Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

121 South Elgin Ave| Tulsa Oklahoma | 74120| United States| 1-918-7794445| Envoyer un e-mail
1-918-77944781-918-7794445
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

Hotel Indigo Tulsa Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 466 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

466avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    379
  • 4 Étoiles
    68
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

great service

By

novembre 24, 2020

great service, great customer service, clean rooms and overall cleanness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indgo downtown tulsa

By

novembre 22, 2020

Awesome location great area for drinks and dining. Friendly hotel staff extremity clean. Great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

Very clean and comfortable. Loved the cleanliness and decor of this location. Can't wait to be back for a date weekend. Loved how professional the staff was and comfortable the bed was. Very pleased with this stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Tulsa Experience

By

novembre 15, 2020

It was a fantastic hotel to stay at. The roof top bar staff was extremely nice and was open arms in welcoming me to Tulsa Oklahoma. The foot was amazing as well!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 15, 2020

Excellent service. Comfortable stay super clean. Loved the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend getaway

By

novembre 04, 2020

Convienant to bars and restaurants , will be great when more things are open, location perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made our anniversary amazing.

By

novembre 04, 2020

We had the opportunity to stay at Hotel indigo. It was everything we could’ve expected and more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay for US Nationals

By

novembre 03, 2020

Great stay. Amazing room. Perfect location. Highly recommend to other travelers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greenwood District/Black Wall Street

By

novembre 02, 2020

This hotel is perfectly placed for visitors touring the Black Wall Street area and the prices are reasonable. We ate breakfast in the hotel; the servings were more than generous and tasted great. Somebody put their foot in it. ;-). Very chic hotel near several diners, bars, Hurtz Donuts, and many other sights. Stay here!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

can't go wrong

By

novembre 01, 2020

Hotel has great amenities and is in the best location in Tulsa. The staff is incredible and personable, and the rooms are clean. You cannot go wrong starting here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 01, 2020

This was my first visit to Tulsa and really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Loved the decor and the friendly staff. Would stay here again when I return. The roof top bar had a great selection of cocktails and bar tenders very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best breakfast

By

octobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

The place to stay in downtown Tulsa!

The breakfast is awesome, I couldn’t find anything I didn’t like. The honey comes from bees on their rooftop, how cool is that. Try the fried chicken, crispy and juicy.

Rooftop bar is a great place for a cocktail and a cigar.

The rooms are a good size and the washroom has a nice big shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire