back and this would be my go to hotel anytime I am at FSU!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was clean and neat

By

novembre 25, 2020

I loved everything about it but the very expensive snacks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff! Great location! Cool hotel.

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

We stayed here so my daughter could tour the FSU campus. The location was great the staff was amazing and super super helpful. Love the cool funky vibe of the design at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and very nice hotel

By

novembre 25, 2020

I loved the location and the room was really nice. The rooftop lounge was supposed to open the next day but would like to come back and try it. The only negative was the bar closed at 10 PM on Thursday. They had 10 people at the bar. I could see if we were the only ones in there. Otherwise, I loved the place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

Overall experience was excellent. Just had slow service on patio was resolved and still highly recommend this hotel. Food was incredible well worth ordering

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

Outstanding customer service! Camilla was Great! She is an asset to her company as she always had a smile, was helpful and courteous any time we asked for information or assistance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern European boutique

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

The hotel staff was very friendly always greeting us. Beds are exceptionally comfy and shower had great water pressure and nice amenities. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Brandon the waiter was truly professional and made our stay even better. Our only negative thought and not the hotels fault is the area. Litter was everywhere in college town. Tallahassee needs to put litter cans on every corner. Great view from the rooftop and nice view of the stadium

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

novembre 17, 2020

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Tallahassee for a little staycation. Extremely friendly employees who gave great service and allowed us to feel comfortable and safe during our stay. Not to mention the comfiest beds, too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissapointing

By

novembre 16, 2020

Trash cans were too small to put their food take out box in to. Charged me $18 to park and the parking was not part of the property. Property was difficult to access and park while I was checking in. My room view was of the parking garage. Shower head was a wand instead of attached to the wall. Sliding shower door did not stay closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tallahassee Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

Nice hotel for the money, street was a bit noisy and I was on the 5th floor.
Hotel was refreshing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The bathroom set up was nice however too much water exits the shower when showering causing a large amount of water on the bathroom floor

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Great hotel, we upgraded and stayed in the room with the large balcony. Dog friendly hotel as well. Drinks from the bar were good. Strawberry Moscow mules and the room service/desert was good.
The couch in our room sucked. Hard for two people to relax and watch a movie together. They didn’t inform us that since were at the fursthest point of the hotel that is takes seriously 5min for the water to warm up. What a waste of water, over all though this place is nice, modern, friendly staff, great location. It’s across from the college so the college kids ruined the nightlife for us. Forgot what restaurant we walked too as one kid is drunk banging his fist on the table and another kid was on the ground either tripping out on drugs or just went through a hard heart break and crying lol. After 10min we decided to just drink in the hotel and get room service. Big tv’s, plenty of space, giant balcony and comfy bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire