Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Varsovie - Nowy Swiat

Smolna 40| Warsaw | 00-375| Poland| 48-22-4188900-| Envoyer un e-mail
48-22-418891148-22-4188900-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Varsovie - Nowy Swiat

Hotel Indigo Varsovie - Nowy Swiat

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 317 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

317avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    253
  • 4 Étoiles
    46
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

A la découverte de Varsovie

By

septembre 24, 2021

Bel établissement avec personnel accueillant
Petit déjeuner grandiose et belles décoration
A faire ou refaire

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

septembre 23, 2021

Wonderful location, accommodation, and service.beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly and helpful staff!! Clean snd very well kept hotel

By

septembre 23, 2021

I will happily recommend this hotel for making every effort for a comfortable stay. They took every possible measure to comply with healthy measures, friendliness and a very satisfying quality of products that made my stay a happy one! Congratulations to management and staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wartezeit Frühstück

By

septembre 21, 2021

Die Wartezeit auf bestellte Speisen beim Frühstück entspricht in keiner Weise einem 4-Sterne-Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very stylish!

By

septembre 18, 2021

A great introduction to a modern, hip and comfortable Warsaw.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel, very comfy beds

By

septembre 16, 2021

Beautiful hotel, modern and classic combined wonderfully. Very comfortables beds in a very clean room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost died in the room

By

septembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Be aware of the floor of bathroom. I turned-on the faucet in the shower - the water splashed on the bathroom floor and while I tried to dry it with towel - I slipped there and fell on my back and hit my head hard on the wall. A week after still feeling the pains and it seems as concussion. Be aware that before you open the faucet - it is directed to the floor otherwise I am certain that it will happen to you since the floor becomes very slippery. I stayed there 4 nights and the room cleaner insisted time after time to direct the faucet to up position - so if you won't pay attension and tun on the faucet while it is in this position - you may expiriense exactly what happened to me.
Be caution.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night in warsaw

By

septembre 02, 2021

Amazing place to stay
Comfortable and staff was welcoming and accommodating
Our room was amazing
And location could not be better
Love it!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A choisir sans aucune hésitation.

By

septembre 01, 2021

Un plaisir de séjourner dans cet hôtel. Tout y est parfait. Prenez un verre au bar, avec cette décoration très originale, on ne peut qu'apprėcier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay within good service

By

septembre 01, 2021

Nice and good hotel with good service
Good location. Design of the hotel is interesting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ein überragendes Erlebnis in Warschau

By

août 31, 2021

Der Empfang war herzlich, Mitarbeiter sehr motiviert. Umgang mit aufkommenden Problemchen sehr professionell und zuvorkommend.
Das Frühstück ist umwerfend gut, selten so ein tolles Frühstück in einem Hotel gehabt.
In den Zimmern ist es sehr ruhig, die Fenster isolieren sehr gut.
Insgesamt eine sehr positive Erfahrung und ich kann das Hotel nur jedem weiter empfehlen.
Ich freue mich schon auf den nächsten Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Schönes Zimmer, köstliches Frühstück, super Service

By

août 29, 2021

Schönes und geräumiges Hotelzimmer, geschmackvolle Einrichtung, köstliches Frühstück - ich komme wieder und empfehle das Hotel weiter!

En savoir plus
Réduire